Red Roof Inn Detroit Auburn Hills Rochester Hills

Red Roof Inn Detroit Auburn Hills Rochester Hills

Red Roof Inn Detroit Auburn Hills Rochester Hills Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
2580 Crooks Road
Rochester Hills, MI 48309

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Roof Inn Detroit Auburn Hills Rochester Hills in Rochester

# 2 of 5 hotels in Rochester
Based on 139 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Roof Inn Detroit Auburn Hills Rochester Hills
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.7.0
2.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Detroit Auburn Hills Rochester Hills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Roof Inn Detroit Auburn Hills Rochester Hills

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Interlaken, NY
July 11, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
Decent hotel
no
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Fishkill, NY
July 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
They allowed my dogs to stay.
There has been several murders and suicides and I was informed of that by one of the local community members a few nights in to my stay. I was staying there with my 15 year old son. Not really the ideal thing to hear when all you want is a safe place to s
Solo Traveler
Matthew from Minneapolis, MN
June 11, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Clean and quiet. A pleasant surprise for the price. Easy access to M-59.
Smell of the cleaning products they used was a little overpowering, but at least I knew they were cleaning. Refrigerator in the room would have been nice.
Senior Travelers
David from Columbia, TN
May 19, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
Quiet area close to stores and restaurants.
No breakfast, but price made up for it.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Utica, MI
April 28, 2016
Couple
1.0
Nothing at all I would never stay there again
Can't begin to describe how nasty it was the floor the bed sheets also the shower. Found a ton of hair in bathroom also underneath the comforter.There were bugs all over the floor some found even on the bed. I could go on and on it was a horrible
Karriem from Norristown, PA
April 25, 2016
3.0
Nothing. I paid $--- which was $--- too much..
It was a horrible experience.The lobby was being renovated so check in was in the lobby.The room was extremely small and the mildew odor was unbearable. I left first thing in the am without taking a shower..this place was gross.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Negaunee, MI
April 13, 2016
Couple
8.0
Access on and off the highway and to local points of interest was very good. Centralized location to main roads, shopping, and food.
Heater in the room didn't work very well and there were many underage drunk prom kids there during one night that created a bit of a ruckus for part of the night.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Sheridan, MI
March 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Price, location
Staff was not flexible or accomadating when trying to book another room. Contact numbers send you to Ohio
Solo Traveler
Renee from Flint, MI
February 28, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Hakim from Pasco, WA
February 28, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Red Roof Inn Detroit Auburn Hills Rochester Hills
(1 - 10 of 52 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Detroit Auburn Hills Rochester Hills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.