Red Lion Templin's Hotel On The River

Red Lion Templin's Hotel On The River in Post Falls

Red Lion Templin's Hotel On The River

Red Lion Templin's Hotel On The River Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
414 East First Avenue
Post Falls, ID 83854

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Lion Templin's Hotel On The River in Post Falls

# 1 of 7 hotels in Post Falls
Based on 345 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Lion Templin's Hotel On The River
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Templin's Hotel On The River
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Lion Templin's Hotel On The River

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellingham, WA
August 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Staff and view of river
Old, spread out....powdered eggs for included breakfast, yech

Needs update, staff was fantastic, great location

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kirkland, WA
August 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Big rooms, comfortable beds.
Lots of smokers littered the ateas outside with their butts, but groundsmen had everthing cleaned up by the time we got back from breakfast. That impressed me. Breakfast was just ok, but service was good and friendly in restaurant.

Low staff rating was primarily for front desk. Checkin was confused and slaw over two rooms on one cc. Phone took priority over customers at desk.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Nancy from Grand Forks, Canada
August 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great location. Big,clean rooms, wonderful staff

On Spokane river. Felt like a summer resort. Great concession, cold drinks and great food. An opportunity to rent water crafts - boat, sea doo, wake boards. It was a treat to be there on a Thurs. when they have live music and BBQ. An all around great time.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Nicole from Star, ID
August 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff was great.
They missed our room while cleaning one day while we were out all day. We got back at 10 pm and the room had not been cleaned, but they still cleaned it for us at 10 pm and were very nice about it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Samuel from Post Falls, ID
August 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We got the perfect room and had an amazing view of the River. I could not have been more happy with my stay there. OUTSTANDING!!!
No everything was amazing! Great experience!

From the staff to the location to the obionce this place is not three stars but easily FIVE all the way!!!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michelle from Tacoma, WA
August 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Clean, comfortable
Two requests for towels in the pool area with no response. Last two times we stayed here breakfast was included. This time it was not, which was fine but the front desk was rude in the delivery of the message.

Great relaxing view of the river from the restaurant, clean comfortable room, was able to put us close to our friends room, great location. Kids enjoyed the pool.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tana from East Wenatchee, WA
August 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was super great friendly and accommodating
Nothing

The location of this hotel is beautiful, on the river and the private beach was great!! They serve a dinner and have live music on Thursday nights on the beach. The staff is very friendly, after we checked in to our room the front desk called our room to make sure we were comfortable and if we needed anything. The kids loved the hot tub and pool. They do have a restaurant which we did not eat at. The location is only 30 minute drive to Silverwood Theme Park which we went. The overall experience was great. I would definitely recommend this hotel. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Dan from Moscow, ID
August 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Brianne from Missoula, MT
July 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The location was amazing! Having it right on the river was perfect!
The pool room felt like a sauna, maybe get some air flow in there. Also the staff wasn't very warm/inviting. The offered folks checking in bottles of water, they did not offer it to me or our party.

It was a great hotel. The location was perfect, the hotel was clean, it offered all we were looking for. I am very satisfied with the deal we were able to get too!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Mace from Kettle Falls, WA
July 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location
Restaurant was slow and a little dirty

We will stay there again.

Reviews of Red Lion Templin's Hotel On The River
(1 - 10 of 46 family with young children reviews)
See all 156 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Templin's Hotel On The River
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg