Red Lion Templin's Hotel On The River

Red Lion Templin's Hotel On The River

Red Lion Templin's Hotel On The River Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
414 East First Avenue
Post Falls, ID 83854

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Lion Templin's Hotel On The River in Post Falls

# 1 of 6 hotels in Post Falls
Based on 637 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Lion Templin's Hotel On The River
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Templin's Hotel On The River
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Lion Templin's Hotel On The River

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Lisa from Snohomish, WA
June 20, 2017
Group Traveler
8.0
Location, view and staff
Very thin walls and a kids baseball tournament in town.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Davis, CA
August 3, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0
The riverfront location was amazing, there was a little beach and dock filled with boats behind the hotel! It was close to great stuff in Post Falls and Coeur D'Alene
They didn't use fitted sheets on the mattress, so we woke up on the actual mattress which was gross. They didn't have a complimentary breakfast. The pool was tiny. There was a blood stain on the pillow case.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sparks, NV
June 14, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Close to our family activities & the beautiful breakfast Buffett
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from American Falls, ID
April 21, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lewiston, ID
March 15, 2016
Group Traveler
5.0
Location
Cleanliness. Our room was dirty with a lot of hair all over, including inside the bed.
Group Traveler
Lynda from Libby, MT
September 28, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
The employ at the front desk was able to give us a room close to the front door so my elderly friend had an easier time getting to the room helped a lot!!!!!
Group Traveler
Karen from Pendleton, OR
September 11, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
Location and the deep tub
Room wasn't vacuumed on return. Closet doors were off tract. Were ok when left for day. Coffee pot dirty
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ramat Hasharon, Israel
September 11, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
The hotel staff are very nice and helpful. The rooms are quite big and very clean. We enjoyed it very much and would definitely recommend others to go there
It's very close to the lake but not too close to the main city and other attraction
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pomeroy, WA
August 31, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Nice location by the river. Our room was spacious and up-to-date looking.
Hotel is very spread out and it was a long walk to the pool area for us, however, there is probably nothing they can do about this.

The hotel looks a bit tired on the outside, but we thought our room was pretty nice. We had two meals while there and both were good. We especially enjoyed sitting out on the lounge deck overlooking the river while we ate dinner the first night.

Reviews of Red Lion Templin's Hotel On The River
(1 - 9 of 9 group traveler reviews)
See all 155 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Templin's Hotel On The River
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.