Red Roof Inn Clinton Tn

Red Roof Inn Clinton Tn in Clinton

Red Roof Inn Clinton Tn

Red Roof Inn Clinton Tn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
141 Buffalo Road
Clinton, TN 37716

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Roof Inn Clinton Tn in Clinton

# 3 of 5 hotels in Clinton
Based on 16 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Roof Inn Clinton Tn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Clinton Tn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Roof Inn Clinton Tn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wapakoneta, OH
June 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Allowance of pets and the fact that the staff was friendly.
The milk for the breakfast cereal was not cold it was setting out at room temperature.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Calhoun City, MS
May 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Howell, MI
April 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Sherri from Talbott, TN
September 13, 2012
Couple
8.0
Close to interstate. Economical.
Room was not very clean.
Solo Traveler
Jeff from Oneida, TN
April 26, 2012
Solo Traveler
8.0
Friendly staff was very attentive to all my needs.
The ice/laundry room could use some maintenance and cleaning up.

If I had to recommend the hotel to someone I would suggest that they stay there especially at the price.

Katherine from Evansville, IN
November 8, 2011
9.0
Good location, good parking , easy access to interstate. Good included breakfast.
Outside doors, prefer inside hall ways

Good for an overnight stay on the way to final destination.

Couple
Ginger from Fort Wayne, IN
September 17, 2011
Couple
One local desk clerk showed enthusiasm and professionalism for his job, keep him!
Non speaking help. .

We had the room for two days. The second day, our room was not cleaned, but they did take our dirty towels. Did they replace them? No, until we asked for them, and then it was a big snafu, because the desk clerk did not understand, the cleaning service did not know what to do when they knocked (not even sure if they knew what room to go to). At 4 p.m., I don't need my bed made.

Couple
Kimberlee from Monore, NC
August 31, 2011
Couple
9.0
It was close to where we needed to go. The staff were friendly! and it was clean.
The breakfast was just okay!
Business Traveler
Jeff from Oneida, TN
August 23, 2011
Business Traveler
8.0
Quick and convenient check in as well as check out.
Could have had more cable channels.

The staff was courteous and kind and very informative. Very quick check in as well as check out. Answered questions posed to them very quickly and efficiently. Would recommend to anyone looking to stay at a nice and comfortable hotel at a very reasonable price.

Couple
Shelly from Athens, OH
August 18, 2011
Couple
5.0
location
The sheets, dust ruffles and comforters were stained. We went to Wal Mart and bought our own sheets.The rest of the room was ok but not great.

I would not reccommend this hotel. Stained sheets, minimal breakfast, weak coffee. The pool was warm, but not really clean. the pool deck furniture should have been in the dumpster.

Reviews of Red Roof Inn Clinton Tn
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Clinton Tn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg