Red Roof Inn Atlanta South - Morrow

Red Roof Inn Atlanta South - Morrow

Red Roof Inn Atlanta South - Morrow Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.8/10
1348 Southlake Plaza Drive
Morrow, GA 30260

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Roof Inn Atlanta South - Morrow in Morrow

# 10 of 11 hotels in Morrow
Based on 34 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Roof Inn Atlanta South - Morrow
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.3.0
2.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Atlanta South - Morrow
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Roof Inn Atlanta South - Morrow

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Steven from Waterloo, Canada
January 11, 2016
Couple
8.0
Easily accessible from I75
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Dayton, OH
December 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Nothing
Room it's poor
Business Traveler
David from Kure Beach, NC
December 15, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
as of now I have been double charged for my room.... I noticed it and told the desk....as of today a credit has not shown up on my account.
Maurice from Cincinnati, OH
November 7, 2015
2.0
Location
I reserved a smoking room and they gave me non-smoking. It took 25 min to check in, the room was supposed to have a flat screen tv, it didn't. Ask to be moved to room with flat screen tv plus the first room had a horrible smell, second room had no flat sc
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Morrow, GA
October 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ellenwood, GA
August 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The on line price was $20 less than what was charged to my credit card. Needless to say, I'll not use that hotel again.
Couple
Philip from Palm Coast, FL
July 30, 2015
Couple
9.0
The ice machine on the floor was broken and the place was poorly lit
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ladonna from Folkston, GA
July 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Air condition didn't work in the first room we had and had to move.
Solo Traveler
Njikoka from Stone Mountain, GA
June 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nice location
The air conditioner was horrible. Way too hot in the room.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Morrow, GA
May 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
It was closely located to my destination. Quick to get to, friendly staff, and quick to get me into my room.
The bathroom could have been cleaner. (Found the previous customer's hair in the shower). The room had a moldy smell. The walls are quite thin. (The neighboring customers had a dog and kids, and I could hear their tv). TV remote didn't work
Reviews of Red Roof Inn Atlanta South - Morrow
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Atlanta South - Morrow
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.