Red Roof Inn Erie

Red Roof Inn Erie

Red Roof Inn Erie Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
7865 Perry Highway
Erie, PA 16509

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Roof Inn Erie in Erie

# 13 of 30 hotels in Erie
Based on 302 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Roof Inn Erie
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Erie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Roof Inn Erie

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sir from Stilwell, KS
August 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Clean, friendly staff
Couple
David from Belle Vernon, PA
August 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very clean room, friendly staff
Right next to busy I-90
Couple
Susan from No Las Vegas, NV
August 16, 2015
Couple
9.0
The hotel was pretty basic but very clean. The staff was very helpful with information about events in the local area. Room service was great.
What I didn't like was the breakfast voucher for McDonalds next door. There was only limited items for breakfast. It would have been better to give five dollar voucher for breakfast or have room dedicated for morning breakfast.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Munhall, PA
August 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The complimentary McDonalds breakfast was a great accommodation. Great location to Presque Isle and Waldamere Park.
They didn't clean our room after I first night. (Make beds, refresh towels) We didn't put the sign up to not to do it so I was confused to why they didn't. Maybe we had to put in a special request.
Senior Travelers
Tvikaren from Eufaula, OK
August 7, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
Traffic noise
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Valencia, PA
August 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kenneth from Lancaster, NY
August 3, 2015
Couple
5.0
Can't think of anything !
Yes, we were placed in handicapped room (not known till after we checked in) and did not enter the room until later in the day. There was no area to place toiletries in the bathroom, room was very basic, no pictures on the wall, no furniture. We also had

To call the front desk to ask for a remote to operate the Tv in the room. Wasn't able to park close to the room either.

Ron from Toronto, Canada
July 27, 2015
rooms
Couple
Mark from Willowick, OH
July 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
staff was friendly and room was clean
bathroom was a little small
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsfield, MA
July 13, 2015
Couple
8.0
Clean, updated, and super friendly staff.
Reviews of Red Roof Inn Erie
(1 - 10 of 107 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Erie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.