Red Roof Inn - Cincinnati Blue Ash

Red Roof Inn - Cincinnati Blue Ash

Red Roof Inn - Cincinnati Blue Ash Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
5900 Pfeiffer Road
Blue Ash, OH 45242

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Roof Inn - Cincinnati Blue Ash in Cincinnati

See Most Popular hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 98 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Roof Inn - Cincinnati Blue Ash
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn - Cincinnati Blue Ash
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Roof Inn - Cincinnati Blue Ash

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Penny from Fairmount City, PA
July 15, 2016
Senior Travelers
9.0
Without all the bells and whistles of the higher priced motels and hotels this was a nice motel to get a great nights rest while traveling. The staff was excellent and helpful..... Would stay here again!,,,,,,,
No
Couple
Eric from Spokane, WA
June 28, 2016
Couple
5.0
The counter staff was nice. When the couple next door was loudly fighting at 1 a.m., it only took two calls to the main desk to get them to come up and ask the couple to quiet down.
The place smelled of smoke, though our room was non-smoking and smelled fine.
Couple
April from Candler, NC
June 15, 2016
Couple
9.0
Bathroom and towels were dirty.
Verified Hotel Guest from Willowick, OH
June 5, 2016
7.0
Right off 71!
Pretty average hotel for $---- a night
Solo Traveler
Bill from Glen Allen, VA
December 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Room didn't have Kleenex, or any brand, tissues.
Business Traveler
Robert from Garden Ridge, TX
September 14, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Price for room
Solo Traveler
John from Denver, CO
August 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Nice clean room, friendly and helpful front desk person. The bed was comfortable, in a nice suburban part of town, no complaints
Nothing, great value
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Zanesville, OH
July 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
I didn't enjoy our stay here at all.
It was not close to Riverbend as we expected. It was nothing like the pictures. It clearly is not a non smoking room all the time.

We were under the impression this was close to Riverbend but after all day at the festival we had to drive almost a half hour to the hotel. These rooms look NOTHING like the pictures on here. They are very outdated. It was musty and clearly not always a non smoking room as we were told. This was a trip with my 2 young daughters and if we hadn't prepaid via paypal and weren't so exhausted we would have left. ...read more

Matthew from North Royalton, OH
July 7, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from South Park, PA
May 18, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Clean, convenient to interstate, comfortable beds.
Rooms were small
Reviews of Red Roof Inn - Cincinnati Blue Ash
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn - Cincinnati Blue Ash
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.