Red Roof Inn And Suites Savannah Gateway

Red Roof Inn And Suites Savannah Gateway

Red Roof Inn And Suites Savannah Gateway Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
405 Al Henderson Boulevard
Savannah, GA 31419

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Roof Inn And Suites Savannah Gateway in Savannah

See Most Popular hotels in Savannah
Based on 70 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Roof Inn And Suites Savannah Gateway
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn And Suites Savannah Gateway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Roof Inn And Suites Savannah Gateway

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Augusta, GA
April 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
After staying in an awful hotel our first night, this hotel was so much nicer! Loved the pool, the breakfast and the sweet staff. Defiantly a great place to stay.
The only thing I did not love were the beds. They were hard to sleep on when you have a bad back.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Benning, GA
March 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hampton Cove, AL
March 29, 2015
Couple
6.0
location
uncomfortable bed
Family Traveling with Young Children
Patricio from Germantown, MD
March 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The location is great!!!
Elizabeth from Macon, GA
March 8, 2015
8.0
Location to many places I went to.
The breakfast was not the continental breakfast as advertised. Mainly carbohydrates and juice. No meat, bacon or eggs.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Nappanee, IN
March 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The rooms were comfortable and clean.
They tried to charge me again for my stay. It took me 45 minutes to get it straightened out and another 3 days before the money was put back in my account.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Herriman, UT
February 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Wood floors around beds.Housekeeping left garbage including dirty diapers in our room when they "cleaned" it. Also left dirty sheets on.
Family Traveling with Teens
Randall from Virginia Beach, VA
December 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
It is located in a area that is readily accessible to all kinds of shopping and restaurants.
Every night I had people talking and slamming doors outside my room. The walls are very thin and the double beds barely fit two people.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Acworth, GA
December 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Reasonable price
Had to change rooms three times due to smell and broken furniture. Guests were excessively loud and you could hear all kinds of noise. Breakfast in morning was out of half of what was offered and staff said they ran out of food for the day?
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Etowah, NC
November 23, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very clean and very nice room
Breakfast wasn't that great very slim pickings
Reviews of Red Roof Inn And Suites Savannah Gateway
(1 - 10 of 50 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn And Suites Savannah Gateway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.