Red Rock Casino Resort Spa

Red Rock Casino Resort Spa in Las Vegas

Red Rock Casino Resort Spa

Red Rock Casino Resort Spa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
11011 W Charleston Blvd
Las Vegas, NV 89135
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Rock Casino Resort Spa in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 184 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Rock Casino Resort Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Rock Casino Resort Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Rock Casino Resort Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Surrey, Canada
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The rooms are new, clean and gorgeous. Fabulous view of The Strip.
Casino area to get to all the restaurants is extremely smokey....bothered my daughter alot...this would be the one thing that would stop me from staying here again
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cedar Hills, UT
July 15, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nice and clean.
The staff would not change our room and there was a party on our floor. Me and my wife got no sleep and Red Rock didn't care.

Terrible customer care!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Phoenix, AZ
July 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The spa area is outstanding. It is a nice adults only area. The pool area is great for families. Having Kids Quest on-site is great for parents.
Couple
Tod from Las Vegas, NV
July 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
Beautiful large room in rich, dark browns. Huge bathroom with individual tub and stall shower. Great experience.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Jordan, UT
July 1, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
pool area is great, it is a very kid friendly hotel.
vip (paid cabana) pool area should be 21+ there are so many other splash pools and cabanas available that it would have been nice to escape peoples kids for a minute or two.
Couple
Robert from Clovis, CA
June 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
The spa was awesome! Great service and friendly staff!
Trish from Scottsdale, AZ
June 25, 2014
10.0
Activities and location
They broke my ipad..

Very nice..

Couple
Andrew from Los Angeles, CA
June 25, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Imran from Warminster, PA
June 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
It's nice and clean and definitely worth the price.
The only I would say is that this hotel is about 20-25 mins away from the main vegas strip. But I didn't mind driving as the hotel is well maintained and I didn't mind driving.
Business Traveler
Raul from Panama, Panama
April 7, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The Hotel is very nice and are very well maintained, the staff generally very friendly and helpful, the rooms are first class, spacious, modern and very clean.
Perhaps the only downside is that it is far from downtown, but they have a shuttle at fixed times, which helps to offset this problem.
Reviews of Red Rock Casino Resort Spa
(1 - 10 of 86 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Rock Casino Resort Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg