Red Lion Templin's Hotel On The River

Red Lion Templin's Hotel On The River

Red Lion Templin's Hotel On The River Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
414 East First Avenue
Post Falls, ID 83854

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Lion Templin's Hotel On The River in Post Falls

# 1 of 7 hotels in Post Falls
Based on 476 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Lion Templin's Hotel On The River
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Templin's Hotel On The River
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Lion Templin's Hotel On The River

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
David from Kalispell, MT
July 28, 2015
Couple
4.0
the room was a standard room and not worth the $---. I have stayed in a motel 6 , that was equally appointed. I have stayed in 5 star locations and had no issue paying $--- to $--- a night, but felt I got my money's worth, this location is over priced
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pitt Meadows, Canada
July 21, 2015
Couple
7.0
it is situated on the lake. We were only there the one night so didn't really have time to enjoy lake area much. the restaurant was pleasant , great view , with very good food
Room was so so. Clean but needs updating. Would like to be closer to town
Couple
John from Kennewick, WA
July 18, 2015
Couple
4.0
not much
Couldn't get housekeeping to clean room, couldn't even get them to leave extra towels. Front desk clerk rude. Place looks run down. We won't be back.
Couple
Vishnuprasad from Bothell, WA
June 29, 2015
Couple
7.0
Couple of hairs in bathtub where there when we checked in...
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from East Helena, MT
June 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
River view and wonderful
all doors locked all the time and keys didn't work very good.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Post Falls, ID
June 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very nice staff, nice rooms, wonderfully big bath tub.
The repair on holes was obvious and tacky.
Couple
Terri from Peoroia, AZ
June 25, 2015
Couple
4.0
Gave us an upgrade after a terrible first night....beautiful view....nice people in restaurant
We checked in at 11 30 pm....gave us key to room where people were already asleep Walked over to other building at midnight and key card Wouldn't work.....seriously? ?
Couple
James from Fairbanks, AK
June 25, 2015
Couple
7.0
Noisy neighbors in adjacent room
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
June 24, 2015
Couple
6.0
Right on the river !
Not very clean... Room smelled gross and no complimentary breakfast
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Canyonville, OR
June 19, 2015
Couple
8.0
Nice location,comfortable room. Wait staff were very nice (bar,restaurant and grill)
check in staff told us one thing but when we came back no effort had been made to take care of request. It was like we had not even been there and checked into one of the rooms we had reserved.
Reviews of Red Lion Templin's Hotel On The River
(1 - 10 of 75 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 196 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Templin's Hotel On The River
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.