Red Roof Inn Erie

Red Roof Inn Erie

Red Roof Inn Erie Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
7865 Perry Highway
Erie, PA 16509

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Roof Inn Erie in Erie

# 13 of 30 hotels in Erie
Based on 280 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Roof Inn Erie
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Erie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Roof Inn Erie

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Burke, VT
May 23, 2015
Couple
9.0
The lady at my arrival was great ,very pleasant and helpful with an issue I had with ordering a movie .overall my stay was very good..
The woman at check out was a bit unpleasant, very short and not the departure I expected.
Lachrissa from Erie, PA
May 16, 2015
10.0
Everything was great.
Couple
Lachrissa from Erie, PA
May 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
It's great
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stockton, MO
May 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
It was right off the interstate
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ajax, Canada
May 3, 2015
Couple
4.0
room had an odour od urine, animals are allowed to stay and room needs to be deodorized and carpets steam cleaned
Business Traveler
Michael from Williamsburg, PA
April 23, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
Clean , comfortable and new.
The disrespect I was shown after being double charged for my 2 day stay. It was the hotels mistake and still have not been refunded. Funny how that works .
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand River, OH
April 11, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
Great pricing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, MA
April 9, 2015
Couple
9.0
Traveling and provided a clean room at a great price
Close to interstate - traffic noise
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dayna from Hornell, NY
April 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
I love the wood floors and the TV was great.
The breakfast vouchers aren't good. We had to pay extra to get egg on them, for the price of the room they could at least give each person a $5.00 voucher to get what they like.
Couple
Melissa from Rimersburg, PA
April 5, 2015
Couple
9.0
This hotel was very nice for the price and very easy access to the highway. The staff was very nice and the room was very clean! I would definitely stay there again.
Reviews of Red Roof Inn Erie
(1 - 10 of 123 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Erie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.