Red Roof Inn Erie

Red Roof Inn Erie

Red Roof Inn Erie Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
7865 Perry Highway
Erie, PA 16509

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Roof Inn Erie in Erie

# 13 of 32 hotels in Erie
Based on 320 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Roof Inn Erie
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Erie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Roof Inn Erie

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Shirley from Russell, PA
January 29, 2016
Couple
5.0
Very good price
Small room and no breakfast buffet
Nicholas from Norwalk, CT
December 26, 2015
10.0
Was only able to stay a hour due to a emergency and staff refunded my money
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Marlborough, NH
December 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
December 11, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Webster, NY
November 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was very clean, right off the exit. The food voucher for McDonalds was also a nice ending for our stay. The staff at the front desk was very helpful. overall it was a very pleasant stay and I would recommend the hotel to everyone.
The shower leaked out onto the bathroom floor, no matter what we tried.
Group Traveler
Amanda from Homer Glen, IL
November 19, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Arriving in the middle of the night, I was checked in at the desk with ease. The attendant was very friendly, offering me a quieter room in the back and 1st floor because I was traveling with an older dog. The room was newly decorated and comfortable.
When I put down the toilet seat lid in the morning after my shower, the hinged area was completely soiled with dry urine and a few tiny splatters of what had to be blood or feces on the popcorn texture wall. Housekeeping wasn't spectacular.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
November 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Very clean room
To close to highway was very noisy traffic kept me up all night
Couple
Dianne from Stoney Creek, Canada
November 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was extremely helpful. We needed to change rooms as we had a problem climbing stairs and they changed us without any trouble.
no treally..
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Newark Valley, NY
November 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Proximity to highway.
Senior Travelers
Susan from Rochester, NY
November 1, 2015
Senior Travelers
7.0
Price was reasonable. Motel included shampoo, more than two bath towels and breakfast voucher for nearby McDonalds. Not bad for the price
Rugs in upstairs hallway and even in our room didnt appear to be vacuumed
Reviews of Red Roof Inn Erie
(1 - 10 of 100 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Erie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.