Red Roof Inn - Atlanta (Mall Of Georgia)

Red Roof Inn - Atlanta (Mall Of Georgia)

Red Roof Inn - Atlanta (Mall Of Georgia) Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.2/10
3103 Lawrenceville-Suwanee Road
Suwanee, GA 30024

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Roof Inn - Atlanta (Mall Of Georgia) in Suwanee

# 7 of 9 hotels in Suwanee
Based on 19 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Roof Inn - Atlanta (Mall Of Georgia)
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn - Atlanta (Mall Of Georgia)
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Roof Inn - Atlanta (Mall Of Georgia)

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Shari from Duluth, GA
March 10, 2015
1.0
There was nothing that I liked about the hotel... I would never refer anyone to that hotel and I would like a refund. In fact, I am going to make a call to their headquarters with a formal complaint
It took 3 times to get a decent rm. If I would not have prepaid we would have left.The 1st rm they gave us at check in was not deplorable. the key would not open it.The rm was ramshacked and torn down. Not sleepable. Dog hair all over next room,etc.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Laurel, MD
February 9, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairview, NC
February 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
Close to where I needed to be.
Sketchy outside. Right next to liquor store. Long hairs on freshly cleaned and folded towels. Bedspread had odor. Seen a tiny roach i killed. Housekeeping knocks on your door early and ask if you are checking out. Umm no I'm sleeping til checkout
Solo Traveler
Dallas from Lawrenceville, GA
December 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
The heater was not working and although there were many vacancies the clerk refused to place me into a non smoking room although I do not nor have I ever smoked.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Athens, GA
October 30, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
The location and price
The sink had hair in it and it was obvious that the room had not been cleaned well.
Solo Traveler
Kya from Yelm, WA
October 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Good price. Good location.
They were a little short on lobby staff
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ochlocknee, GA
September 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0

We got there at 2 in the afternoon and our room wasn't ready we had to wait for 2 hrs before they even got us a room ready...Then when we tried to get back into the room our room keys didn't work, not just once but three times....they has no other rooms avaliable

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gainesville, FL
September 17, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Location and clean room!

Very convenient location, just down the road from the Gwinnett Arena. The room was clean and bed was comfortable. Good price, good location.

Solo Traveler
Tommi from Buford, GA
July 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The pool
The shady characters that reside in the hotel permentally.

Nothing

Solo Traveler
Daniel from Riverview, FL
July 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Red Roof Inn - Atlanta (Mall Of Georgia)
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn - Atlanta (Mall Of Georgia)
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg