Red Roof Inn Charlotte Airport (West)

Red Roof Inn Charlotte Airport (West) in Charlotte

Red Roof Inn Charlotte Airport (West)

Red Roof Inn Charlotte Airport (West) Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.3/10
3300 Queen City Drive
Charlotte, NC 28208

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Roof Inn Charlotte Airport (West) in Charlotte

See Most Popular hotels in Charlotte
Based on 63 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Roof Inn Charlotte Airport (West)
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.3.0
4.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Charlotte Airport (West)
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Roof Inn Charlotte Airport (West)

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Salem, OH
September 27, 2014
Senior Travelers
1.0
WE forgot our bag of medications( about--- dollars worth) after we left on Wed. morning., We realized thata we did not have when we went to take our medications on Thurs. morning. We called the hotel repeately and they said they had not been turned up

We were without our medications until we got home for days later and could get replacements. The pills were in a nice bag and we feel the maid liked the bag and threw away the pills and keep the bag. The hotel denied this and did nothing about our pills. We are very unhappy about this.

Solo Traveler
Ernie from Mingo, IA
September 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Nothing
Room stunk of old cigarette smoke, I arrived at 1am, and there were mutable men sitting around the parking lot and front door drinking. Found several bugs in the room. So glad to leave
Group Traveler
Karin from Raleigh, NC
September 4, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Simon from Broomfield, CO
August 21, 2014
Couple
2.0
Location
Room No chairs,no table, too many people work around, staff 3 to 4 peoples keep talking,playing in front desk they no times for guest
Family Traveling with Young Children
Leanna from Swords Creek, VA
August 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
It was very close to Carowinds and had a Wafflehouse next door.
The cleanliness was very poor. My 22 month old grandson was playing in the floor and crawled under the bed where he pulled out a used needle. The receptionist was more into her phone than checking us in. Plus there was no washclothes or towels in the room

It was a poor excuse for a hotel. I would not recomend this hotel to my worst enemy.

Couple
Karen from Kissimmee, FL
August 19, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fayetteville, NC
August 17, 2014
Couple
5.0
The look of the room was nice, with a wood looking floor instead of carpet, and the bedding was nice.
The way the staff cleaned the room left a thick wet, sticky film of an ammonia smelling cleaner all over everything-floors, counters, dresser, etc. There were lots of trashy, loud people at all hours yelling outside.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ryan from Mckeesport, PA
August 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
This hotel was dirty. The bed was broken and the tv didn't even work.
This hotel was dirty. The bed was broken and the tv didn't even work.
Solo Traveler
Caitlin from Washington, DC
August 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Elkin, NC
July 20, 2014
Couple
4.0
The TV and the AC
The area was not the nicest. People were loud and constantly walking by our door. The floor was not very clean.
Reviews of Red Roof Inn Charlotte Airport (West)
(1 - 10 of 46 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Charlotte Airport (West)
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg