Red Rock Casino Resort Spa

Red Rock Casino Resort Spa

Red Rock Casino Resort Spa Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
11011 W Charleston Blvd
Las Vegas, NV 89135
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Rock Casino Resort Spa in Las Vegas

# 19 of 227 hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 257 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Rock Casino Resort Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Rock Casino Resort Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Rock Casino Resort Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Carmen from Vista, CA
August 28, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Elegant and away from the strip, easy access to freeway
It does not have a coffee machine in the room
Couple
Stephen from Middletown, NY
August 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
Red Rock is, by far, my best experience ever in Las Vegas. The facility is fully 5 stars and, even though the location is far off the strip, the close proximity to highways makes it easier to travel around the city.
That I had to leave and go home.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sichu from Ashland, OH
August 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
everything is good
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kelowna, Canada
August 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
walk to room from main elevator was surprisingly long, and drink girl was pushy about receiving a $10 minimum tip!
Couple
Keith from Ladera Ranch, CA
July 21, 2015
Couple
10.0

Great off strip family friendly

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
July 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Front desk staff extremely accommodating and friendly. Nice pool, Kids Quest, and good casino.
Room wasn't cleaned well. Both trash cans were not emptied when we arrived. The wifi is painfully slow.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Salt Lake City, UT
July 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location is great. Lots of options to eat with kids.
Seems like hotel has gone down a little. Room smelled when we got there.. Hotel guests seemed to be a little more unruly .. Watched three different groups get kicked out of the pool while we were there with our kids.
Solo Traveler
Randy from Anaheim, CA
July 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
the fire alarm BLASTED in my room the first time at 1:15 am for 20 minutes. Then AGAIN at 4:15 am for 10 minutes. Not even an apology from the hotel.That's just terribly unprofessional of the management to ignore....
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shawn from Las Vegas, NV
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Rooms were top notch, TV in front of the tub, fully stocked fridge. Beds super comfortable.
I wanted to extend my stay and they sold out so I had to settle for a lessor hotel for the next night.
Family Traveling with Teens
Michelle from Arcadia, IN
June 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Pools amazing and cool temp for hot weather!! Quieter envirnment. Convenient movie theater. View excellent. Large windows. Divided bathroom. Parking close by.
The elevators were not cool enough for comfort. The dark carpet in hotel halls and elevator area had lint that wasn't vacuumed during our stay . You could clearly see dust along edges of hallways. Room was clean.
Reviews of Red Rock Casino Resort Spa
(1 - 10 of 99 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Rock Casino Resort Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.