Red Lion Templin's Hotel On The River

Red Lion Templin's Hotel On The River

Red Lion Templin's Hotel On The River Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
414 East First Avenue
Post Falls, ID 83854

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Lion Templin's Hotel On The River in Post Falls

# 1 of 7 hotels in Post Falls
Based on 577 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Lion Templin's Hotel On The River
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Templin's Hotel On The River
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Lion Templin's Hotel On The River

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Redmond, OR
May 16, 2016
Senior Travelers
8.0
Large room with king bed plus a sitting area
No
Senior Travelers
Dave from Bothell, WA
April 26, 2016
Senior Travelers
8.0
Beautiful facility on the bank of the spokane river. Great restaurant and lounge facilities
No access to river or view of the river unless the room is located on that side of the building... Mine wasn't! The property was largely vacant and I had a view of the parking lot while there were over 50 vacant rooms with a view of the river.
Senior Travelers
Virginia from Saint Maries, ID
December 27, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
The staff was excellent, and the hotel is inviting.
The room door leading outside needed to be winterized. Cold air was coming in around the door. For several days before our stay, there was a big winter storm. More should have been done to clear the parking lot of snow and ice.
Senior Travelers
Mary from Kotzebue, AK
September 2, 2015
Senior Travelers
1.0
theriver view
old filthy dirty, i left & only stayed one night & the staff would not release my other 4 days very rude & no customer service at all
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Ferndale, WA
July 12, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
We really liked the accessibility to the room from the outside as well as hallway. Our daughter uses a cane and being able to park close was great.
a little hard to find, but worth it
Senior Travelers
Virginia from Loveland, WA
June 24, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
very nice room, and lobby,nice to have access to a computer too. They brought in an extra luggage rack and also a chair when we asked.
There was NO breakfast offered, and no coffee in the lobby when we checked in (afternoon). The room had 2 walls that were bare, as if there had been a love seat and easy chair/table previously. The bathroom needed some counter space.
Senior Travelers
Virginia from Saint Maries, ID
January 10, 2015
Senior Travelers
5.0
Nice reception area.
Bed was hard, heater was extremely loud, and cleaning person left a used bar of soap on are bathroom sink.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Boise, ID
October 14, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
Location. Had an outside and inside entrance. Enjoyed breakfast - they gave us free breakfast even though your information was unclear about that.
Noise from upstairs room at night

It has a lovely view and access to river patio - and beach.

Reviews of Red Lion Templin's Hotel On The River
(1 - 8 of 8 senior traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Templin's Hotel On The River
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.