Red Roof Inn & Suites Hermitage

Red Roof Inn & Suites Hermitage

Red Roof Inn & Suites Hermitage Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
2700 Wilson Road
Hermitage, PA 16148

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Roof Inn & Suites Hermitage in Hermitage

# 2 of 4 hotels in Hermitage
Based on 48 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Roof Inn & Suites Hermitage
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn & Suites Hermitage
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Roof Inn & Suites Hermitage

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
William from Springfield, OH
May 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
Rooms had been updated since our last visit. Bed was very comfortable, room had a microwave, mini-fridge and desk. Everything had been updated.
I had no complaints about my stay at the Red Roof Inn Hermitage, PA
Couple
Gina from Bridgeville, PA
March 19, 2015
Couple
6.0
Most of the staff was friendly and helpful when we had questions.
The false advertisement of amenities that they didn't have. There was no hot tub or exercise room and no coffee in the rooms.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nokomis, FL
February 14, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Nice sized rooms, quiet, good location
Breakfast lacking compared to other hotels at this level.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mary from Minneapolis, MN
October 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The staff was very friendly.
It was just kind of a dump. The rooms were dark and not clean or updated. The hotel in general could use a makeover.

The pool was a little questionable in regards to cleanliness. The rooms had horrible lighting and horrible showers that were just not well kept.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Milton, Canada
August 6, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeremy from Miamisburg, OH
June 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was so kind breakfast was very good and fresh the room was huge!
The pool was freezing.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sioux City, IA
May 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The location was convenient and I was glad it served breakfast.
Our room (114) smelled REALLY bad, like dog and dead flowers. Their "hot" breakfast was a toaster and a waffle iron. The staff would smoke right outside the entrance so you had to walk through that to get inside. I do not plan on staying here again.
Couple
Martin from Hamilton, Canada
October 21, 2013
Couple
6.0
Check in at Red Roof Inn was quick and easy. The room was clean, well lighted and furnished nicely with a comfortable bed.
There was a burn mark in the hallway carpet.

The hotel is close to the interstate and located within a comfortable driving distance to Grove City shopping. Our room was clean and comfortable.

Couple
Brian from Butler, PA
September 4, 2013
Couple
6.0
the staff member who worked at night a nice young lady was very helpful and on top of things.
we checked in and didn't get a chance to go to our room straight after check in but when we came to see the room later that night it wasn't cleaned from the people before but the night staff member was very kind and made sure she fixed the problem.

The updates to the room are very nice and definitely bring the hotel up to a regular hotel i would expect to go to. I think that there is more work to be done and that the public areas inside the hotel need some attention along with the outside areas mainly the back and face of building. The hotel design was actually simple and made it easy to find everything. The staff were very nice and the house keeping checked in on us twice in one day! I appreciated that meant a lot. I didn't like the fact the first room wasn't clean but mistakes happen and they fixed the problem fast. I would go back becuase the price was nice and the hotel isn't bad. I would definitely make a trip to go see it if I heard they remodeled their public spaces! ...read more

Benjamin from Cleveland, OH
August 14, 2013
4.0
Location was close to where I needed to be.
Bed Bugs!!!!!! Still waiting to hear back from hotel managet.

Probably won't ever stay hete again.

Reviews of Red Roof Inn & Suites Hermitage
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn & Suites Hermitage
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.