Red Rock Casino Resort Spa

Red Rock Casino Resort Spa

Red Rock Casino Resort Spa Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
11011 W Charleston Blvd
Las Vegas, NV 89135

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Rock Casino Resort Spa in Las Vegas

# 17 of 223 hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 356 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Rock Casino Resort Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Rock Casino Resort Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Rock Casino Resort Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint George, UT
July 20, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
July 11, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Gabriel, CA
July 2, 2016
Couple
10.0
This was the best hotel we have stayed at in Las Vegas. Red Rock Resort has everything to offer, cimemas, bowling, great places to eat. A beautiful surrounding area of shopping and the Mall close by, walking distance. We enjoyed our time there.
Couple
Sean from Simi Valley, CA
July 1, 2016
Couple
9.0
Very nice hotel, great food and views. You really can't beat it other than the drinks are a bit expensive at the bars. The bathtub was amazing!
no, it suited us
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Reno, NV
June 26, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Large room. Close to shopping. Bowling alley, food court, casino, pool, etc. on site. Very friendly staff. Free parking.
The shower had not been cleaned by cleaning staff when I arrived. Still had dirty washclothes, soap, and hair from last guest. I called concierge twice and they apologized and said it would be taken care of. It never was. I cleaned it out the 2nd day.
Couple
Pamela from Las Vegas, NV
June 17, 2016
Couple
10.0
Super clean!
Family Traveling with Teens
Wayne from Ashland, OR
June 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Beautiful hotel with plenty of restaurants close by. We had a wonderful experience.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Barbara, CA
June 14, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Auburn, IL
June 12, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
Beautiful clean room and friendly helpful staff
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hurricane, UT
June 9, 2016
Couple
10.0
We found EVERYONE who works there had a friendly, helpful demeanor. Most enjoyable!!
No
Reviews of Red Rock Casino Resort Spa
(1 - 10 of 153 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Rock Casino Resort Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.