Red Lion Templin'S Hotel On The River

Red Lion Templin'S Hotel On The River

Red Lion Templin'S Hotel On The River Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
414 East First Avenue
Post Falls, ID 83854

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Lion Templin'S Hotel On The River in Post Falls

# 1 of 7 hotels in Post Falls
Based on 533 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Lion Templin'S Hotel On The River
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Templin'S Hotel On The River
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Lion Templin'S Hotel On The River

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Lynda from Libby, MT
September 28, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
The employ at the front desk was able to give us a room close to the front door so my elderly friend had an easier time getting to the room helped a lot!!!!!
Group Traveler
Karen from Pendleton, OR
September 11, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
Location and the deep tub
Room wasn't vacuumed on return. Closet doors were off tract. Were ok when left for day. Coffee pot dirty
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ramat Hasharon, Israel
September 11, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
The hotel staff are very nice and helpful. The rooms are quite big and very clean. We enjoyed it very much and would definitely recommend others to go there
It's very close to the lake but not too close to the main city and other attraction
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pomeroy, WA
August 31, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Nice location by the river. Our room was spacious and up-to-date looking.
Hotel is very spread out and it was a long walk to the pool area for us, however, there is probably nothing they can do about this.

The hotel looks a bit tired on the outside, but we thought our room was pretty nice. We had two meals while there and both were good. We especially enjoyed sitting out on the lounge deck overlooking the river while we ate dinner the first night.

Group Traveler
Susan from Great Falls, MT
April 23, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The atmosphere and staff were very welcoming and made my stay comforting!
Nothing
Group Traveler
Lynda from Libby, MT
September 30, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
the view. being close to the river
no free breakfast

It was a overall very nice hotel. we were able to get a handicap room for an elderly friend, the staff was very helpful. the rooms were big and clean and nicely done.

Group Traveler
David from Bonners Ferry, ID
July 30, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0
Location
Noise above my room. Shower moisture sets off smoke alarms in room. Motel is past its prime and showing its age.
Reviews of Red Lion Templin'S Hotel On The River
(1 - 7 of 7 group traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Templin'S Hotel On The River
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.