Red Roof Inn Columbus - Hebron

Red Roof Inn Columbus - Hebron in Hebron

Red Roof Inn Columbus - Hebron

Red Roof Inn Columbus - Hebron Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.7/10
10668 Lancaster Road Southwest
Hebron, OH 43025

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Roof Inn Columbus - Hebron in Hebron

# 2 of 4 hotels in Hebron
Based on 91 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Roof Inn Columbus - Hebron
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Columbus - Hebron
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Roof Inn Columbus - Hebron

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeremy from Thurston, OH
December 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
They didnt upsell me and get fees that dont exist. Was a good stay and good price id forsure get another room there and my kids were happy so that made me happy. My son hit the the soda machine. Paid for 1got3. He took the 2 back.n was complimented hones
No

Was clean good with kids and breakfast. Was all around great for family

Business Traveler
Ruth from Swansea, IL
November 17, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kountze, TX
October 29, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Beth from Fishers, IN
October 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
I had a bed to sleep in
Bathtub gross! Cracked and chipped at bottom with sharp areas. The shower nozzle rusty. The room smelled like it was a smoke smell to it and didnt smell pleasant. The sink porcelain scratched. Light fixture by front door had no cover

DON'T stay here

Solo Traveler
Jean from Auxvasse, MO
October 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
The location was good.
There were varying degrees of cleaning done each day, and on 1 or 2 days the bed was not made. The towel rack came off the wall when I took down a towel. The shower head was broken.

The breakfast could have been much better with a few additions, such as: yogurt, peanut butter, instant oatmeal, fresh fruit.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Westhampton Beach, NY
October 7, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
It was fine. The room was clean and we all had a nice stay. It was worth what we paid.
The continental breakfast is a joke.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Newmarket, Canada
October 2, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
Not much other than ice machine worked
dirty dusty driveway into hotel, no screen on window, wifi hardly ever connected and the continental breakfast was a laugh.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Newmarket, Canada
October 2, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
There wasn't much to speak about, plain jane hotel but the service was passable.
Wifi was horrible most of the time. The breakfast sparse and the dirt driveway to get to the hotel horrible. The outside also had many trees with many birds. We were there for a car show so the worst place to have a show car and no close car wash .
Couple
Terice from Aurora, CO
October 1, 2014
Couple
5.0
There was a party going on in the next room, very loud, people climbing I through the window! There were people hanging around the front of the building, scary looking. Not sure if it was a drug deal or what, but they didn't come inside, and made it sca

Fair, staff was friendly enough. Room never for cleaned the day we went out after 12:00 noon. No clean towels, no trash emptied. They should have let us know that the room would not be cleaned after a certain time. Insecure entrance areas.

Business Traveler
Nick from Carnegie, PA
September 30, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
very loud in hallways with people running around 3 times heard someone trying to open my door
Reviews of Red Roof Inn Columbus - Hebron
(1 - 10 of 52 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Columbus - Hebron
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg