Red Roof Inn - Dundee

Red Roof Inn - Dundee in Dundee

Red Roof Inn - Dundee

Red Roof Inn - Dundee Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.7/10
28610 Us Highway
Dundee, FL 33838

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Roof Inn - Dundee in Dundee

# 1 of 1 hotels in Dundee
Based on 31 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Roof Inn - Dundee
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn - Dundee
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Roof Inn - Dundee

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Patricia from Eau Claire, MI
January 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
Old full of roaches and noisy heathing system. I should be refunded for the stay. Worst hotel experience ever and management did nothing.
Room was filled with cockroaches smelled moldyy room was dirty andbgot no sleep due to the insects and the noisy furnace or whatever it was
Group Traveler
Jean-Paul from Miami, FL
January 4, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
They allow pets.
Location, the hotel is in the middle of no where. Cleanliness, the bathrooms where filthly. No WiFi, and the room key gave issues.

What else can I say, I'll never stay there again. Just happy I was able to travel with my dog.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cutler Bay, FL
December 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Nothing. It smelled like pure cigarettes I had cockroaches everywhere. It was nasty. Toilet would flush.
I liked nothing about it. But then again you get what you pay for.

It was just nasty.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bartow, FL
December 28, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
The area.
The lack of customers service skills to make customer happy!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bushnell, FL
September 16, 2014
Couple
9.0
the room was clean and very nice,i will definitely stay again
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lehigh Acres, FL
September 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Price
Changed room twice before we could find a room with a working air conditioner.

I will not be staying there again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jenny from Hollywood, FL
September 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Godd enough for a sleep. Not much to expect except a clean bed and bahroom.
Carpets need cleaning. Not a very preetty sight. Ice machines dont work and no intention of fixing them.

This is the minimun I require in a hotel. Very minimum. For a quick sleep at a reasonable price it is ok. For anything else, it is too run down. Sleep and go.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from New Port Richey, FL
August 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The price of the room. Location to Legoland.
The hotel room was old and dirty. The ice machine was broken. The front faced a major road. The back faced an empty overgrown lot.

Next door was what looked to be an old motel converted to apartments. Laundry hung from many balconies. Two men were working on their trucks in the hotel parking lot until after 9 pm. Fleas and hair found in bathroom. Broken down/old appliances sitting in back near dumpster. Trash covered parking lot. Grass was overgrown.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilmington, NC
August 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Great rate Great location
Ice machine was broken But Walmart was right down the street

Very impressed by this place for the price and location

Jenny from Hollywood, FL
July 18, 2014
8.0
Clean enough and rooms smelled ok
Carpets need deep cleaning. Fix ice machines.
Reviews of Red Roof Inn - Dundee
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn - Dundee
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Dundee
dg