Red Rock Casino Resort Spa

Red Rock Casino Resort Spa in Las Vegas

Red Rock Casino Resort Spa

Red Rock Casino Resort Spa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
11011 W Charleston Blvd
Las Vegas, NV 89135
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Rock Casino Resort Spa in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 195 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Rock Casino Resort Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Rock Casino Resort Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Rock Casino Resort Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bryant, AR
September 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The clean smell. Carpet was clean. Room amenities were nice.
No.
Nancy from Phoenix, AZ
September 23, 2014
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
September 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Close to my home - had a stay-cation
Not kid-friendly at all: no disney or nick; bathtubs are not toddler friendly, sharp edges and tall I could barely see top of LO's head. No outlets next to the bed to charge your phone and no fridge. dark rooms, and electricity went out while I blowdried

There is one section on a short table in the room that has nuts etc, so if you pick up or put anything on it, you will be charged after a few seconds ( imagine how many times I had to say no to my 3 year old - and I had to call and wait on hold to ask them to remove the charges). Free Wi-Fi wasn't working for my room; When I called to ask about the internet, there was some sort of glitch that my room had that charged me, so I also had to call each day to get that charge removed. Pool is cold, but very nice! Staff are ok - when I asked about outlets, young girl sarcastically told me they were behind the built-in bed and that they could have the electrician come move the bed for me. Rooms are on the opposite side of the food court and restaurants, so if you're bringing food back it's a long walk. Walls are thin, I could hear neighbors most of the time (their door closing, their shower, or toilet). Nice hotel, but it's definitely not the Vdara or Trump. It was just ok, in my opinion - no frills. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
August 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It has all the amenities of a nice hotel but seems a lot more family-friendly because of the location which is very close to excellent hiking.
I know it's a casino but walking a quarter of a mile through a smokey maze of slot machines between the parking lot and hotel reception isn't optimal.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
August 28, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Location
Going to the Lobby is difficult, have to go over casino

Excellent

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Phoenix, AZ
August 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The pool area is large and great for families. The spa area is one of my favorites that I have been in. It has everything that you want and is a wonderful break from the businesses of the casino. Having Kids Quest onsite is great.
The frame around the bed is too far out from the box spring. Everyone in my family banged their foot at least once and I almost broke a toe on it. I know this is being picky, but it the worst thing about the resort.

Located off the strip but with quick and easy access to the Strip and Fremont Street. The resort is relaxing and well kept. The spa is great and very relaxing.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Forest, CA
August 27, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
August 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
Nice rooms, great views, friendly and helpful staff.
The location, but knew what we were getting into...

Overall a great experience. I will definitely be back! Get a property map and get acquainted with the concierge. Rent a car or utilize the shuttles.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chino Hills, CA
August 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Hotel is very kid friendly. If you are looking for luxury at a fraction of the cost this place is for you. Our kids Loved the movie theater, Bowling alley and Kids Quest. Restaurants are excellent. Mercaditos is the best!
Vegas strip is a 15 min drive, the hotel (in areas) has cigarette smell and pools are not heated and very cold.

Hotel has great service. If your looking for a place to stay with the kids this is a hotel to consider.

Couple
Cindy from San Francisco, CA
August 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
I really like this hotel ,everything is nice and awesome.comfortable feel
No,not at all
Reviews of Red Rock Casino Resort Spa
(1 - 10 of 92 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Rock Casino Resort Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg