Red Roof Inn Boston - Southborough/Worcester

Red Roof Inn Boston - Southborough/Worcester in Southborough

Red Roof Inn Boston - Southborough/Worcester

Red Roof Inn Boston - Southborough/Worcester Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
367 Turnpike Road
Southborough, MA 01772

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Roof Inn Boston - Southborough/Worcester in Southborough

# 1 of 1 hotels in Southborough
Based on 59 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Roof Inn Boston - Southborough/Worcester
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Boston - Southborough/Worcester
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Roof Inn Boston - Southborough/Worcester

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Webster, NY
August 11, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Free Coffee
Hotel wifi was unusable. My room had 4 spiders (that I found) in it. The cleaning products that were used in the room had a bazaar and unpleasant scent to them.

I find it hard to believe this hotel had a 2 star rating. I would give it a 1 star at best.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Abbeville, LA
August 8, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
The price.
It was uncomfortable, the amenities were lacking and the housekeeping service was less than clear.

I would never stay there again.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Foothill Ranch, CA
July 28, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
Large dog area in the middle
There were spider webs with spiders in them in my room. There was hair on the ground in the bathroom, and in the drawers. Monday night, there were people drinking loudly outside my room until 1 am. The internet did not work at all for 2 of my 3 days.

This was for work, and I would NOT stay there again.

James from Harwich, MA
July 25, 2014
4.0
I like how they don't have rugs anymore, but the A/V units needed cleaning you could still smell stale smoke.
With long hairs on the pillow you can tell it needed better attention to cleaning.

Definitely just 2 stars.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from East Providence, RI
June 22, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Weddington, NC
June 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Donald from Cape Elizabeth, ME
May 18, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
For the price, there could ahve been a coffee maker in the room or at least a coffee pot in the lobby. Very basic accommodation.

Lovely grounds. Well located for 495.

Business Traveler
Shane from Crossville, TN
March 21, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
it was perfect for me, clean,affordable,and warm.the bed was comfortable and the area was quiet. wifi was awesome.
only thing is I had wished there were an ice machine in the 2nd building.kind of a long walk and ice pale was small so you didn't bring a whole lot of ice with you. but not a big deal to me.

loved the setting up on the hill, kind of secluded in a city environment.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Toulouse, France
March 9, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tiverton, RI
February 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was very clean and high-tech.
Nope.

I really enjoyed it! Internet was great!

Reviews of Red Roof Inn Boston - Southborough/Worcester
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Boston - Southborough/Worcester
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg