Red Roof Inn Westlake

Red Roof Inn Westlake in Westlake

Red Roof Inn Westlake

Red Roof Inn Westlake Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
29595 Clemens Road
Westlake, OH 44145

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Roof Inn Westlake in Westlake

# 6 of 8 hotels in Westlake
Based on 119 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Roof Inn Westlake
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Westlake
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Roof Inn Westlake

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Dubois, PA
December 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Location and price
Chair was filthy. Bed spread was stained. Ick!!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, VA
December 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
price and its location...it was near my mother in law's house which I was visiting for Thanksgiving
The room was too hot, although it was very cold outside. Although I turned off the heat, I had to use the air conditioner to cool the room down at night.

An excellent stay for the price.

Family Traveling with Teens
Gregg from Rochester, NY
November 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Location
needs to be cleaner, beds could be more secure, wobbled, unsecure base on bed.
Group Traveler
Brian from Lancaster, PA
November 20, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Definite improvement in staff courtesy over the last time I visited.
Can only make a right hand turn to get out to the main road. Have to make a U-turn to onto the highway.

Enjoyed my stay. Was in town to visit a friend who has cancer. We both thought the room was very nice.

Solo Traveler
Renee from Lutz, FL
November 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location and room size were great
There was a faint smell of cigarette smoke in the room. But not horrible.

It is very near Crocker Park and upscale mall with shops and restaurants!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Olmsted, OH
November 2, 2014
Couple
4.0
Bed was comfortable and very close to attractions
There were a few outside bugs in the room a whole in the wall in the bathroom
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Warsaw, IN
October 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
No coffee maker in room, but had a microwave & refrigerator. Bathroom was extremely small. Towels were not stocked. Not worth $---- a night.
Solo Traveler
William from Clearwater, FL
October 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Beautifully kept up (or renovated) rooms and grounds. The whole place looked brand new -- no signs of wear & tear on anything, as far as I could see.
Check-in and -out were surprisingly slow. No breakfast included or offered. At this star level, that plus a hair dryer in the room would be nice, and maybe an iron.

Great location for anyone with business or pleasure in Westlake.

Couple
Mariah from Columbus, OH
October 22, 2014
Couple
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Sandra from Attleboro, MA
October 22, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Red Roof Inn Westlake
(1 - 10 of 72 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Westlake
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg