Red Roof Inn Columbus - Hebron

Red Roof Inn Columbus - Hebron

Red Roof Inn Columbus - Hebron Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.7/10
10668 Lancaster Road Southwest
Hebron, OH 43025

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Roof Inn Columbus - Hebron in Hebron

# 2 of 4 hotels in Hebron
Based on 109 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Roof Inn Columbus - Hebron
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Columbus - Hebron
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Roof Inn Columbus - Hebron

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Laura from Osceola, MO
December 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Quality to be expected for price we paid, good deal! Simple accommodations and easy access from highway.
I'm not sure. My son said there was something wrong with the heater. We woke up in the middle of the night with the heater full blast and I felt like SpongeBob in Shell City.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lancaster, OH
December 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lancaster, OH
November 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean and nicely decorated.
Group Traveler
Julia from Breda, IA
October 30, 2015
Group Traveler
2.0
Staff was incredibly unhelpful, lights in the room did not work, there were bugs in the bathroom, and a musty smell. They were doing construction in the lobby and the space was incredibly dusty and dirty. I didn't pay much, but I expected a bit more.
Solo Traveler
Meg from Rochester, NY
October 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Loation
The hotel smelled of cigarette smoke even in the non smoking area. The mattress had coils poking through.

I would not recommend this Red Roof.

Group Traveler
Josh from Vienna, WV
September 29, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Samantha from Wyandotte, MI
August 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
Close to our event venue. Staff was knowledgeable about surrounding restaurants and entertainment. Friendly staff.
Old linens from previous guest were found hanging from the shower curtain, towel rack fell off the wall in bathroom, pop machine in hallway was completely sold out.

It was an affordable option for an emergency stay while traveling.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bonne Terre, MO
June 29, 2015
Couple
1.0
Right next to a truck stop - Trucks running all night long. No sleep. No WiFi even though they said they had it. Bathtub had a hole in it - couldn't shower. Parking was terrible. No locked side access doors - anybody could walk in side doors.
Couple
Lorynn from Somerset, PA
June 23, 2015
Couple
8.0
Pleasant service, good coffee, hot water, and comfy bed!
Bathroom setup.
Family Traveling with Teens
Julie from North Bend, OH
June 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
the price
smelled of smoke, was uncomfortable and didn't feel as clean or fresh as I'd prefer.
Reviews of Red Roof Inn Columbus - Hebron
(1 - 10 of 39 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Columbus - Hebron
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.