Red Roof Inn Plus Ann Arbor Univ Of Michigan North

Red Roof Inn Plus Ann Arbor Univ Of Michigan North

Red Roof Inn Plus Ann Arbor Univ Of Michigan North Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
3621 Plymouth Road
Ann Arbor, MI 48105

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Roof Inn Plus Ann Arbor Univ Of Michigan North in Ann Arbor

# 13 of 32 hotels in Ann Arbor
Based on 150 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Roof Inn Plus Ann Arbor Univ Of Michigan North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Plus Ann Arbor Univ Of Michigan North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Roof Inn Plus Ann Arbor Univ Of Michigan North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sault Ste. Marie, Canada
April 10, 2016
Couple
7.0
Location is very convenient. All amenities are nearby...
Front desk staff were not helpful nor pleasant.
Couple
Hope from Cadillac, MI
March 23, 2016
Couple
3.0
it was well priced and located close to our destination
The morning staff was less than friendly, the bed was hard as a rock I would have slept better in my car. didn't get breakfast thanks to incompetent staff marking that we had it already...never staying there again!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
March 8, 2016
Couple
1.0
The room was renovated.
The room was FILTHY. There was food on the floor from the last guest and used diabetes test strips on the bathroom floor. The staff tried to double charge me and the guests in front of me for the stay. This was a horror show. Don't stay here.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from East Peoria, IL
February 1, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Very clean, and also nicely updated
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pinckney, MI
January 19, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Clair, MI
October 12, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff (of both Red Roof AND of the attached Big Boy) as well as most all of the other patrons.
Getting there! Construction on roads and now they're building some new structure "next door" (unrelated to the inn)
Business Traveler
Angela from Valparaiso, IN
September 19, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
I loved the updated room and great customer service. Hotel employee at the front desk was delightful.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Whitby, Canada
March 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It was exactly like what was pictured and described. On the web site.
Anthony from Greensboro, NC
March 4, 2015
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Xiaolong from Ann Arbor, MI
March 2, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Red Roof Inn Plus Ann Arbor Univ Of Michigan North
(1 - 10 of 47 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Plus Ann Arbor Univ Of Michigan North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.