Red Roof Inn Detroit Auburn Hills Rochester Hills

Red Roof Inn Detroit Auburn Hills Rochester Hills

Red Roof Inn Detroit Auburn Hills Rochester Hills Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
2580 Crooks Road
Rochester Hills, MI 48309

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Roof Inn Detroit Auburn Hills Rochester Hills in Rochester

# 2 of 5 hotels in Rochester
Based on 129 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Roof Inn Detroit Auburn Hills Rochester Hills
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.7.0
2.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Detroit Auburn Hills Rochester Hills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Roof Inn Detroit Auburn Hills Rochester Hills

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Berlin, IL
January 26, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Nutin' fancy but I got a clean king room for a good price. Flat screen cable tv, no trouble checking in or out.
No dissatisfaction. It was what I expected for the price.
Verified Hotel Guest from Detroit, MI
December 15, 2015
10.0
Location
No
Solo Traveler
Kyle from Los Angeles, CA
December 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Sherry from Foley, AL
October 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room was clean, staff friendly and helpful and location is great.
Wish there had been 2 chairs in the room instead of one as one of had to set on the bed or stand while in the room watching TV or just having a conversation.
Sean from Casco, MI
October 19, 2015
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Jason from Fresno, CA
October 12, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Location & price
It needs better attention to detail; maintenance isn't the beat

For the value, I like this property. But if it declines any further, I won't be back.

Business Traveler
Lawrence from Belton, TX
September 27, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean rooms, great staff, great location, price for quality was excellent. Will definitely stay there again.
Couple
Mark from Adrian, MI
September 10, 2015
Couple
8.0
The king size bed was very comfortable and the TV was new, with many channel options. The coffee was fresh and hot.
There was a large pothole in the driveway entrance that is shared with McDonalds that was also there when we stayed at this hotel earlier this summer. This time another car hit the pothole and their wheel fell off. It needs to be filled.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbiaville, MI
September 2, 2015
Couple
7.0
I liked the location and the room. It was comfortable.
There were stains on the comforter so I was so tired. Didn't want to complain so I threw it off the bed and put on floor
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Allenton, MI
August 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Red Roof Inn Detroit Auburn Hills Rochester Hills
(1 - 10 of 53 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Detroit Auburn Hills Rochester Hills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.