Red Rock Casino Resort Spa

Red Rock Casino Resort Spa in Las Vegas

Red Rock Casino Resort Spa

Red Rock Casino Resort Spa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
11011 W Charleston Blvd
Las Vegas, NV 89135
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Rock Casino Resort Spa in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 202 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Rock Casino Resort Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Rock Casino Resort Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Rock Casino Resort Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, CA
December 18, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Gary from Scottsdale, AZ
December 14, 2014
10.0
Excellent room, great comfortable mattress, and very nicely designed and decorated. Loved the oversized bathroom!
My only critical comment would be that the size of the hotel made for a long walk from the check-in desk to the room. That seems to be true of all the large Las Vegas Hotels.
Couple
Diane from Great Falls, MT
December 14, 2014
Couple
3.0
the new room was very nice
Our first room had a party going on next door, we asked to have them quiet down, 2 times, it didn't help...they sent security 3 times, and in the end we moved rooms to get some sleep at 1 am in the morning...after we moved the rest of the time was fine..
Couple
Cory from Florence, MT
December 14, 2014
Couple
9.0
Extremely friendly and helpful staff! Gorgeous rooms!
Smokey casino and common areas! Would have paid extra to stay in a totally smoke free property. Also, be aware of the hidden fees ($30ish/night "resort fee")

All in all, a great resort.

Couple
Gerald from Houston, TX
December 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
The rooms were very nice and clean . Staff was wonderful
A bit of a drive to get to the strip and airport ..
Couple
Rebecca from Corpus Christi, TX
November 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
Spacious rooms with elegant decor. Bathroom with large, deep marble tub. Also walk in shower. Decor in the public spaces was impressive, as well. Definitely a four star hotel and would love to stay here again in the future.

The locals come here for a quick getaway. We were mistaken for locals several times during our stay, which was fine with us.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bryant, AR
September 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The clean smell. Carpet was clean. Room amenities were nice.
No.
Nancy from Phoenix, AZ
September 23, 2014
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
September 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Close to my home - had a stay-cation
Not kid-friendly at all: no disney or nick; bathtubs are not toddler friendly, sharp edges and tall I could barely see top of LO's head. No outlets next to the bed to charge your phone and no fridge. dark rooms, and electricity went out while I blowdried

There is one section on a short table in the room that has nuts etc, so if you pick up or put anything on it, you will be charged after a few seconds ( imagine how many times I had to say no to my 3 year old - and I had to call and wait on hold to ask them to remove the charges). Free Wi-Fi wasn't working for my room; When I called to ask about the internet, there was some sort of glitch that my room had that charged me, so I also had to call each day to get that charge removed. Pool is cold, but very nice! Staff are ok - when I asked about outlets, young girl sarcastically told me they were behind the built-in bed and that they could have the electrician come move the bed for me. Rooms are on the opposite side of the food court and restaurants, so if you're bringing food back it's a long walk. Walls are thin, I could hear neighbors most of the time (their door closing, their shower, or toilet). Nice hotel, but it's definitely not the Vdara or Trump. It was just ok, in my opinion - no frills. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
August 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It has all the amenities of a nice hotel but seems a lot more family-friendly because of the location which is very close to excellent hiking.
I know it's a casino but walking a quarter of a mile through a smokey maze of slot machines between the parking lot and hotel reception isn't optimal.
Reviews of Red Rock Casino Resort Spa
(1 - 10 of 91 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Rock Casino Resort Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg