Red Roof Inn Detroit Auburn Hills Rochester Hills

Red Roof Inn Detroit Auburn Hills Rochester Hills

Red Roof Inn Detroit Auburn Hills Rochester Hills Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
2580 Crooks Road
Rochester Hills, MI 48309

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Roof Inn Detroit Auburn Hills Rochester Hills in Rochester

# 2 of 5 hotels in Rochester
Based on 152 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Roof Inn Detroit Auburn Hills Rochester Hills
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.7.0
2.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Detroit Auburn Hills Rochester Hills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Roof Inn Detroit Auburn Hills Rochester Hills

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Manistique, MI
January 17, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
Easy to find, staff was friendly and helpfull rooms were clean and comfortable.
Solo Traveler
Octavio from Holt, MI
January 8, 2017
Solo Traveler
4.0
I was out of the cold elements
Dennis from Indian River, MI
November 28, 2016
6.0
Good access to I-75 to go back home to N. Mich.
supposed to be 100% nonsmoking. Not well enforced by the hotel. The headboards and/or walls and furniture still smell strongly like cigarette smoke.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Marquette, MI
November 28, 2016
Couple
6.0
Location and price. Rooms have been updated and are much nicer than the last time we stayed.
First room had ants and other bugs. Was given another room immediately and it was bug free. The coffee was horrible.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Markham, Canada
November 22, 2016
Couple
1.0
Terrible. We got bit like crazy. I sont like anything abt the hotel. It was dirty
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Youngstown, United Kingdom
November 10, 2016
Group Traveler
5.0
I liked the location. The staff was nice, it was pet friendly
The room was not cleaned daily, there were bugs in the room, the price was too high for such a basic hotel.
Solo Traveler
Rebecca from Smithville, TN
October 23, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Super clean room. Friendly staff
No coffee in room.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saginaw, MI
October 2, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Tamara from Grand Rapids, MI
September 25, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
Upgraded rooms
Rooms don't have refrigerator, microwave, hair dryer or iron. Also, getting out onto Crooks in the morning is nearly impossible.
Couple
Leah from Rochester, NY
September 19, 2016
Couple
10.0
Great location. Great experience at check in! We checked in after 12 a.m and the staff member had our paperwork ready. She was upbeat and postive. Awesome!
Reviews of Red Roof Inn Detroit Auburn Hills Rochester Hills
(1 - 10 of 47 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Detroit Auburn Hills Rochester Hills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.