Red Roof Inn Bowling Green

Red Roof Inn Bowling Green

Red Roof Inn Bowling Green Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
3140 Scottsville Road
Bowling Green, KY 42104
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Roof Inn Bowling Green in Bowling Green

# 8 of 30 hotels in Bowling Green
Based on 85 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Roof Inn Bowling Green
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Bowling Green
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Roof Inn Bowling Green

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Muskegon, MI
May 22, 2016
Couple
6.0
Room was clean. Liked laminate floor, easier to keep clean.
Main floor had 2 windows: one closed curtain with household items, including crockpot, in window. Just junky looking. The other was totally torn apart with bedding and towels everywhere, plus a man standing in front of the window in his undershorts.
Couple
Joe from Fairborn, OH
March 18, 2016
Couple
8.0
The rooms have been renovated and were nice and clean.
The desk clerk had trouble checking me in-even though I had made the reservation well in advance.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Murray, KY
February 23, 2016
Couple
9.0
Very clean and quite.
I was not able to get wifi during my stay.
Business Traveler
Stephen from Park Forest, IL
February 7, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Great value for the rate. Clean and neat. Quiet with fridge and microwave. Decent breakfast, biscuits and gravy with scrambled eggs. Would stay here again.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Paris, Canada
January 3, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
Clean, good beds, well decorated and adequate breakfast.
Verified Hotel Guest from Naperville, IL
January 2, 2016
9.0
Clean, staff, location, decor
Breakfast, hard mattress
Group Traveler
Paritosh from Fort Wayne, IN
January 1, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Robert from Milford, OH
November 9, 2015
5.0
we were in a non-smoking room. It wasn't obvious that we were
Group Traveler
Raelonda from Goodlettsville, TN
October 27, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
The location was good! The room and bathroom were clean. I've stayed at this hotel on four other accounts and typically have a good stay.
The room smelled bad once we turned the air on. The air smelled like cigarette smoke, even though our room was non-smoking. We tried to open the door and get some fresh air but someone was smoking outside which made things worst.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Waterloo, IL
October 19, 2015
Senior Travelers
6.0
The location is as good as a previous time staying in Bowling Green. Right down from interstate for easy access in and out to venue. Plenty of eateries around the hotel for walking or driving. The place had clean rooms and the room staff was friendly.
The public room was on the smallish side and with a crowd in morning for breakfast, it could get a might messy if you were later to breakfast.I was apprehensive paying in advance of stay and desk person acted strange.
Reviews of Red Roof Inn Bowling Green
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Bowling Green
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.