Red Roof Inn And Suites Savannah Gateway

Red Roof Inn And Suites Savannah Gateway

Red Roof Inn And Suites Savannah Gateway Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
405 Al Henderson Boulevard
Savannah, GA 31419

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Roof Inn And Suites Savannah Gateway in Savannah

See Most Popular hotels in Savannah
Based on 89 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Roof Inn And Suites Savannah Gateway
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn And Suites Savannah Gateway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Roof Inn And Suites Savannah Gateway

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bayonne, NJ
August 19, 2015
Couple
8.0
Clean facility and courteous front desk staff. Staff was very knowledgeable when questions where asked about the area.would stay again.
Cleaning staff was very loud with laughter. Normally would not have bothered me but after a 12 hour drive I wanted to sleep in. Didn't complain to front desk as that is not the person I am.
Business Traveler
Rick from Glenolden, PA
August 5, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Norcross, GA
August 4, 2015
3.0
It was close by everything I needed except the beach.
I arrived 2 hrs before they were checking people in so I had to sit and wait after a long drive. After I checked in the room they gave me still wasn't ready after 2 hrs of waiting. Then it was extremely noisy.

The girl in the front was new and almost charged my card twice thank goodness a more seasoned person was with her to stop her.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lincoln, NE
August 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Unique smell to hotel
Couple
Lois from Las Vegas, NV
August 1, 2015
Couple
9.0
pet friendly
Keith from Seminole, FL
July 30, 2015
dogs
Group Traveler
Cheryl from Daytona Beach, FL
July 26, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
We loved that there was no pet fee we have a dog and a cat who need medication. It was such a relief.
Could have been a better breakfast selection.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Warner Robins, GA
July 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location
Small room
Family Traveling with Teens
Romaine from Grovetown, GA
July 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Clean, nicely furnished room. Overall hotel areas very clean and accessible.
Lots of noise from rooms and hallways above.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, TN
July 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The hot tub in our bedroom and the king size bed.
The bad odor in the room.
Reviews of Red Roof Inn And Suites Savannah Gateway
(1 - 10 of 64 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn And Suites Savannah Gateway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.