Red Roof Inn Charlotte Airport (West)

Red Roof Inn Charlotte Airport (West)

Red Roof Inn Charlotte Airport (West) Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.3/10
3300 Queen City Drive
Charlotte, NC 28208

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Roof Inn Charlotte Airport (West) in Charlotte

See Most Popular hotels in Charlotte
Based on 77 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Roof Inn Charlotte Airport (West)
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.3.0
4.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Charlotte Airport (West)
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Roof Inn Charlotte Airport (West)

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
July 7, 2015
5.0
was charged twice
Couple
Mikki from Crestview, FL
June 21, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing
horrible location bad rooms didn't end up staying went back to the airport to sleep
Business Traveler
Johnathan from Marietta, GA
June 18, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Good location. They also had a room service menu.
Didn't get the flat screen tv or coffee maker in my room as advertised!! Shower curtain sucked. Water got all on the floor.
Tristan from Yuma, AZ
April 20, 2015
3.0
The only good thing about this hotel is that it is next to a waffle house
The rooms were disgusting. At first they gave me a room that had a very strong cigarette smoke smell, I called the front desk and was told that it was a non smoking room, despite the ash tray. They moved us. The other room want much better, no smoke smell
Couple
Paul from Greenville, SC
April 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
The Cleanliness
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Indiana, PA
April 5, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
NOTHING
The stuff was so rude
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ashville, AL
March 31, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
Easy access to the interstate
The room was noisy because the door was not sealed. The room faced the interstate highway. The noise from traffic was very annoying. Several times I went to the office but the door was locked. I was locked out of my room. The room key did not work.

The hotel is run down even though the rooms are somewhat renovated. The bed was only adequate. The heat did not work.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
January 22, 2015
Couple
3.0
Receptionist was nice
No pillows, no remote, ac nob broke
Audra from Round Rock, TX
January 10, 2015
1.0
I didn't realize it was a 1 star until I checked in. It was terrible but probably about right for a 1 star. I was assigned a non smoking room, but it wasn't. The carpet was worn and ripped. The refrigerator fell over when I opened it.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Statesville, NC
December 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
it's proximity to where I needed to be.
bathroom and room in not so very good condition - not the fault of housekeeping.room paint in bad condition; bathroom needs updating; ants around vanity/lavatory area;bed OK , but not nearly at level of updating of Red Roof in Asheville/Candler. NC.
Reviews of Red Roof Inn Charlotte Airport (West)
(1 - 10 of 45 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Charlotte Airport (West)
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.