Red Roof Inn & Suites Augusta West

Red Roof Inn & Suites Augusta West

Red Roof Inn & Suites Augusta West Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.9/10
4328 Frontage Road
Augusta, GA 30909

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Roof Inn & Suites Augusta West in Augusta

# 25 of 67 hotels in Augusta
Based on 56 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Roof Inn & Suites Augusta West
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn & Suites Augusta West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Roof Inn & Suites Augusta West

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Corryton, TN
May 10, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
Went to check in they couldnt check me in due to computer issues. Ended up going somewhere else lost my money no refund. No one would help
Went to check in they couldnt check me in due to computer issues. Ended up going somewhere else lost my money no refund. No one would help
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Iberia, LA
April 13, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
We stayed there for the Masters. Hotel was conveniently located to course, staff was friendly and nice. The room was very clean.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Matthews, NC
April 12, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Experience all starts with the greeting and customer service and as I came into the lobby, I was greeted immediately, and was welcomed, and was given my room with out any issues, especially since it was during the Master's weekend.
I was pleasantly surprised of the cleanliness of the hotel, and really liked the hardwood/laminate flooring verses carpet. Thank you for a great weekend.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Buffalo, IA
March 29, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
Since I did not stay at the hotel for this night, I feel confident in rating their parking lot
Everything. I cannot imagine anyone subjecting themselves to the kind of guest relations that this hotel provided to me. This is the place to stay if you enjoy someone trying to force their way into your room and confiscating your possessions.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Panama City, FL
March 24, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
Easy access to I-20
Holes in the wall in my room and not very clean
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orange Park, FL
March 18, 2016
Couple
3.0
Location
Disappointed
Senior Travelers
Charles from Hopkinton, NH
November 30, 2015
Senior Travelers
7.0
Nice size and great location.
Hotel is currently finishing up renovations and so appointments weren't all in order.
Solo Traveler
Markus from Augusta, GA
November 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
It was a smoking room
Outdated furniture, linen was not taken care of
Solo Traveler
Pat from Columbia, SC
November 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Acworth, GA
September 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Price
The bed was too low. Furniture was old and worn out. The elevator was out of order.

This is a $-----/night stay.

Reviews of Red Roof Inn & Suites Augusta West
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn & Suites Augusta West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.