Red Roof Inn - Atlanta (Mall Of Georgia)

Red Roof Inn - Atlanta (Mall Of Georgia)

Red Roof Inn - Atlanta (Mall Of Georgia) Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.4/10
3103 Lawrenceville-Suwanee Road
Suwanee, GA 30024

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Roof Inn - Atlanta (Mall Of Georgia) in Suwanee

# 7 of 9 hotels in Suwanee
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Roof Inn - Atlanta (Mall Of Georgia)
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn - Atlanta (Mall Of Georgia)
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Roof Inn - Atlanta (Mall Of Georgia)

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Danielle from Hampton, GA
May 4, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Updated look
Tub grips dirty
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chelsea, MI
April 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
high quality furnishings for the price (in a main floor room). fridge, microwave, very comfortable bed!
TV was a newer flat screen but picture and sound were *not* very good

Quiet, appears to be safe area. Got great sleep! Nice staff. Would appreciate it if desk staff did not announce to everyone standing in the lobby that I was traveling alone.. being a female in an unfamiliar place I do not need the stress of wondering who overheard that

Solo Traveler
Derrick from Decatur, GA
April 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
staff was friendly
Well it is a one star hotel.. you get what you pay for...a dive. Paper thin walls. I could hear people getting their bone on all night. lol
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Buford, GA
March 30, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing
The entire overall visit was not enjoyable at all. If I'd had time and energy I would've went ANYWHERE ELSE
Shari from Duluth, GA
March 10, 2015
1.0
There was nothing that I liked about the hotel... I would never refer anyone to that hotel and I would like a refund. In fact, I am going to make a call to their headquarters with a formal complaint
It took 3 times to get a decent rm. If I would not have prepaid we would have left.The 1st rm they gave us at check in was not deplorable. the key would not open it.The rm was ramshacked and torn down. Not sleepable. Dog hair all over next room,etc.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Laurel, MD
February 9, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairview, NC
February 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
Close to where I needed to be.
Sketchy outside. Right next to liquor store. Long hairs on freshly cleaned and folded towels. Bedspread had odor. Seen a tiny roach i killed. Housekeeping knocks on your door early and ask if you are checking out. Umm no I'm sleeping til checkout
Solo Traveler
Dallas from Lawrenceville, GA
December 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
The heater was not working and although there were many vacancies the clerk refused to place me into a non smoking room although I do not nor have I ever smoked.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Athens, GA
October 30, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
The location and price
The sink had hair in it and it was obvious that the room had not been cleaned well.
Solo Traveler
Kya from Yelm, WA
October 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Good price. Good location.
They were a little short on lobby staff
Reviews of Red Roof Inn - Atlanta (Mall Of Georgia)
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn - Atlanta (Mall Of Georgia)
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.