Red Roof Inn - Dillon

Red Roof Inn - Dillon

Red Roof Inn - Dillon Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
810 Radford Boulevard
Dillon, SC 29536

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Roof Inn - Dillon in Dillon

# 1 of 7 hotels in Dillon
Based on 57 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Roof Inn - Dillon
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn - Dillon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Roof Inn - Dillon

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Timothy from Gloucester City, NJ
August 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The best thing about this hotel was the staff, everyone was very polite and was eager to be of help.
The bathroom stunk of bleach so bad it was burning my eyes. We booked this hotel for the sole purpose that it was on our way to Florida and stated that it had a pool, pool was closed and not opening any time in the near future. Waste of money.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenville, NC
August 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Location, close to the highway
Room was smelly & grimy. Door didnt shut completely but allowed light and hot air from outside. Breakfast had only a few items...dry cereal, waffles and slices of plain bread packed in ziploc bags! Parking lot had trash scattered around.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Syracuse, NY
August 2, 2016
Couple
1.0
ABSOLUTELY NOTHING!!!!!!
the smell of the room when the door opened the smell was not pleasant the room was half painted the bedspread had nasty stains all over it, The vent in the bathroom was covered with black duct tape the shower rod was hanging out of the wall. Horrible
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
August 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
No breakfast, room was dingy, staff had computer issues,
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Green Cove Springs, FL
July 27, 2016
Couple
1.0
nothing -- even the bath towels were face towels. This was the worst hotel experience I have had in my entire life.
The room would not cool, The room was not ready at 4:30 PM and the woman at the desk refused to change the room -- She insisted we had rented that room and she could do nothing. The door would not lock. The bath towels were face towels size. The internet
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Montoursville, PA
July 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
location, and size of room, Great breakfest
Room was run down, out dated, had a dirty feel about it.
Solo Traveler
Tommy from Atlanta, GA
February 29, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Hillary from Augusta, GA
December 28, 2015
10.0
Free breakfast, clean room, wifi doesnt work in room, friendly staff, and accepted my little dog at no charge
dead bolt latch was broken and wifi didn't work in room.
Joanne from Bath, Canada
November 5, 2015
5.0
The woman on the desk had very good customer service skills but lack of correct information about Co dition of some of the rooms made her job very difficult.
We had to try 3 different rooms to find one that didn't have noisy toilets or ability of entry and ended up in a very cigarette smelly room. Quite unpleasant.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bakersfield, CA
October 17, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Perfect
Great

No problems

Reviews of Red Roof Inn - Dillon
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn - Dillon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.