Red Roof Inn Binghamton - Johnson City

Red Roof Inn Binghamton - Johnson City

Red Roof Inn Binghamton - Johnson City Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
590 Fairview Street
Johnson City, NY 13790

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Roof Inn Binghamton - Johnson City in Johnson City

# 2 of 4 hotels in Johnson City
Based on 192 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Roof Inn Binghamton - Johnson City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Binghamton - Johnson City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Roof Inn Binghamton - Johnson City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Valhalla, NY
May 22, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Tom from Port Washington, OH
May 6, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
I liked that I was on the first floor and my room was clean.
Couple
John from Webster, NY
May 1, 2016
Couple
7.0
The staff was polite & friendly. They called us within the first half-hour to make sure everything was o.k. The room was clean & comfortable. Near restaurants & shopping malls. A Good Buy!
The walls were thin & we could hear our neighbors quite well. The clock radio was not operating & we had to take it to the office, where they fixed it.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Washington, NY
May 1, 2016
Couple
6.0
The room was clean and the location was great.
It was bare-bones basic--no hair dryer, box of tissues, refrigerator., coffee-maker. No breakfast--not even a cup of coffee.
Couple
Mario from Alma, Canada
April 25, 2016
Couple
9.0
Bon signal internet.
Family Traveling with Teens
Trisha from Kingsville, OH
April 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Nothing.
Room was not clean, only a half roll of toilet paper was in the room and only 2 towels. It was a scary area for three ladies to stay in. We arrived in the evening and the parking lot was not well lit at all. We were told we had to come get the towels.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Tupper Lake, NY
April 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Room looked very nice. Friendly service. Had a microwave and frig.
Bed was hard as a rock. Bathroom was tiny. Can here everything going on in the next room.
Couple
Sabrina from Albany, NY
March 29, 2016
Couple
10.0
Very clean and staff was very nice
Everything was great
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Schenectady, NY
March 15, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
Location was good, room was actually pretty nice visually
Sink did not drain at all. Walls were paper thin. The red roof inn is a motel where walkways are right outside your window and bed. There are constant all night long noisy neighbors and party-goers. You get what you pay for I guess. Should be 1 star
Couple
Deborah from Dunkirk, NY
March 15, 2016
Couple
10.0
The hotel was surprisingly nice. Very clean, and reasonably priced. Will definitely stay again.
There was no breakfast.
Reviews of Red Roof Inn Binghamton - Johnson City
(1 - 10 of 68 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Binghamton - Johnson City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.