Red Roof PLUS Baltimore - Timonium Fairgrounds

Red Roof PLUS Baltimore - Timonium Fairgrounds

Red Roof PLUS Baltimore - Timonium Fairgrounds Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
111 W Timonium Road
Timonium, MD 21093

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Roof PLUS Baltimore - Timonium Fairgrounds in Lutherville Timonium

# 3 of 4 hotels in Lutherville Timonium
Based on 247 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Roof PLUS Baltimore - Timonium Fairgrounds
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof PLUS Baltimore - Timonium Fairgrounds
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Roof PLUS Baltimore - Timonium Fairgrounds

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Andy from Jacksonville, FL
July 20, 2017
Business Traveler
7.0
There was a lot of trash in the breezeway. Also I asked for an envelope one day and they said they were locked in th office and they did it have th key. Also they would nickel and dime you if you wanted something like a mini fridge or iron.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
July 14, 2017
Business Traveler
1.0
It was convenient to my destination.
Yes, I did not receive the amenities as promised and advertised. The staff was rude and not accommodating at all! Everything was old, I was not able to get what I was promised without paying more money.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pflugerville, TX
July 12, 2017
Business Traveler
6.0
location
Room issues toilet over flow & roaches in room I had 2 find roach spray & then fumigate my own room due 2 know maintenance or available clean rooms to move 2 because they had know not enough night staff to handle situations when needed only one person.
Solo Traveler
Carl from Norwalk, CT
July 10, 2017
Solo Traveler
7.0
Very friendly staff. Beds very comfortable.
Traffic noise
Solo Traveler
Steven from Owings Mills, MD
July 7, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Customer service was excellent
No
Business Traveler
Anne from Norwalk, CT
June 30, 2017
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Annette from Philadelphia, PA
June 25, 2017
Couple
10.0
The staff it's clean and quite
The ac was leaking in the room
Business Traveler
Erica from Norwalk, CT
June 21, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0
The room was better than the reviews I read
I just had foot surgery and my room was on the 3rd floor which was very frustrating , I asked the staff could she accommodate me due to my disability and she said she couldn't ,because she didn't have any other room available ... very disappointed
Maria from Gwynn Oak, MD
June 20, 2017
1.0
Nothing
Everything
Family Traveling with Teens
Jessica from Norwalk, CT
June 20, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
It was close to St. Paul's School where my son was playing in a tournament.
I didn't like that there were exterior doors instead of entering through a lobby. I kept my curtains closed the entire time because I felt creeped out that people walking by could just look in. One bedspread had burn marks and the other had a big stain.
Reviews of Red Roof PLUS Baltimore - Timonium Fairgrounds
(1 - 10 of 108 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof PLUS Baltimore - Timonium Fairgrounds
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.