Red Roof Inn Bowling Green

Red Roof Inn Bowling Green

Red Roof Inn Bowling Green Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
3140 Scottsville Road
Bowling Green, KY 42104

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Roof Inn Bowling Green in Bowling Green

# 8 of 26 hotels in Bowling Green
Based on 98 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Roof Inn Bowling Green
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Bowling Green
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Roof Inn Bowling Green

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverview, FL
July 5, 2017
Couple
10.0
The cleanest in the area. I have stayed in at least 5 hotels around the same area.
The bath was clogged but they unclogged it when we asked.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington Heights, IL
July 4, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Sheets are not clean and pillows are not comfortable.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Petersburg, MI
June 12, 2017
Couple
9.0
We were pleasantly surprised with our choice of this hotel. Very clean, comfortable, and quiet. I'm not sure why it had only a 2 star rating; in my book it was definitely above that.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
May 30, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Easy to find and the breakfast was sufficient.
The smell of smoke was evident in our room. Even though the room was very clean and taken care of.
Group Traveler
James from Ogden, IL
May 25, 2017
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Donna from Horse Cave, KY
May 12, 2017
6.0
The beds were very hard and u asked for a handicapped room and was still unable to shower due to them not having a open shower .. The motel clerk was very nice ..
Solo Traveler
James from Monroe, LA
May 8, 2017
Solo Traveler
7.0
Room was updated and staff was very helpful and courteous.
Bathroom tile has not been well cleaned in a while and looked as if it had some mildew. Breakfast area is TINY and not very accommodating. Other guests congregated outside the doors and were very noisy.
Solo Traveler
James from Fletcher, NC
April 26, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Athens, AL
February 20, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
The room was clean and the location was convenient.
Huge, hard pillows on the bed instead of normal pillows.
Couple
Ann from Columbia, SC
October 20, 2016
Couple
8.0
Within walking distance of chain restaurants. Short drive to frozen yogurt shop! Quick to get on interstate. Excellent check-in. Friendly staff.
Reviews of Red Roof Inn Bowling Green
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Bowling Green
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.