Red Rock Casino Resort Spa

Red Rock Casino Resort Spa

Red Rock Casino Resort Spa Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
11011 W Charleston Blvd
Las Vegas, NV 89135
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Rock Casino Resort Spa in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 251 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Rock Casino Resort Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Rock Casino Resort Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Rock Casino Resort Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Keith from Ladera Ranch, CA
July 21, 2015
Couple
10.0

Great off strip family friendly

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
July 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Front desk staff extremely accommodating and friendly. Nice pool, Kids Quest, and good casino.
Room wasn't cleaned well. Both trash cans were not emptied when we arrived. The wifi is painfully slow.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Salt Lake City, UT
July 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location is great. Lots of options to eat with kids.
Seems like hotel has gone down a little. Room smelled when we got there.. Hotel guests seemed to be a little more unruly .. Watched three different groups get kicked out of the pool while we were there with our kids.
Solo Traveler
Randy from Anaheim, CA
July 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
the fire alarm BLASTED in my room the first time at 1:15 am for 20 minutes. Then AGAIN at 4:15 am for 10 minutes. Not even an apology from the hotel.That's just terribly unprofessional of the management to ignore....
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shawn from Las Vegas, NV
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Rooms were top notch, TV in front of the tub, fully stocked fridge. Beds super comfortable.
I wanted to extend my stay and they sold out so I had to settle for a lessor hotel for the next night.
Family Traveling with Teens
Michelle from Arcadia, IN
June 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Pools amazing and cool temp for hot weather!! Quieter envirnment. Convenient movie theater. View excellent. Large windows. Divided bathroom. Parking close by.
The elevators were not cool enough for comfort. The dark carpet in hotel halls and elevator area had lint that wasn't vacuumed during our stay . You could clearly see dust along edges of hallways. Room was clean.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Waynetown, IN
June 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Beautiful pool
Business Traveler
Jerry from Sacramento, CA
June 19, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Large beautiful room.
Lots of kids around pool.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Troy from Sandy, UT
June 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The hotel overall was nice
The resort fee's
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orem, UT
May 26, 2015
Couple
2.0
Hotel location was very good nice clean quiet place.
We went there for our anniversary and expecting quiet vacation. The room was not sound proofed and we heard door closing noise, children's voice, big audio sounds, etc... From 6AM, we couldn't sleep because of the noises.
Reviews of Red Rock Casino Resort Spa
(1 - 10 of 96 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Rock Casino Resort Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.