Red Roof Inn Charlotte Airport (West)

Red Roof Inn Charlotte Airport (West) in Charlotte

Red Roof Inn Charlotte Airport (West)

Red Roof Inn Charlotte Airport (West) Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.2/10
3300 Queen City Drive
Charlotte, NC 28208

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Roof Inn Charlotte Airport (West) in Charlotte

See Most Popular hotels in Charlotte
Based on 69 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Roof Inn Charlotte Airport (West)
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.2.0
4.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Charlotte Airport (West)
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Roof Inn Charlotte Airport (West)

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
January 22, 2015
Couple
3.0
Receptionist was nice
No pillows, no remote, ac nob broke
Audra from Round Rock, TX
January 10, 2015
1.0
I didn't realize it was a 1 star until I checked in. It was terrible but probably about right for a 1 star. I was assigned a non smoking room, but it wasn't. The carpet was worn and ripped. The refrigerator fell over when I opened it.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Statesville, NC
December 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
it's proximity to where I needed to be.
bathroom and room in not so very good condition - not the fault of housekeeping.room paint in bad condition; bathroom needs updating; ants around vanity/lavatory area;bed OK , but not nearly at level of updating of Red Roof in Asheville/Candler. NC.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenville, SC
October 10, 2014
Couple
4.0

The staff was nice. The lobby was nice & clean. While the room was clean the linens were clean but uncomfortable, threadbare even. There was also a lot of noise in the early morning hours (4 am) but that is not the fault of the hotel staff. Perhaps a visible night guard would be helpful. While I don't regret my stay I wouldn't want to stay again.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
October 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
The rm was nice n clean
There needs to be more care giving to the hotel,i worked for hotels before n ur staff is over worked.there needs to be more maintenance done to the rms.the housekeepers should not be there cleaning rms at 6:30 pm..
Business Traveler
Kendra from Atlanta, GA
October 10, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
The water was hot.
There were several fights that took place outside my room. The sheets were not clean. The light bulb over the sink did not work any of the the three nights I stayed. There were bugs in the room.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Salem, OH
September 27, 2014
Senior Travelers
1.0
WE forgot our bag of medications( about--- dollars worth) after we left on Wed. morning., We realized thata we did not have when we went to take our medications on Thurs. morning. We called the hotel repeately and they said they had not been turned up

We were without our medications until we got home for days later and could get replacements. The pills were in a nice bag and we feel the maid liked the bag and threw away the pills and keep the bag. The hotel denied this and did nothing about our pills. We are very unhappy about this.

Solo Traveler
Ernie from Mingo, IA
September 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Nothing
Room stunk of old cigarette smoke, I arrived at 1am, and there were mutable men sitting around the parking lot and front door drinking. Found several bugs in the room. So glad to leave
Group Traveler
Karin from Raleigh, NC
September 4, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Simon from Broomfield, CO
August 21, 2014
Couple
2.0
Location
Room No chairs,no table, too many people work around, staff 3 to 4 peoples keep talking,playing in front desk they no times for guest
Reviews of Red Roof Inn Charlotte Airport (West)
(1 - 10 of 45 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Charlotte Airport (West)
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg