Red Roof Inn Boston - Southborough/Worcester

Red Roof Inn Boston - Southborough/Worcester

Red Roof Inn Boston - Southborough/Worcester Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
367 Turnpike Road
Southborough, MA 01772

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Roof Inn Boston - Southborough/Worcester in Southborough

# 1 of 1 hotels in Southborough
Based on 76 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Roof Inn Boston - Southborough/Worcester
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Boston - Southborough/Worcester
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Roof Inn Boston - Southborough/Worcester

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hyde Park, MA
February 7, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
The location and the cleanliness of the room
Couple
Rogerio from Worcester, MA
January 13, 2016
Couple
5.0
Nothing special,but the free wi-fi and free coffee.
It's just a hotel.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Niantic, CT
November 17, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
I liked that this hotel was relatively quiet.
I did not like that the "popcorn" finish on the ceiling was bubbled and peeling, the beds were hard and the pillows rather flat. All of the towels smelled faintly of cigarette smoke.
Business Traveler
Gail from E. Falmouth, MA
November 17, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Easy access
Had to take handicap room. I checked in late and did not want to climb stairs after tough day
Senior Travelers
David from Kemble, Canada
October 1, 2015
Senior Travelers
7.0
Big grounds
Internet connection just bad. Needs major upgrade.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Fred from Tatamy, PA
September 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
I found hair in the beds asked to be moved to another room and i was and that room had hsir on the beds too and stains. Asked for refund and left
Couple
Carol from Brewer, ME
August 18, 2015
Couple
9.0
Quiet spacious room
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Birdsboro, PA
August 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
nice room
no breakfast or snacks in the lobby, or coffee in room

Like heat lamps in bathrooms, but it was very neat and clean.

Business Traveler
Virgil from Washington, DC
July 18, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Everything
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Albany, NY
March 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
comfortable and clean for a reasonable price.
I usually leave a bathroom light on with the door mostly closed as a night light, Here the fan goes on with the light so it was too noisy.

Recently renovated. Very comfortable bed and pillows. No frills but i wasn't looking for them anyway. It was clean and comfortable for a good price. Exactly what I was looking for!

Reviews of Red Roof Inn Boston - Southborough/Worcester
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Boston - Southborough/Worcester
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.