Red Roof Inn Westlake

Red Roof Inn Westlake

Red Roof Inn Westlake Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
29595 Clemens Road
Westlake, OH 44145

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Roof Inn Westlake in Westlake

# 6 of 8 hotels in Westlake
Based on 179 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Roof Inn Westlake
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Westlake
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Roof Inn Westlake

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Patricia from Dexter, MI
June 30, 2016
Couple
9.0
Good location, clean, friendly staff.
Couple
Manly from East Providence, RI
June 12, 2016
Couple
9.0
Easy access to I-90.
Verified Hotel Guest from Langhorne, PA
May 31, 2016
5.0
It was close to the celebration that we came to Ohio for. a reasonable price for senior citizens.
There was no hairdryer in the room. This was the first time in many years that did not have one. The first night the room next to us had a young crowd hanging outside our door laughing and talking loudly from 2:25 to 4:30 AM. My husband banged on our
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison Heights, MI
May 29, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
For a motel in this class of service, I was pleasantly pleased with the offering at the price.
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Birmingham, AL
May 27, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jasper, GA
May 13, 2016
Couple
10.0
For the price, the hotel met every need: excellent front desk staff, spotless room, grab and go muffin/water/apple in the morning, great coffee. We especially enjoyed the superior king room with the additional square footage and built in desk.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Athens, OH
May 11, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
The location was great. The bed was very comfortable. The staff was very friendly and took care of all my needs.
It's not that I didn't like it, but is just a basic hotel nothing special.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Manchester, MI
April 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
It was pretty much as I expected - not fancy but it was clean, convenient, staff was courteous. Good TV (45 channels). They had hot tea & coffee in the lobby & "breakfast to go" in a bag - which was a bottle of water, an apple & muffin or granola bar.
It was supposed to be a totally non-smoking facility - signs were posted all over. But other guests were rude & were smoking on the balcony or on the walkway. The staff tried to reprimand them, but people just disregarded the rules & smoked anyway.
Ralph from Columbus, OH
March 22, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Caius from Frederick, MD
March 14, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Red Roof Inn Westlake
(1 - 10 of 82 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Westlake
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.