Red Roof Inn - Dundee

Red Roof Inn - Dundee

Red Roof Inn - Dundee Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.6/10
28610 Us Highway
Dundee, FL 33838

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Roof Inn - Dundee in Dundee

# 1 of 1 hotels in Dundee
Based on 42 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Roof Inn - Dundee
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn - Dundee
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Roof Inn - Dundee

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Milton from Ponce, PR
April 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Milton from Ponce, PR
April 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cooper City, FL
March 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Ice cold A/C, comfty beds
Not enough toiletries, ex: towels, floor carpets need replacement, not enough hot water.more improvements/renovations will make this a 9-10 rating
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Avon Park, FL
March 17, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Location
Tvs were supposed to be flat screen and tub water drained slow
Business Traveler
Tangee from Orlando, FL
March 10, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
When I check in the front desk gave me 1 room & it was a family in there. So she had an attiude & gave me another 1 & room had a smell to it & when you turn the water on black stuff was coming outThis room was NOT worth the money I spent.
Senior Travelers
Pratik from Jersey City, NJ
February 25, 2015
Senior Travelers
1.0
Worst management and very rude, they overbooked and no assistance for travellers. We had hadd time
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Grovetown, GA
February 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Location is good and easy to find and access.
The lady in the front office is lying us that there is no Non smoking room available where as we specifically choose and booked the non smoking room. The Keys were all bad and they let me walk all the way to the room in cold 4 times. Pet strains all over.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tallahassee, FL
February 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The staff was very friendly
The animal smell inside the rooms
Solo Traveler
Patricia from Eau Claire, MI
January 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
Old full of roaches and noisy heathing system. I should be refunded for the stay. Worst hotel experience ever and management did nothing.
Room was filled with cockroaches smelled moldyy room was dirty andbgot no sleep due to the insects and the noisy furnace or whatever it was
Group Traveler
Jean-Paul from Miami, FL
January 4, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
They allow pets.
Location, the hotel is in the middle of no where. Cleanliness, the bathrooms where filthly. No WiFi, and the room key gave issues.

What else can I say, I'll never stay there again. Just happy I was able to travel with my dog.

Reviews of Red Roof Inn - Dundee
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn - Dundee
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Dundee
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.