Red Roof Inn Westlake

Red Roof Inn Westlake

Red Roof Inn Westlake Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
29595 Clemens Road
Westlake, OH 44145

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Roof Inn Westlake in Westlake

# 6 of 8 hotels in Westlake
Based on 131 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Roof Inn Westlake
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Westlake
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Roof Inn Westlake

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond Hill, Canada
March 21, 2015
Couple
7.0
Spacious room. Lots to do close by
Bathroom was small. Toilet was too low. Room not cleaned well. Smelled of smoke.
Solo Traveler
Jason from Mount Holly, NC
March 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Clean, well maintained. Very good part of Cleveland and near the training facility I was at. The internet was better than other places that require you to pay for a higher speed. The cable had plenty of channels including premium. Great Stay for $$.
Not much to be mad about. Warm and clean. Not a 5 star but that what you paid for. I did not need a gym or pool for comfort. No Kitchen
Couple
Scott from Avon Lake, OH
March 12, 2015
Couple
1.0
Checked out didn't spend the night...
Doors where kicked in and the paint was peeling off most of the doors. There was an air gap around the door in the room they gave us about 3/4 of an inch and no one said anything about the murder that happened there a month earlyer. We checked out...
Solo Traveler
Meghan from Hayden, CO
March 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Very clean room, and on a quiet street very close to the interstate, grocery stores, gas stations, etc. Front desk staff was very helpful and welcoming.
Room did not include fridge or hair dryer
Couple
Michael from North Ridgeville, OH
March 9, 2015
Couple
7.0
Better than expected cleanliness and good location to downtown.
Forced to turn right because of poor road design. Minimal problem but annoying none the less.
Family Traveling with Teens
Bonnie from Louisville, KY
March 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The price was perfect and the room was clean, had a microwave and a large refrigerator which we needed for the week.
There was a lot of old snow in the parking lot, making it difficult to park at times. The sidewalks were shoveled and salted so were safe.

The staff was very nice. Each morning they had the breakfast ready to go in bags with a piece of fruit, muffin, and water bottle in the bag.

Verified Hotel Guest from Jeffersonville, IN
March 7, 2015
5.0
convenience to location of where I needed to be during my time in Westlake.
Had to move rooms due to non-functioning toilet.Wish that there would be rooms that are SPECIFICALLY NO PETS as the smell is always present in EVERY room I've ever stayed in.
Solo Traveler
James from Elkhart, IN
March 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
staff and rooms
everything was great

Great access to US 90 about 2 blocks. Large mall down the road wit many fast food and nice resterants. (Was going to the Cleveland Clinic,about 20 min.)

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Urbana, OH
January 27, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
The staff and amenities for this hotel were astounding for the price point. I was looking for an inexpensive place to stay, but was not expecting all the additional benefits.
The only negative was the lack of variety in the 'breakfast' options. However, it is really incredible they offer anything at all, so I wasn't too disappointed.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from New Port Richey, FL
January 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The staff was extremely helpful and accomadating! Room was clean and the maid staff were all very professional. It was a little ways out from the center of Cleveland but well worth it.
Reviews of Red Roof Inn Westlake
(1 - 10 of 82 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Westlake
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg