Red Lion Templin's Hotel On The River

Red Lion Templin's Hotel On The River

Red Lion Templin's Hotel On The River Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
414 East First Avenue
Post Falls, ID 83854

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Lion Templin's Hotel On The River in Post Falls

# 1 of 7 hotels in Post Falls
Based on 577 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Lion Templin's Hotel On The River
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Templin's Hotel On The River
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Lion Templin's Hotel On The River

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Robert from Salem, OR
May 24, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location is great away from freeway and on the Spokane River.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bozeman, MT
May 6, 2016
Solo Traveler
4.0
There is really nothing I liked. Maybe the $. That's all.
The refrigerator made a weird noise that sounded like heavy breathing all night. The air conditioning was noisy. I had to call to have the coffee maker delivered to my room bcuz it was gone. Didn't like the outside entrance to the room, creepy.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wenatchee, WA
September 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff was incredibly friendly and helpful.
Rooms are dated and need remodeling. The rooms could have been a bit cleaner.

I was hobeling with a fractured leg. It would have been nice if there was handicapped parking by the doors. Also there weren't ramps by the side doors which made it more difficult to navigate the curb. The hotel is dated and needs remodeling but over its nice especially being on the river.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, TX
September 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Quiet location
I wish they had a continental breakfast.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Spokane, WA
August 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Dirty shower, old soap on the stool and hair on the shower wall. The door locks did not work well with the key cards.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Carmen, ID
August 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
clean quiet and comfortable
all good
Solo Traveler
Ken from Port Orchard, WA
August 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Nice location.
Room had two doors. I went out the outside door to get my luggage and the keys would not reopen either door. I had to be moved to a different room. Toilet was not flushed from previous guest. Couldn't have been cleaned.
Solo Traveler
Christopher from Reno, NV
August 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
It set's right on the water front
Hotel and staff are great
Solo Traveler
Michelle from Tacoma, WA
June 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I received an incredible price for a beautiful hotel in the most lovely location right next to the river...only wish they had a river view room available. But otherwise it was a great experience.
nothing
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lovell, WY
June 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great location, quiet, comfortable beds
Reviews of Red Lion Templin's Hotel On The River
(1 - 10 of 16 solo traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Templin's Hotel On The River
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.