Red Roof Inn Coldwater

Red Roof Inn Coldwater in Coldwater

Red Roof Inn Coldwater

Red Roof Inn Coldwater Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
348 S Willowbrook Rd
Coldwater, MI 49036

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Roof Inn Coldwater in Coldwater

# 3 of 7 hotels in Coldwater
Based on 95 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Roof Inn Coldwater
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Coldwater
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Roof Inn Coldwater

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Olathe, KS
November 21, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Good value for the price
Breakfast offerings were sparse
Couple
Gregory from St Charles, MI
October 6, 2014
Couple
9.0
We were only there for an overnight stay, but the beds were comfortable and room was clean. Did not look around the rest of the building.
There was no blow dryer in the room.

It is very close to the expressway - easy on & off. Continental breakfast was simple, but adequate. Coffee wasn't the best.

Business Traveler
George from Silver Spring, MD
September 10, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The rooms where spacious and the bed comfortable.
Nothing
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Quincy, MI
September 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Close to main roads. Easy to get to
Freeway noise

Standard rooms with very comfortable beds. Bathroom is on the small side.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Beech Grove, IN
September 4, 2014
Couple
3.0
Clean, quiet, friendly staff
Room was not as advertised(no sofa bed). I was told the only room with a sofa bed was a suite. I reserved a premium king room with an advertised sofa bed but that type of room doesn't exist.

Advertised free breakfast is a joke. I went to get coffee at 8am and there was no coffee, no rolls, no juice, very little milk. there were 4 seats(two tables) in the area.

Business Traveler
John from Gurnee, IL
August 24, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Convenient location, comfortable room.
Not really, no complaints

Did the job well!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Petoskey, MI
August 11, 2014
Couple
6.0
Price and very comfortable mattress.
Outside door on the ground floor was never locked....a security issue. Two windows on ground floor had damaged Venetian blinds which gave a poor first impression.
Business Traveler
David from Madison, OH
June 9, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Price, location
Poor internet connection...won't stay connected Grainy tv reception Laminate floor
Senior Travelers
Ronald from Racine, WI
April 30, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
It is close to where we have to go. the staff so far is very friendly and helpful. Rooms are clean.
The weekend we we're there most of the parking was taken up by the Aspund tree cutting trucks. front and back.

We will return again

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Defiance, OH
March 31, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was very friendly and very eager to help.
Reviews of Red Roof Inn Coldwater
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Coldwater
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg