Hotels in Woburn

Red Roof Inn - Boston Woburn

Red Roof Inn - Boston Woburn

Red Roof Inn - Boston Woburn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
19 Commerce Way
Woburn, MA 01801

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Roof Inn - Boston Woburn in Woburn

# 10 of 11 hotels in Woburn
Based on 147 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Roof Inn - Boston Woburn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn - Boston Woburn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Roof Inn - Boston Woburn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lynn, MA
April 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
I was surprised how nice the hotel was for the price. Definitely coming back
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlestown, MA
March 26, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Elaine from Berlin, NH
March 24, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location off the highway and to Boston.
No everything was good.

The last time I stayed there a few years ago there was not continental breakfast included, so for the price paid it was a great added bonus.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ashland, MT
March 19, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Great price
Room wasn't cleaned on Sunday but it wasn't really all that big of a deal. Just seemed strange
Couple
Stephen from Mechanicville, NY
March 18, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great bedding & warm pool with plenty of towels.

Easy on/off I-95 and I-93. Great place for a great price !

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Manchester, NH
March 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Modern, clean, well set up room for business traveler
Nothing I didn't like
Mark from Woburn, MA
March 15, 2014
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Gregory from Gilbert, PA
March 9, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
the room itself.
the way the staff has no consideration for us on making noise around our room while cleaning being that we worked nights and slept days.their wifi stinks and how there rate on priceline changed from one week to the next and the hospitality never changes.
Couple
Edward from Fayetteville, NC
March 5, 2014
Couple
5.0
Location fit my needs for business and visiting family.
I did not like the attitude of the manager. She was very aggressive to customers.

It was clean but the hotel allowed pets and the pets were peeing where the breakfast was served. The smell was gross.

Business Traveler
Gregory from Gilbert, PA
March 2, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
location to work.
their wifi you would think that in this day of age there would be no problems but I could not do my work on the computer from my room .

its a nice hotel.

Reviews of Red Roof Inn - Boston Woburn
(1 - 10 of 83 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn - Boston Woburn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg