Red Roof Inn Columbus - Hebron

Red Roof Inn Columbus - Hebron in Hebron

Red Roof Inn Columbus - Hebron

Red Roof Inn Columbus - Hebron Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.7/10
10668 Lancaster Road Southwest
Hebron, OH 43025

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Roof Inn Columbus - Hebron in Hebron

# 2 of 4 hotels in Hebron
Based on 79 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Roof Inn Columbus - Hebron
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Columbus - Hebron
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Roof Inn Columbus - Hebron

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bronx, NY
September 4, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
Our room was right next to an entrance and we were able to park close.
The Wi-Fi didn't work the first night and the staff said it worked for them so it was our problem. The next day they said others eventually complained too. Even after it worked it was extremely slow.
Couple
Crystal from Ronkonkoma, NY
August 1, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Alexis from Brooklyn, NY
July 29, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Coffee
Everything was great

Great location for what I was there for. Helpful staff.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
July 17, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Location to raceway.
1 room smelled as if they wrre trying to make a smoking room into a non-smoking room

Staff at the front desk was nice. Sharon the cleaning lady was also very nice and fulfilled our request for more bath towels without question.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Marengo, OH
July 4, 2014
Couple
6.0
location an cost were great
hotel was fine

unfortunatly a huge thunderstorm knock out cable and wireless access for much of the evening...

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rural Retreat, VA
July 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Clean comfortable room with all that I would expect for a short stay. No problems
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
June 28, 2014
9.0
Great location for a break if you are driving through. I was delayed and got here at 3AM!! but had no problems checking in in 10 min without any complaints!
No elevator for the 2nd floor can make it tricky if you have heavy luggage

Excellent price and value for money- got a king size bed with afridge microwave and coffee maker with a complimentary breakfast and coffee (mostly cereal but was not expecting anything much)

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Portsmouth, OH
June 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Clean room, friendly staff, comfortable bed and pillows.

Breakfast was cereal and toast, adequate for a quick bite. Editions of USA Today were available in the lobby. I've previously had unpleasant experiences at a few Red Roof inns, but this location was a pleasant surprise

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Alsip, IL
June 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The location was great-easy access to I-70. The hotel was clean and the staff was friendly. I wasn't looking for a resort, just a nice place to sleep while visiting a nearby college. I wasn't sure what to expect, but was pleasantly surprised.
The driveway entrance could use some work. There is only one entrance and it is used heavily by semi trucks, leaving a ton of unavoidable pot holes. A second driveway or some major repair is needed. Arriving late at night in the dark was an adventure.

I have read complaints about the breakfast, but it's just fine for a quick grab and go before hitting the road. I didn't expect a full hot buffet spread. Cereal, donuts, bagels and juice are just fine. Also, check in couldn't have been quicker. It literally only took 2 minutes, which was great after a long car ride

Group Traveler
Roman from Toronto, Canada
May 26, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Was close to all events I went to.
Met all my expectations.

They need to fix the driveway entrance to the Inn, had many huge potholes. Otherwise the staff were friendly and helpful,the free breakfast was nice.

Reviews of Red Roof Inn Columbus - Hebron
(1 - 10 of 41 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Columbus - Hebron
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg