Red Rock Casino Resort Spa

Red Rock Casino Resort Spa

Red Rock Casino Resort Spa Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
11011 W Charleston Blvd
Las Vegas, NV 89135
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Rock Casino Resort Spa in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 229 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Rock Casino Resort Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Rock Casino Resort Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Rock Casino Resort Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Erin from Chicago, IL
April 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything here is spectacular! From the bath that is over 3 feet deep to the pool area with great comfortable chairs. Everything is on site. They have horseback riding, rafting, and hiking. It is away from the strip, far away. Great for a getaway.
I wish they had told me about their shuttle service prior to me getting there. They have shuttle service from the airport but I didn't know that and paid $70 for a taxi with the tip.

Just loved it! The customer service was great. No lines, no hassle.

Solo Traveler
John from Glendale, AZ
April 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
My view was great. I could see all of Las Vegas!
nothing

It is quite a ways from the rest of the city but pretty much has everything you could want for a resort.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sunland, CA
April 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Murrieta, CA
April 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I liked all the extras for kids - Arcade, Bowling Alley and Movie Theatre. I also liked the location right near the Red Rock Conservation area
No coffee maker in the room. the refrigerator was ONLY a mini-bar, unable to bring snacks to the pool for the kids was ridiculous! They actually search your bags for food!!
Couple
Timothy from Maple Grove, MN
April 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
Resort fees
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jannette from La Verne, CA
April 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
T Bones steakhouse and the cafe were fabulous
buffet was not good at all and the pool chairs need to be adjustable. Very uncomfortable.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jon from Post Falls, ID
April 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Beautiful rooms. Pleasant and very accommodating staff. Friendly.
Resort is family friendly but the snacks are at a level easy to tempt toddlers so we moved then out of sight ' off the sensors. The staff was quick to respond to our request for an inventory .
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bowie, MD
March 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Clean and Quiet, children friendly, great buffet, food affordable. Multiple pools and hot tubs.
Pool close at 5pm.
Solo Traveler
Chip from Oak Park, IL
March 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Red Rock to me is the perfect place to stay in Vegas. Now with the downtown Summerlin shopping area makes it even better. It is a much more pleasant place to stay than the idiocy on the strip.
Not much not to like, it would be nice to have a separate parking area for guests.
Couple
Joe from Calgary, Canada
March 16, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location and access to freeways, luxury hotel, Cafe is excellent, food court, movie theatres.
Too much smoke in the casino!
Reviews of Red Rock Casino Resort Spa
(1 - 10 of 91 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Rock Casino Resort Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.