Red Roof Inn - Dallas Dfw North Airport

Red Roof Inn - Dallas Dfw North Airport in Irving

Red Roof Inn - Dallas Dfw North Airport

Red Roof Inn - Dallas Dfw North Airport Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
8150 Esters Boulevard
Irving, TX 75063

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Roof Inn - Dallas Dfw North Airport in Irving

See Most Popular hotels in Irving
Based on 80 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Roof Inn - Dallas Dfw North Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn - Dallas Dfw North Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Roof Inn - Dallas Dfw North Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Kitty from Del Valle, TX
November 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Joseph from Albany, NY
November 5, 2014
Couple
6.0
convenient location.
has done downhill since we stayed there two years ago.

wifi is horrible.

Solo Traveler
Eugene from Germantown, MD
November 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
They was very nice
Heater in the room. And the ac was very loud.
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, TX
October 24, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Briana from Shoreline, WA
October 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
For the price, the room exceeded my expectations. It was clean and spacious, and offered the additional comfort I needed.
The TV channels were not great and the bedspread was a little outdated. Other than that, everything was fantastic!

I liked that they offered over 20 airport shuttle stops, however it was a little dangerous going to the public bus stops. We were in a more secluded area so there was not a huge variety to eat. However, although I did not try it, I was impressed that they had a room service menu.

Solo Traveler
Ali from Houston, TX
October 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Proximity to airport
I have stayed at other red roof inns, but this one seemed run down. Although it was clean, it didn't seem as luxurious as the last one in Cleveland (bagely rd) that I stayed in a few days earlier.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ramsey, MN
October 12, 2014
Couple
8.0
Clean, comfortable room, good location.

Just as expected with price and rating, nothing fancy but was expecting fancy.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Gilbert, AZ
October 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Great rate for--- per night. Nothing special about the hotel or location but great price for really only using the hotel to sleep and shower during our 5 day stay.
Wi-Fi was very weak and I ended up using my mobile Jet-Pack. Only thing really close to eat was Denny's.

Nothing special about this hotel but we only used it to sleep and shower and were out and about most the day and night. Service was good, workers were nice, beds were good and for--- per night no complaints at all.

Gwen from Slidell, LA
October 1, 2014
10.0
Room,price,staff,very good
Had questions before due to other reviews but i would give it a 10 very nice

I like the staff the guy who checked me in joked and then went to room ans it was nice had to remember i was close to airport bathroom was nice an clean . Leaving for the nex day staff was very nice . Plenty of towels. Overall very nice stay would do it again .

Couple
Charles from Hillsboro, TX
September 4, 2014
Couple
8.0
Front desk help was terrific. Very personable and helpful.
Only issue was the guests next to us. Not very quiet.
Reviews of Red Roof Inn - Dallas Dfw North Airport
(1 - 10 of 52 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn - Dallas Dfw North Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg