Red Roof Inn And Suites Savannah Gateway

Red Roof Inn And Suites Savannah Gateway

Red Roof Inn And Suites Savannah Gateway Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
405 Al Henderson Boulevard
Savannah, GA 31419

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Roof Inn And Suites Savannah Gateway in Savannah

See Most Popular hotels in Savannah
Based on 67 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Roof Inn And Suites Savannah Gateway
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn And Suites Savannah Gateway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Roof Inn And Suites Savannah Gateway

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Patricio from Germantown, MD
March 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The location is great!!!
Elizabeth from Macon, GA
March 8, 2015
8.0
Location to many places I went to.
The breakfast was not the continental breakfast as advertised. Mainly carbohydrates and juice. No meat, bacon or eggs.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Nappanee, IN
March 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The rooms were comfortable and clean.
They tried to charge me again for my stay. It took me 45 minutes to get it straightened out and another 3 days before the money was put back in my account.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Herriman, UT
February 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Wood floors around beds.Housekeeping left garbage including dirty diapers in our room when they "cleaned" it. Also left dirty sheets on.
Family Traveling with Teens
Randall from Virginia Beach, VA
December 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
It is located in a area that is readily accessible to all kinds of shopping and restaurants.
Every night I had people talking and slamming doors outside my room. The walls are very thin and the double beds barely fit two people.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Acworth, GA
December 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Reasonable price
Had to change rooms three times due to smell and broken furniture. Guests were excessively loud and you could hear all kinds of noise. Breakfast in morning was out of half of what was offered and staff said they ran out of food for the day?
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Etowah, NC
November 23, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very clean and very nice room
Breakfast wasn't that great very slim pickings
Couple
Kenneth from Huntsville, Canada
November 12, 2014
Couple
5.0
Size of room and separated bathroom
Torn flooring and tv control required new batteries.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hazlehurst, GA
November 8, 2014
Couple
7.0
Very nice room space. Beds are very comfortable.
The walls are thin you can hear people above you on other floors, in the hallways, and rooms next to you. The weekend we stayed someone was loud and running around til 2a.m. I told the staff and they did look into it.

Overall it was a good stay. Quiet and secure for the most part. Except for the night we had a loud neighbor it was a good visit. Very nice staff, and very helpful. In a great location with food just a few blocks away.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
November 7, 2014
Couple
8.0
Very clean. Updated rooms. Vinyl wood flooring. Good service. Safe quiet locale. Ease of access to Savannah. Decent bed and bedding. Pets free. WiFi parking free Hit breakfast
Reviews of Red Roof Inn And Suites Savannah Gateway
(1 - 10 of 48 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn And Suites Savannah Gateway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg