Red Roof Plus Boston - Logan

Red Roof Plus Boston - Logan

Red Roof Plus Boston - Logan Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
920 Broadway
Saugus, MA 01906

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Roof Plus Boston - Logan in Saugus

# 2 of 2 hotels in Saugus
Based on 517 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Roof Plus Boston - Logan
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Plus Boston - Logan
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Roof Plus Boston - Logan

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Bethlehem, PA
May 22, 2017
8.0
Should offer a free breakfast.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
May 22, 2017
Group Traveler
8.0
The bed was very comfortable, and the room was clean and very quiet, for a hotel right off the highway.
The bathroom setup for our room was inconvenient, in that the sink/vanity area was part of the sleeping area. I get up earlier than my family to get ready, which involves putting on makeup. This meant I disturbed them while they were trying to sleep.
Couple
Edison from Middleton, MA
May 20, 2017
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Longs, SC
May 19, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Enrique from Utica, NY
May 17, 2017
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Alan from Downers Grove, IL
May 17, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Room was clean and staff was friendly.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Yuanhui from New York, NY
May 17, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The price is good
When I booked the hotel on line, in the description it said there are two queen size bed but actually it's two full size bed. The description should be accurate.
Couple
Shirley from Keene, NH
May 17, 2017
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, MD
May 15, 2017
Couple
9.0
How the suite was spacious
The staff at the front was very rude when i came in affer 12 am to check in
Couple
Lisa from Lawrenceburg, IN
May 13, 2017
Couple
9.0
Hotel was clean and hotel staff was very helpful and friendly. I would definitely stay there again. Staff made it very easy for us book another night. We werent planning on staying another night but we liked the Red Roof Plus alot.
It would have been nice to have a complimentary breakfast, but there were a lot of nice and reasonable pkaces close by.
Reviews of Red Roof Plus Boston - Logan
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Plus Boston - Logan
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.