Red Roof Inn Dundee Winter Haven East

Red Roof Inn Dundee Winter Haven East

Red Roof Inn Dundee Winter Haven East Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.2/10
28610 Us Hwy 27 North
Dundee, FL 33838

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Roof Inn Dundee Winter Haven East in Dundee

# 1 of 1 hotels in Dundee
Based on 52 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Roof Inn Dundee Winter Haven East
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Dundee Winter Haven East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Roof Inn Dundee Winter Haven East

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
July 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
It needs some up grades. Matress ws old and spingy. Capet looks old and dingy. Greeter was not very pleasant
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Coast, FL
July 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The desk clerk, the location
Everything!

Roach motel! Dirty pool! Old and smelly!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Crystal from Naples, FL
July 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Close to legoland
Ac was broke didnt have enough beds waited till 11:30pm for them to move us into a room With a working ac didny bring us towels
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bronx, NY
July 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The restaurant staff was great.  female front office agent at checkin was a pleasant surprise.
Was not expecting much but... there were roaches in the room. Most disgusting bathroom I have ever paid to use. Black stains on blankets. Stale odor in room. Room attendant replaced toilet paper and didn't even bother to put it on the holder.
Couple
Ronald from Hialeah, FL
July 7, 2015
Couple
1.0
 
 
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kenya from Fern Park, FL
July 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
beds were very comfortable to sleep in and rooms are very spacious. Wild Fire restaurant has a good breakfast buffet bar.
sheets on the beds WERE NOT changed but front desk quickly gave me another set for me to change bed. location of ice machine is too far for rooms located away from the hotel lobby. people smoking gets underneath our nonsmoking room.

Front desk staff are pleasant.

Couple
Carmen from Auburndale, FL
June 2, 2015
Couple
3.0
The pool
The fact that the pool was closed on my first day of my stay. Rooms weren't up to par and had ammenities that didn't even work properly. Was told I had to leave after 3 days because of my dog who had been with us since check-in!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brinsonia from Atlanta, GA
May 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
Everything
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
May 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Price
Cleanliness
Family Traveling with Young Children
Gaylene from Suffolk, VA
May 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
I liked NOTHING...The pictures on the website look nothing like the actual room. I walked in, flipped the lights on and saw several ROACHES!!! I turned around and walked out!
Reviews of Red Roof Inn Dundee Winter Haven East
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Dundee Winter Haven East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


 
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.