Red Roof Inn Austin Round Rock

Red Roof Inn Austin Round Rock

Red Roof Inn Austin Round Rock Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.0/10
1990 North Interstate 35
Round Rock, TX 78681

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Roof Inn Austin Round Rock in Round Rock

# 18 of 23 hotels in Round Rock
Based on 97 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Roof Inn Austin Round Rock
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Austin Round Rock
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Roof Inn Austin Round Rock

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Rebecca from Round Rock, TX
March 17, 2017
Couple
1.0
Nothing
The fact our room was not ready they gave our room away and our us in a dirty room
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Levelland, TX
March 17, 2017
Couple
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Billy from Austin, TX
November 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
It was in a good location. The staff were good, but not stellar.
The water heater didn't work on our last two days.
Cw from Arlington, TX
November 14, 2016
4.0
No wi fi in the room in the hall yes room no.
Marci from San Antonio, TX
September 7, 2016
10.0
The location and staff
Nope
Group Traveler
Diana from Ft Worth, TX
September 7, 2016
Group Traveler
3.0
checked in on Saturday afternoon and tried to cancel for Sunday. I was told it was too late. I was disappointed with room,the whole floor smelled like marijuana. I check out three hours later.I could not stand the smell! I need a refund for Sunday.
the whole floor smelled like marijuana. I check out three hours later.
Gail from Boerne, TX
September 5, 2016
3.0
location
it was very dirty - in fact, the same dirt and trash remained through our entire stay (stayed 2 days, left 2 days, stayed 5 days). many varieties of bugs in the room, elevator, and halls. drink machine out of order the entire week. exterior doors did n
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
August 3, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
The room smelled bad, fan in bathroom was noise. Very low end. The motel 6 down the street was better, should have stayed there.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Waco, TX
July 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Robstown, TX
June 20, 2016
Couple
1.0
Nothing
Worst Red Roof Inn I have stayed in. The side entrance did not lock so no room card was needed to get into the building, the stairwell smelled like marijuana, sheets had cigarette burns and the room was small for a superior king. Stay somewhere else!
Reviews of Red Roof Inn Austin Round Rock
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Austin Round Rock
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.