Red Rock Casino Resort Spa

Red Rock Casino Resort Spa in Las Vegas

Red Rock Casino Resort Spa

Red Rock Casino Resort Spa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
11011 W Charleston Blvd
Las Vegas, NV 89135
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Rock Casino Resort Spa in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 189 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Rock Casino Resort Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Rock Casino Resort Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Rock Casino Resort Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Cindy from San Francisco, CA
August 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
I really like this hotel ,everything is nice and awesome.comfortable feel
No,not at all
Family Traveling with Teens
James from Tracy, CA
August 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Amenities for the hotel were good. Good dining options, a movie theatre and bowling alley on site.
New developing area so the shopping next to the hotel was not yet developed\open, which would be nice to be able to walk to. This will be a great benefit when it is completed.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rancho Cucamonga, CA
August 6, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Decor is beautiful. Rooms very nice. Beds are super comfortable!!
Rudest staff!! The Starbucks crew was awful. Charge $7.00 for a Venti Mocha and demanded I get back in line and pay extra for whip cream!! Super rude rude and surly!!
Couple
Amanda from Goodyear, AZ
August 4, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Surrey, Canada
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The rooms are new, clean and gorgeous. Fabulous view of The Strip.
Casino area to get to all the restaurants is extremely smokey....bothered my daughter alot...this would be the one thing that would stop me from staying here again
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cedar Hills, UT
July 15, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nice and clean.
The staff would not change our room and there was a party on our floor. Me and my wife got no sleep and Red Rock didn't care.

Terrible customer care!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Phoenix, AZ
July 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The spa area is outstanding. It is a nice adults only area. The pool area is great for families. Having Kids Quest on-site is great for parents.
Couple
Tod from Las Vegas, NV
July 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
Beautiful large room in rich, dark browns. Huge bathroom with individual tub and stall shower. Great experience.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Jordan, UT
July 1, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
pool area is great, it is a very kid friendly hotel.
vip (paid cabana) pool area should be 21+ there are so many other splash pools and cabanas available that it would have been nice to escape peoples kids for a minute or two.
Couple
Robert from Clovis, CA
June 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
The spa was awesome! Great service and friendly staff!
Reviews of Red Rock Casino Resort Spa
(1 - 10 of 87 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Rock Casino Resort Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg