Red Roof Inn - Dallas Dfw North Airport

Red Roof Inn - Dallas Dfw North Airport in Irving

Red Roof Inn - Dallas Dfw North Airport

Red Roof Inn - Dallas Dfw North Airport Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
8150 Esters Boulevard
Irving, TX 75063

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Roof Inn - Dallas Dfw North Airport in Irving

See Most Popular hotels in Irving
Based on 85 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Roof Inn - Dallas Dfw North Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn - Dallas Dfw North Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Roof Inn - Dallas Dfw North Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Gregory from Keller, TX
January 20, 2015
Couple
3.0
Close to airport.
Room was dirty. The top cover was so filthy, we had to take it off the bed. Booked three nights. Stayed one.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Beaverton, OR
January 15, 2015
Couple
1.0
Location to where we needed to be
This was the worst hotel room I've ever stayed in. Heater took forever to warm up the room (over two hours). Door safety latch was broken. No coffee maker, etc. We stayed at a Red Roof Inn in Seattle the day before and it was 10x the room.

Hotel was a dump. I'm finding there's too much inconsistency between Red Roof Inn locations. Room was freezing and the heater took over 2 hours to start to heat the room. Lobby was very humid (windows were steamed up).

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Neches, TX
January 13, 2015
Senior Travelers
7.0
I was expecting a lot of airport flight noise but was pleasantly surprised at how quiet it was. The adjoining customers were also on good behavior.
It's kind of hard to find from 635 without GPS, but it's not a dealbreaker.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oklahoma City, OK
January 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Kitty from Del Valle, TX
November 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Joseph from Albany, NY
November 5, 2014
Couple
6.0
convenient location.
has done downhill since we stayed there two years ago.

wifi is horrible.

Solo Traveler
Eugene from Germantown, MD
November 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
They was very nice
Heater in the room. And the ac was very loud.
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, TX
October 24, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Veronica from Montebello, CA
October 22, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
It's very close to the airport, about a 10 minute drive and right off the highway. Also, it is next door to a 24 hours Dennys so you can get some food at any time.
There was a stuffy smell each time you walked into the room. Most likely it was because everything was closed so we had to leave the door and window open a bit each time we entered the room to let it air out.
Solo Traveler
Briana from Shoreline, WA
October 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
For the price, the room exceeded my expectations. It was clean and spacious, and offered the additional comfort I needed.
The TV channels were not great and the bedspread was a little outdated. Other than that, everything was fantastic!

I liked that they offered over 20 airport shuttle stops, however it was a little dangerous going to the public bus stops. We were in a more secluded area so there was not a huge variety to eat. However, although I did not try it, I was impressed that they had a room service menu.

Reviews of Red Roof Inn - Dallas Dfw North Airport
(1 - 10 of 55 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn - Dallas Dfw North Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg