Red Rock Casino Resort Spa

Red Rock Casino Resort Spa in Las Vegas

Red Rock Casino Resort Spa

Red Rock Casino Resort Spa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
11011 W Charleston Blvd
Las Vegas, NV 89135
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Rock Casino Resort Spa in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 212 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Rock Casino Resort Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Rock Casino Resort Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Rock Casino Resort Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Denise from Surrey, Canada
January 26, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
The rooms are spacious and modern. The only downside is they are a little dark.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sanjose, CA
January 5, 2015
Couple
9.0
Bathroom we fantastic- his and her sinks, big tub, seperate shower and toilet. Beds were the most comfortable we've stayed in. Small details in the decor was really nice. Hotel entry did not require walking through casino!
Weighted minibar - did not need a minibar and did not want to get accidentally charged for touching it. "free wifi" is reimbursed later- seems overly complicated. Also, small things in disrepair - lamp without bulb, half used toiletries in room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kalamazoo, MI
January 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Quality of service, good restaurants in the resort, view from the room, spa
Starbucks shop inside the hotel is not really Starbucks. Coffee really does not taste the same.
Couple
Dennis from Cerritos, CA
January 2, 2015
Couple
8.0
No fridge. Put the sign on minibar door and not on desk, to minimize guest confusion.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mountain View, CA
December 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
It was upscale.
There was hair in the toilet room. There was no coffee pot or other basic amenities that every hotel offers. We felt completely ripped off. Wifi, phones, and pool were out of service for about half of the stay yet they have a bogus surprise resort fee.
Couple
Janice from Needles, CA
December 25, 2014
Couple
9.0
Nice Location, easy to find. Clean room.
Check in staff not to friendly . I have a station casino card, did not bother to ask. The service representative at the buffet went out of her way to accomadate.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Waianae, HI
December 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The cleanliness of the rooms
I didn't like the fact that they put a $100 a day hold on your card until check out. They didn't explain that when they asked for my card. They only stated that they needed a card for any inquires.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, CA
December 18, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Gary from Scottsdale, AZ
December 14, 2014
10.0
Excellent room, great comfortable mattress, and very nicely designed and decorated. Loved the oversized bathroom!
My only critical comment would be that the size of the hotel made for a long walk from the check-in desk to the room. That seems to be true of all the large Las Vegas Hotels.
Couple
Diane from Great Falls, MT
December 14, 2014
Couple
3.0
the new room was very nice
Our first room had a party going on next door, we asked to have them quiet down, 2 times, it didn't help...they sent security 3 times, and in the end we moved rooms to get some sleep at 1 am in the morning...after we moved the rest of the time was fine..
Reviews of Red Rock Casino Resort Spa
(1 - 10 of 84 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Rock Casino Resort Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg