Red Roof Inn Detroit Royal Oak Madison Heights

Red Roof Inn Detroit Royal Oak Madison Heights

Red Roof Inn Detroit Royal Oak Madison Heights Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.6/10
32511 Concord Dr
Madison Heights, MI 48071

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Roof Inn Detroit Royal Oak Madison Heights in Madison Heights

# 3 of 7 hotels in Madison Heights
Based on 86 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Roof Inn Detroit Royal Oak Madison Heights
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Detroit Royal Oak Madison Heights
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Roof Inn Detroit Royal Oak Madison Heights

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Dalvouhn from Detroit, MI
September 28, 2016
Couple
1.0
The refrigerator
The cleaning of the room and the lack of quality of the T.V.
Jeffery from Goodells, MI
September 14, 2016
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jacqueline from Southfield, MI
August 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Convenient
The walls were dirty. The room had an odor. There were no towels in the room and the receptionist gave us 2 for a family of 4 stating that's all she had. The tv remote was missing.
Couple
John from Norwalk, CT
July 23, 2016
Couple
1.0
It offers breakfast and its location.
The rooms smell and are dirty. The carpets have stains and the humidity in the rooms nest bugs. I arrived at 2 am with my wife and there was a bug walking across the bed. When I called the front desk she came over and told me I couldn't stay there.
Solo Traveler
Lakeisha from Columbus, OH
June 21, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
My room hade dirty towels from the last stay and my door wouldnt lock...i will never stay at this nasty hotel again
Everything
Solo Traveler
Keith from Glenwood, IL
May 31, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
A/C :-)
Toliet was strained
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waterford, MI
May 15, 2016
Couple
5.0
The walls were thin - I heard the couple next to me practically all night... also the plumbing - sink was clogged and I heard the pipes when someone in another room/floor was taking a shower and/or using the bathroom.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Michigan, MI
April 29, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean, comfort and safe .
Very far away from downtown and the airport.
Group Traveler
Keja from Detroit, MI
April 27, 2016
Group Traveler
3.0
The environment & the cleanilness
I tokd them I wanted a deluxe 2 bed on the lower level & she gave me an upper level & I had paid for it days ago. & It said that it was available when I paid for it but when I picked up the keys, it wasn't.
Group Traveler
Ibtisam from San Jose, CA
April 12, 2016
Group Traveler
5.0
The location and there is a guy in the reception , he is really nice.
I don't like the dirty of the carpet and even houskeeper didn't clean the carpet.
Reviews of Red Roof Inn Detroit Royal Oak Madison Heights
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Detroit Royal Oak Madison Heights
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.