Red Roof Inn Coldwater

Red Roof Inn Coldwater

Red Roof Inn Coldwater Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
348 S Willowbrook Rd
Coldwater, MI 49036

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Roof Inn Coldwater in Coldwater

# 3 of 7 hotels in Coldwater
Based on 99 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Roof Inn Coldwater
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Coldwater
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Roof Inn Coldwater

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Flint, MI
May 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything I didn't expect it to be that nice for that price I was very impressed
Nothing that I didn't like
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Metamora, OH
April 26, 2015
Couple
8.0
The staff were friendly and very helpful
A better breakfast would be nice
Couple
Richard from Gaylord, MI
April 5, 2015
Couple
9.0
Staff room and location
no
Couple
Jeralyn from Auburn, IN
February 26, 2015
Couple
2.0
No ice in machine on my floor, dirty floors, elevator, hallway carpet loose (could easily trip). All lamps very dusty, cockeyed & shades with seam in the front & loose... Warm milk & juice...I got sick...
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Olathe, KS
November 21, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Good value for the price
Breakfast offerings were sparse
Couple
Gregory from St Charles, MI
October 6, 2014
Couple
9.0
We were only there for an overnight stay, but the beds were comfortable and room was clean. Did not look around the rest of the building.
There was no blow dryer in the room.

It is very close to the expressway - easy on & off. Continental breakfast was simple, but adequate. Coffee wasn't the best.

Business Traveler
George from Silver Spring, MD
September 10, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The rooms where spacious and the bed comfortable.
Nothing
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Quincy, MI
September 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Close to main roads. Easy to get to
Freeway noise

Standard rooms with very comfortable beds. Bathroom is on the small side.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Beech Grove, IN
September 4, 2014
Couple
3.0
Clean, quiet, friendly staff
Room was not as advertised(no sofa bed). I was told the only room with a sofa bed was a suite. I reserved a premium king room with an advertised sofa bed but that type of room doesn't exist.

Advertised free breakfast is a joke. I went to get coffee at 8am and there was no coffee, no rolls, no juice, very little milk. there were 4 seats(two tables) in the area.

Business Traveler
John from Gurnee, IL
August 24, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Convenient location, comfortable room.
Not really, no complaints

Did the job well!

Reviews of Red Roof Inn Coldwater
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Coldwater
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.