Charlotte Plaza Inn

Charlotte Plaza Inn

Charlotte Plaza Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.1/10
3300 Queen City Drive
Charlotte, NC 28208

Hotel Guest Rating for Charlotte Plaza Inn in Charlotte

See Most Popular hotels in Charlotte
Based on 83 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Charlotte Plaza Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.1.0
4.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Charlotte Plaza Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Charlotte Plaza Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jennifer from Arden, NC
March 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Northing! one of the worst rome I've stayed in
The room smelled terrible. There were holes in the walls. The bathroom light switch had 20 layers of packing tape securing it to the wall.
Group Traveler
Calvin from Hagerstown, MD
March 4, 2016
Group Traveler
2.0
that is was next door 2 waffle house
false advertisement- online advertising said it had a sofa and it didn't, the room had a weird smell about that made me get sick /// overall I lost money on this trip becausesome1 backed out and didn't pay me because we thought it had a sofa
James from Charlotte, NC
October 26, 2015
1.0
When I arrived I was told since my address was not 25 miles away from the hotel I could not stay there. So I went across the street to LaQuinta. I was having my bathroom remodled not there to sell drugs as the desk clerk pointed to
Their sign.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cutler Bay, FL
September 16, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
Customer service and room air conditioning was very cold.
At this location the carpets were very dirty, sticky to the touch and broke. Bath room door was very broken, Made from cheap wood and just painted over. None smoke room smelled like smoke. Not in a good neighborhood. Doesn't look like the ad pictures.
Couple
Jalen from Seaford, DE
September 3, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing
Everything

Extremely dirty , dangerous area and the customer Service sucks

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from King George, VA
August 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
The room was not clean. There were cigarette burns all around the edge of the nightstand, and it was a non-smoking room. Hair in the sheets. What more can I say? It was not worth the price. Needs updated and new management.
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
July 7, 2015
5.0
was charged twice
Couple
Mikki from Crestview, FL
June 21, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing
horrible location bad rooms didn't end up staying went back to the airport to sleep
Business Traveler
Johnathan from Marietta, GA
June 18, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Good location. They also had a room service menu.
Didn't get the flat screen tv or coffee maker in my room as advertised!! Shower curtain sucked. Water got all on the floor.
Tristan from Yuma, AZ
April 20, 2015
3.0
The only good thing about this hotel is that it is next to a waffle house
The rooms were disgusting. At first they gave me a room that had a very strong cigarette smoke smell, I called the front desk and was told that it was a non smoking room, despite the ash tray. They moved us. The other room want much better, no smoke smell
Reviews of Charlotte Plaza Inn
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Charlotte Plaza Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.