Red Lion Templin's Hotel On The River

Red Lion Templin's Hotel On The River

Red Lion Templin's Hotel On The River Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
414 East First Avenue
Post Falls, ID 83854

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Lion Templin's Hotel On The River in Post Falls

# 1 of 7 hotels in Post Falls
Based on 427 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Lion Templin's Hotel On The River
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Templin's Hotel On The River
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Lion Templin's Hotel On The River

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Allen from Olympia, WA
April 23, 2015
Couple
8.0
Office Chair was broke. Dents on the back door.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kamiah, ID
April 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room was very nice and clean. The view from the other side of the hotel was amazing! The staff was very friendly and efficient. The room was decorated simply but was elegant.
There was no continental breakfast (I thought it was mentioned in the description when I booked the room) and nothing but powdered cream for the coffee. There was no hotel map or local phonebook (the one in the room only covered Couer d'Alene)
Couple
Julia from Boise, ID
April 7, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great location, River side of grounds beautiful. Room comfortable and K bed comfortable. Room and Bathroom clean.
Guests need to be reminded about how to close doors QUIETLY. They slam and slam and slam, from the pool area and other rooms, and sound travels through whole building. I checked -- I was able to close my door very quietly, so reminding guests would work
Couple
Sean from Mead, WA
March 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
The bed was very comfortable and the soaker tub was great after a long week of work.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Spokane, WA
March 10, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location
The front desk person when we checked in was not customer service oriented.
Couple
Cynthia from Moses Lake, WA
February 25, 2015
Couple
9.0
Quiet
Did not like a call at 8 pm to see if we are ok. That is our bed time.
Couple
Manette from Hamilton, MT
February 17, 2015
Couple
9.0
We loved The Red Lion Templin's on the River!! Can't wait to come back during the Summer so we can enjoy more of the outside amenities! Definitely will be our go to place in Coeur D'Alene!!!
Couple
Jason from Richland, WA
February 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very nice location. Rooms had doors leading to the corridors and outside to the parking area. Comfortable bed, nice bathroom facilities
None
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from College Place, WA
February 3, 2015
Couple
9.0
Beautiful view from the room and the bed was extremely comfortable. Tall person approved showerhead was an extra bonus.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Underwood, WA
December 29, 2014
Couple
7.0
Hotel is quiet, front desk staff is friendly and we got a great rate. Nice flat screen tv. Bathroom was clean.
Small details like a burn in the carpet and the dust ruffle on the bed was pulled off to one side. Made the room look a little tacky.
Reviews of Red Lion Templin's Hotel On The River
(1 - 10 of 71 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Templin's Hotel On The River
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.