Red Roof Inn Detroit Auburn Hills Rochester Hills

Red Roof Inn Detroit Auburn Hills Rochester Hills

Red Roof Inn Detroit Auburn Hills Rochester Hills Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
2580 Crooks Road
Rochester Hills, MI 48309

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Roof Inn Detroit Auburn Hills Rochester Hills in Rochester

# 2 of 5 hotels in Rochester
Based on 109 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Roof Inn Detroit Auburn Hills Rochester Hills
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.7.0
2.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Detroit Auburn Hills Rochester Hills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Roof Inn Detroit Auburn Hills Rochester Hills

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Kathy from Pensacola, FL
April 30, 2015
Couple
8.0
it was a nice big room and the bed was great
no we really enjoyed our stay.

it was quiet and it was clean, my two favorite things

Solo Traveler
Anthony from West Palm Beach, FL
April 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I like their overall service, room was clean, bathroom was larger than most, great lighting inside the room and the noise level was unbelievable quiet, which i like. Nice place to stay while vacationing or doing business. And its close to the main roads.
Harrison from Atlanta, GA
April 18, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kelly from Cadillac, MI
April 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Close to the area, that I needed to be at
Beds are hard
Business Traveler
Brenid from Saint Cloud, FL
March 15, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
easy access to the freeway and restaurants. It's quiet when you need to relax. Was well worth the money.
They say smoker free but there was cigarettes all over the grass. The bathroom could of been cleaned more. Found hair in the shower and under the comforter. Glad I had brought my own pillows and blankets.

This hotel is in a good area. If your here for business or vacation it's good either way. They could be a little more clean and provide at least a microwave or coffee maker in every room.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Flint, MI
March 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was my first time staying at this hotel and I loved it. Receptionist was great , room was so cozy so, I would stay at this hotel again.
Couple
Lewis from Mio, MI
February 19, 2015
Couple
8.0
Clean and comfortable.
Vomit in parking lot in front of our door.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Walkerton, Canada
January 12, 2015
Couple
6.0
The price was appropriate for what you got. Easy to find.Conveniently located to go to The Palace of Auburn Hills. Free wifi and parking. McDonalds within the same lot.Has HBO.
The hotel and room claimed to be 'non-smoking'. However, upon our return home all of our clothing and everything we brought into the room had a smokey/musky/mould smell to it. The ice machine is a hike to the lobby depending where your room is.
Couple
Renee from Granite City, IL
December 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff is so friendly here. Very good restaurants nearby. Very close to a shopping center with fine merchandise that has valet to park your car.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Toledo, OH
December 8, 2014
Couple
5.0
This Hotel is located in a convenient area, close to major shopping and a growing number of Corporate Headquarters. Their are many restaurants in the area, making meal time easy.
As a Manufacturer's Rep and heavy Traveler in retirement, I've stayed hundreds of nights in hotels on three Continents. There are several things I can't abide, one being black mold. The shower area had spots in at least three areas.

Mold takes time to grow. When I see it, I think that Management is not inspecting their rooms well. This Hotel is undergoing a Refreshing currently. This is good, but along with that, internal inspections need to be raised in frequency.

Reviews of Red Roof Inn Detroit Auburn Hills Rochester Hills
(1 - 10 of 51 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Detroit Auburn Hills Rochester Hills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.