Red Roof Inn Atlanta South - Morrow

Red Roof Inn Atlanta South - Morrow

Red Roof Inn Atlanta South - Morrow Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.8/10
1348 Southlake Plaza Drive
Morrow, GA 30260

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Roof Inn Atlanta South - Morrow in Morrow

# 9 of 11 hotels in Morrow
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Roof Inn Atlanta South - Morrow
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.3.0
2.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Atlanta South - Morrow
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Roof Inn Atlanta South - Morrow

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Njikoka from Stone Mountain, GA
June 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nice location
The air conditioner was horrible. Way too hot in the room.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Morrow, GA
May 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
It was closely located to my destination. Quick to get to, friendly staff, and quick to get me into my room.
The bathroom could have been cleaner. (Found the previous customer's hair in the shower). The room had a moldy smell. The walls are quite thin. (The neighboring customers had a dog and kids, and I could hear their tv). TV remote didn't work
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tifton, GA
April 26, 2015
Couple
1.0
The price of the hotel was very good.
The hotel was dirty. There were pistachio shells behind the TV, a comfort that smelled like it had been doused in perfume instead of being washing, carpet that was stained and crunchy on the surface, a dirty bathroom and sink that didn't drain.

I would never stay in this hotel again. I would tell everyone who asked that it is disgusting and while the price was good, I would gladly pay extra to have a place I could actually feel comfortable in.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, TN
April 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Location
No iron in the room
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Evansville, IN
March 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Nice clean room, enjoyed the cookies when we checked in.
Very crowded at breakfast.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brunswick, GA
November 26, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing about it
Ended up in the emergency room from something that bit me while trying to go to sleep and my are became swollen itchy and red. The bed was very very uncomfrontable. Not enough water pressure in the shower.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Florissant, MO
June 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
the front desk clerk was very nice
yes they did not have my room togather I was moved to three different rooms

not happy with it

Couple
Stefan from Stockbridge, GA
May 27, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing
The staff messing up on the rooms. I got one room came back to my room some one was in my room. They gave me another room next day some open my door while me and my wife in bed because they over book my room again. Never again
Couple
Tracy from Jonesboro, GA
April 24, 2014
Couple
1.0
I just did not enjoy my stay.
The room smell like smoke, bed was half made, and the room I requested was not ready. They gave me a handicapped room in which truly did not like at all! Had to go out and buy my own bed sheets very nasty. Express that to the attend that was on duty.

I will never stay here every again!

Couple
Brandon from Atlanta, GA
January 19, 2014
Couple
6.0
Nothing. By error I book the wrong room ask to change it could not. The bed was broke
Comfort was very old had spots in it

Na

Reviews of Red Roof Inn Atlanta South - Morrow
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Atlanta South - Morrow
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.