Red Roof Inn Atlanta Buckhead Area/Druid Hills

Red Roof Inn Atlanta Buckhead Area/Druid Hills

Red Roof Inn Atlanta Buckhead Area/Druid Hills Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
1960 North Druid Hills Road
Atlanta, GA 30329

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Roof Inn Atlanta Buckhead Area/Druid Hills in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 78 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Roof Inn Atlanta Buckhead Area/Druid Hills
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.3.0
3.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Atlanta Buckhead Area/Druid Hills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Roof Inn Atlanta Buckhead Area/Druid Hills

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brecksville, OH
May 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Good location. Were not required to put down an additional deposit for incidentals
They require an 11 am checkout which is early
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Colquitt, GA
March 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Our room was dirty, there was trash on the floor in the bathroom when we checked in and had not been swept. Our one year old son found a pill in the nightstand and put it in his mouth. Our lock on our door was broke so we couldn't lock the door.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Birmingham, AL
March 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
It wants to be nice and they should be recognized for trying, but it has fallen short each time I've stayed there
There was some sort of cleaner smell that I thought would go away, but it didn't. I sleep with a CPAP machine and I've had to get rid of all the hosing and the mask because it has literally stuck on those items. Horrible stuff, whatever it was.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
March 2, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
Close to where we were visiting
Bigger rooms. I wasn't able to rent a movie.
Business Traveler
Paul from Dallas, TX
February 26, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Good place.Take the 39 Marta bus from the Lindberg transit center. Bus stops 1/2.block from property.
Clean.Pleasant and skilled staff.Good TV and WiFi.Clean towels and bed.Good sized room.Quiet.Good looking signage and exterior.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shalanda from Atlanta, GA
February 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
People who work there are kind. Room was clean. I hate the hill the hotel is on.
The hill it is on!!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
February 9, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
The room was clean and comfortable.
no breakfast included.

It is a great location, a short drive to midtown and Buckhead. The room was clean and comfortable, so for the price I paid I was satisfied with my stay.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
January 21, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Location was good and price was good.
It was fine. Nothing was a problem.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Moultrie, GA
December 7, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lithonia, GA
September 24, 2014
Couple
8.0
Modern design in rooms.
Parking was atrocious and there was a dirty mop smell in the room.
Reviews of Red Roof Inn Atlanta Buckhead Area/Druid Hills
(1 - 10 of 39 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Atlanta Buckhead Area/Druid Hills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.