Red Roof Inn Clyde

Red Roof Inn Clyde

Red Roof Inn Clyde Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
1363 West Mcpherson Highway
Clyde, OH 43410

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Roof Inn Clyde in Clyde

# 1 of 2 hotels in Clyde
Based on 56 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Roof Inn Clyde
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Clyde
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Roof Inn Clyde

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sugar Land, TX
September 11, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Peter from Charlottesville, VA
June 29, 2016
1.0
It was close to the event i was attending.
Everything smelled like cigarette smoke, even tho this is a non-smoking facility. Old spoiled food left in one of the fridges. It was hard to feel like things were really clean because of the heavy smoke smell in both rooms we booked. overpriced for sure!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
May 3, 2016
Couple
5.0
It was a convenient location to get to Tiffin, OH which is where we were going. It was reasonably clean and easy to find.
The blankets on the bed are super thin.
Group Traveler
Wendy from Round Lake, IL
March 13, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0
i was charged for a double room with two beds i got single room with two full size beds
Couple
Robert from Belvidere, IL
January 20, 2016
Couple
10.0
Nice place reasonably priced wish there was,a hot tub though
Got woke up at 4 am by a faulty fire alarm not real happy
Couple
Judith from Roachdale, IN
December 7, 2015
Couple
9.0
The staff was very friendly, the breakfast excellent and everything was kept clean and well stocked, everything was more than I expected and I will certainly stay at Red roof inn should the occasion arise again
the only thing I would change would be check in time and check out time. I had to be at certain places at certain times and did not co-inside with my scheduled times, that caused time that was wasted for me. But to be fair I do understand why the times.
Family Traveling with Teens
Brian from South Bend, IN
August 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Price and quality
Hotel not near city. In the middle of know where
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Applegate, MI
August 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
price, pool, location we felt safe. breakfast was ok.
room was a non smoking room, but smelled like smoke or something funky.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lisa from Laurinburg, NC
July 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
A/C worked great. Breakfast lasted until 10:00. Shower water pressure and temperature was great.
Room needed to be better dusted. Pool had too much chlorine.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Cara from Wadsworth, OH
June 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The pool, bathrooms, and general rooms were very clean! Weight room was clean enough.
The smokers outposts were over full at both entrances, with cigarette butts all over the ground, and our hallway smelled like someone was smoking.
Reviews of Red Roof Inn Clyde
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Clyde
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Clyde
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Clyde
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Clyde
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.