Red Roof Inn Coldwater

Red Roof Inn Coldwater in Coldwater

Red Roof Inn Coldwater

Red Roof Inn Coldwater Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
348 S Willowbrook Rd
Coldwater, MI 49036

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Roof Inn Coldwater in Coldwater

# 3 of 7 hotels in Coldwater
Based on 87 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Roof Inn Coldwater
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Coldwater
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Roof Inn Coldwater

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
John from Gurnee, IL
August 24, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Convenient location, comfortable room.
Not really, no complaints

Did the job well!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Petoskey, MI
August 11, 2014
Couple
6.0
Price and very comfortable mattress.
Outside door on the ground floor was never locked....a security issue. Two windows on ground floor had damaged Venetian blinds which gave a poor first impression.
Business Traveler
David from Madison, OH
June 9, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Price, location
Poor internet connection...won't stay connected Grainy tv reception Laminate floor
Senior Travelers
Ronald from Racine, WI
April 30, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
It is close to where we have to go. the staff so far is very friendly and helpful. Rooms are clean.
The weekend we we're there most of the parking was taken up by the Aspund tree cutting trucks. front and back.

We will return again

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Defiance, OH
March 31, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was very friendly and very eager to help.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Camanche, IA
February 11, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Brian from Saint Clair Shores, MI
January 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
I came into town for a funeral and the location worked well. The price was difficult to beat considering it was a last minute reservation.
The carpet was threadbare in one spot (about 1 foot in diameter) in my room.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Toledo, OH
January 15, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
convenient location, rooms were very nice for the price, staff was friendly
no

typical motel for someone who doesn't want the frills, extras. I was very happy with my experience here. Just had to stay one night and it met my expectations.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Metamora, OH
December 30, 2013
Couple
5.0
We were close to all the places we wanted to go. The continental breakfast was satisfactory nothing spectacular.
Our bathroom was filthy my husband asked at the front desk for gloves and cleaner before we could use the toilet. We were offered a room change but we had already carried all our stuff in.
Couple
Gerald from Quebec, Canada
December 4, 2013
Couple
10.0
The breakfast choie issu vert limites. Adding peanut butter Will héliport.
Reviews of Red Roof Inn Coldwater
(1 - 10 of 35 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Coldwater
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg