Red Roof Inn Atlanta South - Morrow

Red Roof Inn Atlanta South - Morrow

Red Roof Inn Atlanta South - Morrow Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.2/10
1348 Southlake Plaza Drive
Morrow, GA 30260

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Roof Inn Atlanta South - Morrow in Morrow

# 10 of 11 hotels in Morrow
Based on 44 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Roof Inn Atlanta South - Morrow
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.2.0
4.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.3.0
2.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Atlanta South - Morrow
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Roof Inn Atlanta South - Morrow

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Candice from Saint Louis, MO
July 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
The staff was rude. The room was dirty and the door was left wide open. Staff didn't seem concerned or accommodating.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pawnee, OK
July 17, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Place was dirty. Wood blocks hilding up a house ac inside my room. Interior looked like someone gave up painting half way through the job. Turned on the bath faucet and it flies off the wall. Person at front desk was not surprised by it either.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from El Cajon, CA
June 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing surprised me more about the appearance or the accomodations as I was shocked to believe that housekeepers lived on the second floor and swept their to the ground. But overall it is a boarding house that would not recommend to other travelers.
The lot and landscaping area was trashy with cans and broken glass. The room was saturated with smoke from previous guests. The sheets were not changed but yellow from discoloration. The A/C was noisy and the climate control did not work.
Solo Traveler
Ross from Raleigh, NC
June 13, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing like the advertising did not stay felt unsafe rooms had doors on all walls lady agruing in next room sounded like she was in my room refrigerator damage told front desk I wanted a refund so I left.
Room old,damage appliance,bed comforter looked uncleaned ajacent walls had ajoining doors to next rooms felt unsafe.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hampton, GA
June 6, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Donny from Augusta, GA
May 31, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0
Nothing it was nasty and unsanitary
It was Nast and unsanitary
Family Traveling with Young Children
Isadora from Jacksonville, FL
April 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
they are nasty . bathrooms are not clean I had to go buy my own cleaning supplies. Hallways are full of trash. They let people smoke weed and be extra loud there. And the workers are not friendly
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ozark, AL
March 26, 2016
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Panama City, FL
March 24, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
close to the interstate
very filthy!!!!!
Solo Traveler
Jon from Manchester, CT
March 13, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
The motel was in a good location near restaurants and stores. It was clean and the staff friendly.
While the motel rooms were clean, the sink and bathtub fixtures were not in the best of repair and the room phone did not work.
Reviews of Red Roof Inn Atlanta South - Morrow
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Atlanta South - Morrow
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.