Red Roof Inn Westlake

Red Roof Inn Westlake

Red Roof Inn Westlake Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
29595 Clemens Road
Westlake, OH 44145

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Roof Inn Westlake in Westlake

# 6 of 8 hotels in Westlake
Based on 174 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Roof Inn Westlake
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Westlake
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Roof Inn Westlake

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jasper, GA
May 13, 2016
Couple
10.0
For the price, the hotel met every need: excellent front desk staff, spotless room, grab and go muffin/water/apple in the morning, great coffee. We especially enjoyed the superior king room with the additional square footage and built in desk.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Athens, OH
May 11, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
The location was great. The bed was very comfortable. The staff was very friendly and took care of all my needs.
It's not that I didn't like it, but is just a basic hotel nothing special.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Manchester, MI
April 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
It was pretty much as I expected - not fancy but it was clean, convenient, staff was courteous. Good TV (45 channels). They had hot tea & coffee in the lobby & "breakfast to go" in a bag - which was a bottle of water, an apple & muffin or granola bar.
It was supposed to be a totally non-smoking facility - signs were posted all over. But other guests were rude & were smoking on the balcony or on the walkway. The staff tried to reprimand them, but people just disregarded the rules & smoked anyway.
Ralph from Columbus, OH
March 22, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Caius from Frederick, MD
March 14, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Rosemary from Edgewater, FL
March 12, 2016
Couple
9.0
friendly-helpful.....suzie one of the best in my 40 years of travel. she could represent a 5 star hotel with her customer service.
no tea or coffee in room
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Athens, OH
January 20, 2016
Couple
5.0
I don't like much about the hotel. The staff was friendly. But the problem is the room key has a problem. The key did not work and I had to stay for a few minutes trying to open the door in the middle of -14 temperature .
The staff gave us the new room after the first room didn't work. Again, the problem was the same. We were freezing and our hand and face started to crack. Then we have to run to the office, and finally, the staff worked it out.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Clarksburg, WV
January 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The location is excellent.
Solo Traveler
Thomas from Santa Ana, CA
December 31, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Free wifi and it was very close to the freeway and shopping.
There were some stains on the chairs and the toilet sat very low to the ground.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Des Moines, IA
December 26, 2015
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Red Roof Inn Westlake
(1 - 10 of 82 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Westlake
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.