Red Roof Inn - Cincinnati Sharonville

Red Roof Inn - Cincinnati Sharonville in Cincinnati

Red Roof Inn - Cincinnati Sharonville

Red Roof Inn - Cincinnati Sharonville Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
2301 Sharon Road
Sharonville, OH 45241

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Roof Inn - Cincinnati Sharonville in Cincinnati

See Most Popular hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 38 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Roof Inn - Cincinnati Sharonville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn - Cincinnati Sharonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Roof Inn - Cincinnati Sharonville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dayton, OH
November 11, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Shannon from Cleveland, OH
August 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Fridge,flat screen TV with access to hdmi and free wifi.
Sharing a room with bed bugs.

let me start by saying that I visit Red Roof occasionally.but this was a first at this location.and I'm going to continue to stay at Red Roof Inn just maybe not this location.all in all it was a typical stay. Room was clean( I check poor in survey only because of the bugs), check in was fast and extra pillows and towels came right away. Unfortunately my bed bug check was not as thorough as I thought. Luckily I was the only one to get ate up (Wife and kids did not). If it were not for that, my stay would have been all positive. And I would have appreciated if staff showed a little more concern when I told them about the bugs. I just hope they take care of the problem. I talked to a few other guests and they had no problems. So if you're thinking of staying here just stay away from room 223. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from West Bloomfield, MI
August 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
notihng
This hotel is not 2 star! one star hotel!! I didn't reserve smorking never! but room is smorking room. The didn't change the room and bed choice. Worst hotel.
Senior Travelers
Michael from Severn, MD
August 15, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Michael from Canfield, OH
August 14, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Everything. Nasty nasty hotel. No way should be a two star. Staff is beyond the rudest I have ever encountered and I had several rooms there for my employees. Was banging on the door 20 mins for checkout yelling at us to leave now! Manager was horrible al

Nasty. Dirty. Hotel. Rude staff. Do not stay here. This is the first time I have ever left a poor review of this nature

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St Louis, MO
August 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The price was right and it was close to my venue.
The air conditioner was so loud I had to turn it off so I could get to sleep.
Couple
Linda from Bristol, VA
August 10, 2014
Couple
6.0
met our needs nicely in terms of location as to where we needed to visit.
room smelled of cigarettes, athough we specifically asked for non-smoking room. Front desk clerk seemed a bit unfamiliar with her job.

Overall, the cleanliness of the room was good, although quite small. Would not choose to stay here again. Would have hoped for at least a continental breakfast, but it did provide coffee in the lobby.

Guanlan from Guangzhou, China
August 9, 2014
7.0
The room and the WIFI, very good WIFI
room service is very bad and no breakfast

Some of the staffs are not very kind-hearted

Couple
Jason from Surprise, AZ
July 3, 2014
Couple
3.0
Location was good for my purpose.
The first night I was there someone pulled the fire alarm. This rang for about 2 hrs; the phone rang every hour on the hour. When I questioned the front desk clerk (Chrissy) I got a smart mouth response. I let her know I didn't appreciate the remark.

The next day when I returned to my room, I found that housekeeping had passed us by. When I questioned the night clerk, he informed me that Chrissy had told housekeeping that I would not need them that day. All in all a marginal trip turned in to a disaster. Have tried to reach the Manager of the motel but have had little success thus far.

Family Traveling with Teens
Scott from Temperance, MI
June 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Close to expressway
Filthy, outdated, smelly

Hotel was so bad that we only stayed the first night of a two night stay. Wouldn't have stayed the first night, but all the hotels were booed in this area.

Reviews of Red Roof Inn - Cincinnati Sharonville
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn - Cincinnati Sharonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg