Red Rock Casino Resort Spa

Red Rock Casino Resort Spa

Red Rock Casino Resort Spa Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
11011 W Charleston Blvd
Las Vegas, NV 89135
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Rock Casino Resort Spa in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 233 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Rock Casino Resort Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Rock Casino Resort Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Rock Casino Resort Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Manuel Jr from Bakersfield, CA
May 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Child care
snack counters and lack of microwave oven
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Coral Springs, FL
May 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The numerous activities that it offers: movie theater , bowling alley, gambling, food court, spa,
The entrance of where the lobby is for checking in and out, it's not in a convient location, The other thing is the long walk to ur room if u don't have a room near elevatorBecause hotel shaped like a rectangle so hallway is a long stretch,
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Westlake Village, CA
May 8, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
room with a view - pool temperature
no
Family Traveling with Young Children
Andre from Fayetteville, NC
April 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Beautiful hotel! Room was incredible with view of Las Vegas strip in distance. Nice pool, restaurants & no pushy clientele trying to force expensive shows like on strip hotels.
No coffee maker in room, isn't that standard for a 4-star hotels? Also, no children's channels, our 2-yr old had no distractions when we were in the room.
Solo Traveler
Erin from Chicago, IL
April 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything here is spectacular! From the bath that is over 3 feet deep to the pool area with great comfortable chairs. Everything is on site. They have horseback riding, rafting, and hiking. It is away from the strip, far away. Great for a getaway.
I wish they had told me about their shuttle service prior to me getting there. They have shuttle service from the airport but I didn't know that and paid $70 for a taxi with the tip.

Just loved it! The customer service was great. No lines, no hassle.

Solo Traveler
John from Glendale, AZ
April 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
My view was great. I could see all of Las Vegas!
nothing

It is quite a ways from the rest of the city but pretty much has everything you could want for a resort.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sunland, CA
April 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Murrieta, CA
April 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I liked all the extras for kids - Arcade, Bowling Alley and Movie Theatre. I also liked the location right near the Red Rock Conservation area
No coffee maker in the room. the refrigerator was ONLY a mini-bar, unable to bring snacks to the pool for the kids was ridiculous! They actually search your bags for food!!
Couple
Timothy from Maple Grove, MN
April 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
Resort fees
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jannette from La Verne, CA
April 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
T Bones steakhouse and the cafe were fabulous
buffet was not good at all and the pool chairs need to be adjustable. Very uncomfortable.
Reviews of Red Rock Casino Resort Spa
(1 - 10 of 91 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Rock Casino Resort Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.