Red Lion Templin's Hotel On The River

Red Lion Templin's Hotel On The River in Post Falls

Red Lion Templin's Hotel On The River

Red Lion Templin's Hotel On The River Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
414 East First Avenue
Post Falls, ID 83854

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Lion Templin's Hotel On The River in Post Falls

# 1 of 7 hotels in Post Falls
Based on 322 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Lion Templin's Hotel On The River
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Templin's Hotel On The River
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Lion Templin's Hotel On The River

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Olympia, WA
June 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Great View, Clean and comfy rooms.
The restaurant, I would not recommend. The kids ordered chicken strips...they were raw. And to add insult to injury, they added them to the bill. Though after we commented, they were removed.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Moscow, ID
June 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Roseburg, OR
June 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff.
The room was lacking a few things. Ice bucket, some towels.

The staff was quick to get what was missing.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellevue, WA
May 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ellensburg, WA
May 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel staff was excellent! Our first room was dirty and smelled like smoke. They moved us and gave us 2 breakfast vouchers. They made sure our stay was positive. The pool was great, the beds were comfy and the room was very quiet.
Both rooms had garbage/towels under the beds. The first room smelled like smoke, but they did move us. The restaurant wasn't very good at all. We would have been better off to find a place in town.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dean from Kennewick, WA
January 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

good price for stay. Hotel is looking dated. feels dated when entering. Parking lot needs replaced lots of cracks. Room was o.k. clean, hall lighting is a little dim.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, OR
November 30, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Kip at the front desk was great ! Room was clean and bed was really comfortable.
Breakfast is not free
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Priddis, Canada
September 8, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Location on the river, and that staff was very accommodating
Smoke smelling small roomsand no view from the rooms. Also treated as second class because booked with priceline.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Margaret from Chandler, AZ
September 6, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The lake
IT was dark and dreary.The hotel reminded me of the movie "The Shining".

I will never return to this Red Lion location.Even if I was paid to stay there.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellevue, WA
August 19, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The view.
Breakfast buffet had less options than expected, however whatever was there was good and fresh.

We enjoyed our stay, hotel was close to everything we needed, room was clean and air-conditioned, everything was excellent, would definitely recommend this hotel!

Reviews of Red Lion Templin's Hotel On The River
(1 - 10 of 45 family with young children reviews)
See all 166 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Templin's Hotel On The River
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg