Red Roof Inn Binghamton - Johnson City

Red Roof Inn Binghamton - Johnson City

Red Roof Inn Binghamton - Johnson City Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
590 Fairview Street
Johnson City, NY 13790

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Roof Inn Binghamton - Johnson City in Johnson City

# 2 of 4 hotels in Johnson City
Based on 235 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Roof Inn Binghamton - Johnson City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Binghamton - Johnson City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Roof Inn Binghamton - Johnson City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lynnmarie from Doyline, LA
July 18, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The location was awesome. It was close to all my activities that I had planed for my stay.
Everything was good. Clean, friendl staff. Easy check out.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Altamonte Springs, FL
June 8, 2017
Couple
1.0
Location was literally the only positive
Room was filthy. Hair in sink and on pillows upon arrival. Sheets and blanket stained. Carpet filthy. Did not receive wake up call either of the two mornings I requested, although they did randomly call to ask what car we drove? AWFUL
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cranford, NJ
June 6, 2017
Solo Traveler
7.0
It was reasonably priced
The room was very small. no free coffee in room. But you get what you pay for.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Binghamton, NY
May 26, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Great location, friendly front desk staff
Even though all the rooms were non-smoking, there was an ashtray right outside our room and huge groups of people were using it. Also, our bathroom was dirty, especially the bathtub which had dirt in the bottom of the tub. It was ok, other than this.
Couple
Olle from Albert Lea, MN
May 21, 2017
Couple
10.0
For the money, very hard to do better. Excellent location. Easy to get to. Did not expect a bunch of fancy frills, just a comfortable stay. And that is exactly what we got.
Only decaffeinated coffe pouches in the room. (Needed someting to complain about, didn't I?)
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
May 1, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location and cleanliness
Wish a more updated shower
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Scotch Plains, NJ
April 17, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Price and location
got non-smoking room but it still smelled of smoke
Verified Hotel Guest from Binghamton, NY
April 7, 2017
6.0
The room spells like a chimney.....they have the nerve to ask me to sign the No Smoking document but yet the room smells like an ash tray. I stayed there 3 times and every time it's the same smell in 3 different room. Too much noise too
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Green Bay, WI
April 3, 2017
Solo Traveler
6.0
Price. Location.
Staff/service was quite indifferent. One front-desk desk staffer's story was contradicted by another. Room key was deactivated mid-stay for no apparent reason. Room was cleaned but soap, shampoo weren't replaced. Not up to its usual standards.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
April 3, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Room was clean, quiet and all equipment worked well.
Reviews of Red Roof Inn Binghamton - Johnson City
(1 - 10 of 73 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Binghamton - Johnson City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.