Red Roof Inn Boston - Southborough/Worcester

Red Roof Inn Boston - Southborough/Worcester in Southborough

Red Roof Inn Boston - Southborough/Worcester

Red Roof Inn Boston - Southborough/Worcester Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
367 Turnpike Road
Southborough, MA 01772

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Roof Inn Boston - Southborough/Worcester in Southborough

# 1 of 1 hotels in Southborough
Based on 56 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Roof Inn Boston - Southborough/Worcester
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Boston - Southborough/Worcester
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Roof Inn Boston - Southborough/Worcester

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from East Providence, RI
June 22, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Weddington, NC
June 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Donald from Cape Elizabeth, ME
May 18, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
For the price, there could ahve been a coffee maker in the room or at least a coffee pot in the lobby. Very basic accommodation.

Lovely grounds. Well located for 495.

Business Traveler
Shane from Crossville, TN
March 21, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
it was perfect for me, clean,affordable,and warm.the bed was comfortable and the area was quiet. wifi was awesome.
only thing is I had wished there were an ice machine in the 2nd building.kind of a long walk and ice pale was small so you didn't bring a whole lot of ice with you. but not a big deal to me.

loved the setting up on the hill, kind of secluded in a city environment.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Toulouse, France
March 9, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tiverton, RI
February 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was very clean and high-tech.
Nope.

I really enjoyed it! Internet was great!

Solo Traveler
Jim from Hollywood, FL
January 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The cost and convenience to my travels.
no other than entry to the room was from the outside and not hall way areas

the accommodations were better than I expected upon my arrival...satisfied with the room and price...

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Palmer, MI
January 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Location and cost
there was some sort of gel smeared over the counter near the sink, mildew in the corners of the shower and my outdoor light was burned out and I arrived after dark.

In order to get a corner room, I took a down grade and was told I was losing a microwave and a refrigerator but neglected to let me know it also meant that I would have no hair dryer, coffee pot or iron. That information would have been a lot more helpful before I took my shower and discovered if I wanted a hair dryer, I could trek back to the front office to get one.

Solo Traveler
Elwood from Blackwood, NJ
January 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
This was a great room for an even better price, I have stayed in far more costly that were no where near as nice
No to be honest this place was great

It was -14 degrees when I got there and the room was warm, clean and very homey. It snowed 12 inches the day prior to me getting there and all the walk ways and parking spots were cleared better then some of the roads around there.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Worcester, MA
December 29, 2013
Couple
8.0
Pet friendly with no extra charge
Road noise from highway is loud in front building

Staff very attentive and pleasant

Reviews of Red Roof Inn Boston - Southborough/Worcester
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Boston - Southborough/Worcester
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg