Hotels in Atlanta

Red Roof Inn Atlanta Buckhead Area/Druid Hills

Red Roof Inn Atlanta Buckhead Area/Druid Hills

Red Roof Inn Atlanta Buckhead Area/Druid Hills Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
1960 North Druid Hills Road
Atlanta, GA 30329

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Roof Inn Atlanta Buckhead Area/Druid Hills in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 49 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Roof Inn Atlanta Buckhead Area/Druid Hills
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.3.0
3.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Atlanta Buckhead Area/Druid Hills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Roof Inn Atlanta Buckhead Area/Druid Hills

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lithonia, GA
March 29, 2014
Couple
8.0
Close to restaurants, highway.
leak in the bathroom over shower. Looked pretty old, makes me think no one is taking the time to fix it.
Solo Traveler
John from Atlanta, GA
March 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location, close to food, has and other amenities. Staff were polite helpful and knowledgeable.
The only thing is Priceline members will get their standard room BUT with walk in handicap showers (a personal no no for me ).
Solo Traveler
Philip from Atlanta, GA
February 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Celeste from East Orange, NJ
February 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
The staff was nice and the room was clean.
No microwave in all the rooms.

Im new to the area but it was easy to get to everything.

Group Traveler
April from Jonesborough, TN
January 17, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Close to everything we needed.
no

Clean room and friendly staff.Only complaint is that someone had turned the heat up as far as it would go (90) and it was extremely hot when we walked in.

Couple
Phillip from Atlanta, GA
January 3, 2014
Couple
5.0
Well I git to say, I enjoied my stay I just wished that ide known I could have gotten the room for a week instead of having to pay more for only the three(3) days my wife and I stayed.. All in all the stay was a A-O-K... Thanks for your consern....
Thinking that we had an ok price for our stay but really lost out..

Wr slept good it was rated 8 only because of the stay rate that we had could had been better..

Ariel from Greenbelt, MD
December 23, 2013
6.0
Right on the freeway. Perfect for our road trip.
Long trek to ice and vending.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Christiansburg, VA
December 12, 2013
Couple
6.0
location
no housekeeping service while staying, jsut after you leave.

not in the best neighborhood. Not very clean on outside. room was sufficient for a place to stay, but not if you want to stay all day in your room.

Couple
Kyra from Nashville, TN
November 4, 2013
Couple
10.0
Very clean !!! Staff was great and friendly especially the housekeeper !!! I will return !!!
The polices are so bad everytime I pulled out I got pulled over I feel like because I was from out of town I have TN plates but I wasn't the only one pulled over a lot that area polices need to calm down and get to some real crime .. Don't mess with famil

Hotel great !!! Great price !!!

Couple
Deborah from Barneveld, NY
November 1, 2013
Couple
10.0
The young man at the desk on 29 October was helpful and kind. For some reason we were given a handicap accessible room. Although he tried to give us a regular room the system would not allow for change. The room was comfortable and we enjoyed our stay.

Great hotel. Fantastic rate. I have stayed in hotels double and triple the price that weren't half as comfortable. We will definitely use Red Roof for any future travel. We will recommend Red Roof to all of our friends.

Reviews of Red Roof Inn Atlanta Buckhead Area/Druid Hills
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Atlanta Buckhead Area/Druid Hills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg