Red Roof Inn Columbus - Hebron

Red Roof Inn Columbus - Hebron

Red Roof Inn Columbus - Hebron Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.7/10
10668 Lancaster Road Southwest
Hebron, OH 43025

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Roof Inn Columbus - Hebron in Hebron

# 2 of 3 hotels in Hebron
Based on 120 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Roof Inn Columbus - Hebron
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Columbus - Hebron
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Roof Inn Columbus - Hebron

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Michael from Kane, PA
June 9, 2017
Couple
7.0
Room was ok breakfast not good dirty lobby food area was filthy
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Toledo, OH
June 5, 2017
Couple
10.0
For an inexpensive room, I couldn't ask for more. The room was clean, the staff was courteous, friendly and accommodating. The bed was comfortable. The bathroom was clean and the shower was nice. Great place to stay!
The breakfast left a lot to be desired. I would suggest you don't bank on eating free breakfast at the hotel. I think they had bread and cereal. We ate breakfast in Lancaster.
Solo Traveler
Ted from Vero Beach, FL
June 1, 2017
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Mark from Niles, OH
May 4, 2017
Couple
4.0
Location
Staff was very unprofessional, room was small with small bathroom and old, looking like it needed remodeling. Definitely will not be staying there again......
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cutler, OH
April 4, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0
Easy access. Affordable. Comfortable
The bathtub was incredibly slippery. I was very concerned about falling while showering.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ignacio, CO
December 17, 2016
Couple
6.0
Price for the value was on point. All of my staff interactions were great- we were a late arrival and I called in advance to confirm. When I arrived I was checked in quickly and easily.
Breakfast was a bit skimpy but for the price paid it was ok. We went for breakfast at 830 and took the last couple pieces of bread. Also, hair dryer in room didn't work and shower head was not great. Overall value for money paid was on point.
Business Traveler
Sylvain from Drummondville, Canada
September 21, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
Air conditioner didn't work
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ironton, OH
August 30, 2016
Couple
7.0
Pet friendly. Great rate
Mattress was a little worn and thin.
Couple
Mary from Noblesville, IN
July 6, 2016
Couple
4.0
Price
Location and breakfast
Family Traveling with Teens
Robert from St.Catharines, Canada
May 30, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
Hotel was right off the highway.... easy to get to.
Fridge and mircowave - not able to use as cords cut off. bathroom tiles cracked - tub had a dirty tinge to it. no kleenex in room - front desk gave travel packs. a/c unit was loud - kept you up in night.... beds/matresses were very dirty along base.
Reviews of Red Roof Inn Columbus - Hebron
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Columbus - Hebron
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.