Red Roof Inn Atlanta Buckhead Area/Druid Hills

Red Roof Inn Atlanta Buckhead Area/Druid Hills in Atlanta

Red Roof Inn Atlanta Buckhead Area/Druid Hills

Red Roof Inn Atlanta Buckhead Area/Druid Hills Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
1960 North Druid Hills Road
Atlanta, GA 30329

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Roof Inn Atlanta Buckhead Area/Druid Hills in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 62 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Roof Inn Atlanta Buckhead Area/Druid Hills
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.3.0
3.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Atlanta Buckhead Area/Druid Hills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Roof Inn Atlanta Buckhead Area/Druid Hills

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Philip from Green Bay, WI
September 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
I've stayed here probably 50 times in past year.
I never received my wake up call and the clocks in the room all showed the same incorrect time. The first room they put me in was ant infested. I went to check out 30 mins late the manager actually called the police on me.who treats customers that way?

No respect for there customers

Verified Hotel Guest from Union, MS
August 20, 2014
6.0
Location, staff, fast wifi
No breakfast, checking out before 12
Solo Traveler
Robert from Roebuck, SC
August 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
It was clean and pretty convenient except if you tried to get out and go somewhere at 5 p.m. Traffic was blocked up out of sight. But it was OK for me. I just wanted a place to stay while I watched the Atlanta Braves play.
Not really. It was fine. Maybe a coffee machine in the room would be nice. Maybe an iron would have been nice.

the price was reasonable and once I figured out the roads it was pretty easy to get to Midtown.

Couple
Diane from Phenix City, AL
June 26, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Chapin, SC
May 30, 2014
8.0
good location for my work when I travel to Atlanta. good restaurants nearby, not too fancy, just good
it needed a radio that worked for an alarm. faucet was loose on sink, but it didn't leak
Kenneth from Atlanta, GA
May 28, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Stephen from Brookhaven, MS
May 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great people and service excellent accommodations
No

Great location also

Solo Traveler
Lisa from Philadelphia, PA
May 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
The location of the hotel was perfect.
There were a couple incidences of police activity. Also, there were several people just hanging around on the property, however, I am not sure if they were patrons of the establishment.
Solo Traveler
Danita from Atlanta, GA
April 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
great location in/near Buckhead. Room had modern decor -- sculptured sink, hard wood floors, mahogany features, metal "designer" lamps.Quiet
ALL(room attendant,maintenance and management)staff very friendly. Had a problem with shower --fixed immediately. Areas of improvement--1. office not clearly marked. had to ask where located

2. exterior appearance uninviting. add fresh coat of paint and improve landscaping. 3. microwave/fridge in room. basic amenities for a room at the rate charged.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Franklin, TN
April 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Red Roof Inn Atlanta Buckhead Area/Druid Hills
(1 - 10 of 41 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Atlanta Buckhead Area/Druid Hills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg