Red Roof Inn Atlanta South - Morrow

Red Roof Inn Atlanta South - Morrow in Morrow

Red Roof Inn Atlanta South - Morrow

Red Roof Inn Atlanta South - Morrow Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.1/10
1348 Southlake Plaza Drive
Morrow, GA 30260

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Roof Inn Atlanta South - Morrow in Morrow

# 7 of 11 hotels in Morrow
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Roof Inn Atlanta South - Morrow
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.3.0
2.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Atlanta South - Morrow
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Roof Inn Atlanta South - Morrow

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brunswick, GA
November 26, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing about it
Ended up in the emergency room from something that bit me while trying to go to sleep and my are became swollen itchy and red. The bed was very very uncomfrontable. Not enough water pressure in the shower.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Florissant, MO
June 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
the front desk clerk was very nice
yes they did not have my room togather I was moved to three different rooms

not happy with it

Couple
Stefan from Stockbridge, GA
May 27, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing
The staff messing up on the rooms. I got one room came back to my room some one was in my room. They gave me another room next day some open my door while me and my wife in bed because they over book my room again. Never again
Couple
Tracy from Jonesboro, GA
April 24, 2014
Couple
1.0
I just did not enjoy my stay.
The room smell like smoke, bed was half made, and the room I requested was not ready. They gave me a handicapped room in which truly did not like at all! Had to go out and buy my own bed sheets very nasty. Express that to the attend that was on duty.

I will never stay here every again!

Couple
Brandon from Atlanta, GA
January 19, 2014
Couple
6.0
Nothing. By error I book the wrong room ask to change it could not. The bed was broke
Comfort was very old had spots in it

Na

Couple
Robert from Baltimore, MD
May 16, 2013
Couple
5.0
Not the best but location was good .
Cleanliness was so great and the bathroom areas didn't meet my needs.

Pros was price but cons was cleanliness and bathroom not the best.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pensacola, FL
April 30, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
It was located right off the interstate and near good resturants
It could have been cleaned a little better and more towels available

The overall experience was ok but the room could have been better and more accommodating and welcoming. Bathrooms, towels, could have been better and stocked more efficient

Solo Traveler
David from Savannah, GA
April 12, 2013
Solo Traveler
7.0
I really enjoyed the room at this Red Roof Inn. It seems to have been recently remodeled and I found it a comfortable place to stay.
I would have loved an in-room coffee maker (this is apparently an upcharge service....)

Red Roof Inn in Morrow, Georgia, is conveniently located off of I-75, about 20 minutes south of Atlanta. Prices are reasonable. Staff is professional. Rooms are clean and comfortable. It has little in the way of amenities, but that isn't a problem when you consider the combination of comfort and affordability. The hotel is near a Cracker Barrel and an IHOP, which is perfect for those on a dining budget. (By the way, within easy walking distance is a tiny Vietnamese restaurant, VN Pho. If you like inexpensive but quality southeast Asian food, be sure to visit them.) More dining options are about one exit north. ...read more

Couple
Russell from Madison, WI
February 20, 2013
Couple
10.0
No charge for pets and the dog exercise area.

This was a vary nice motel for our trip south. Vary close to I-75. Vary pet friendly motel. Will stop here again.

Solo Traveler
Chyrl from West Liberty, KY
October 13, 2010
Solo Traveler
6.0
Location
No continental breakfast.

This is the first Red roof we have ever stayed in that did not have a continental breakfast.Only had coffee machine. Only 2 towels and washcloths. No table. One chair. Bath door broken. Older room.

Reviews of Red Roof Inn Atlanta South - Morrow
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Atlanta South - Morrow
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg