Red Rock Casino Resort Spa

Red Rock Casino Resort Spa

Red Rock Casino Resort Spa Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
11011 W Charleston Blvd
Las Vegas, NV 89135

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Rock Casino Resort Spa in Las Vegas

# 19 of 223 hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 361 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Rock Casino Resort Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Rock Casino Resort Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Rock Casino Resort Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Walnut, CA
July 25, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Cory from Beaver Falls, PA
July 25, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location away from the busy, crowded strip. With a family, it was nice to not see a bunch of half dressed people running around the resort.
There wasn't a fridge in the room to put stuff. The one in room came prepacked full of overpriced water soda and beer. No room 4 leftovers or our own personal food/drinks, it was $15 per day extra 4 add. one. Not allowed 2 bring food/drink to pool either
Couple
Gary from San Diego, CA
July 25, 2016
Couple
10.0
Outstanding selection of restaurants available. Great to bring the kids here.
The pool closed too early at 7 pm
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint George, UT
July 20, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
July 11, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Yorba Linda, CA
July 10, 2016
Couple
9.0
The Staff (valet, bell hop, pool waitresses) were very friendly. The rooms were very nice. The pool was nice, and it was great to be able to play Keno. The food at "Salute" an Italian restaurant, was great! Also, there is a good security presence
No Coffee Maker in the Room. It can be quite a walk to the casino or pool depending on which end of the hotel floor you are on.
Couple
Christine from Elkhart, IN
July 10, 2016
Couple
10.0
Awesome room, awesome view of the mountain's. Very clean and comforting. Hotel offered everything you need never have to leave the hotel to have a mini getaway. We loved it there would definitely stay again.
nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Gabriel, CA
July 2, 2016
Couple
10.0
This was the best hotel we have stayed at in Las Vegas. Red Rock Resort has everything to offer, cimemas, bowling, great places to eat. A beautiful surrounding area of shopping and the Mall close by, walking distance. We enjoyed our time there.
Couple
Sean from Simi Valley, CA
July 1, 2016
Couple
9.0
Very nice hotel, great food and views. You really can't beat it other than the drinks are a bit expensive at the bars. The bathtub was amazing!
no, it suited us
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Reno, NV
June 26, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Large room. Close to shopping. Bowling alley, food court, casino, pool, etc. on site. Very friendly staff. Free parking.
The shower had not been cleaned by cleaning staff when I arrived. Still had dirty washclothes, soap, and hair from last guest. I called concierge twice and they apologized and said it would be taken care of. It never was. I cleaned it out the 2nd day.
Reviews of Red Rock Casino Resort Spa
(1 - 10 of 158 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Rock Casino Resort Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.