Red Roof Inn Erie

Red Roof Inn Erie

Red Roof Inn Erie Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
7865 Perry Highway
Erie, PA 16509

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Roof Inn Erie in Erie

# 14 of 32 hotels in Erie
Based on 353 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Roof Inn Erie
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Erie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Roof Inn Erie

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Kari from Fairchance, PA
July 19, 2016
7.0
Upon arriving the front desk lady wasn't that pleasant. Only stayed one night and it was clean and did the job. Free breakfast vouchers which was nice and got a good deal on the room. All in all nice average hotel.
ice machine was broken. hotel wasn't busy but we got put all the way at the end of the hotel on the top floor which I did not understand why.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Erie, PA
July 19, 2016
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Thomas from Willoughby, OH
July 18, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was close to where I needed to be the staff was friendly and helpful
The vending machine ( drinks) wasn't working
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from South Abington Township, PA
July 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Patrick from Des Moines, IA
July 12, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
Clean, remodeled rooms. Flat screen with lotsa channels.friendly front desk staff.
Double room was tight, small. Tiny bathroom. Interstate noise loud outside. Glad I brought my fan.
Solo Traveler
Michael from Rockbridge, OH
July 5, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The hotel was clean, the staff was very polite and helpful. This was in a nice location relevant to my intended destination. Also, the free McDonalds breakfast was a nice touch that I've never seen from a hotel before.
The only complaint that I have about this hotel was the price. I found the price to be very high compared to other hotels I've stayed in of this star level and quality.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Marshall, IL
June 30, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Price was very reasonable and the room was very clean. Love the hard wood floor(no dirty carpet). The free breakfast coupons at McDonalds sure beats the other places of cold cereal and picked over food.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lees Summt, MO
June 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brookville, PA
June 23, 2016
Couple
9.0
The staff - they were all very friendly, courteous, helpful.
Could have used a little less firm pillow or two.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Akron, OH
June 16, 2016
Couple
10.0
The price
The second day housekeeping only left one soap none on the bathroom sink..only left one wash cloth. The pillows could have been better.
Reviews of Red Roof Inn Erie
(1 - 10 of 113 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Erie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.