Red Lion Templin'S Hotel On The River

Red Lion Templin'S Hotel On The River

Red Lion Templin'S Hotel On The River Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
414 East First Avenue
Post Falls, ID 83854

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Lion Templin'S Hotel On The River in Post Falls

# 1 of 7 hotels in Post Falls
Based on 491 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Lion Templin'S Hotel On The River
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Templin'S Hotel On The River
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Lion Templin'S Hotel On The River

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Ken from Port Orchard, WA
August 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Nice location.
Room had two doors. I went out the outside door to get my luggage and the keys would not reopen either door. I had to be moved to a different room. Toilet was not flushed from previous guest. Couldn't have been cleaned.
Solo Traveler
Christopher from Reno, NV
August 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
It set's right on the water front
Hotel and staff are great
Solo Traveler
Michelle from Tacoma, WA
June 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I received an incredible price for a beautiful hotel in the most lovely location right next to the river...only wish they had a river view room available. But otherwise it was a great experience.
nothing
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lovell, WY
June 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great location, quiet, comfortable beds
Solo Traveler
Mark from Milwaukee, WI
June 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Staff, cleanliness, hot tub, bed, view, a little off the beaten path....quiet and relaxing
Lounge closed to early
Solo Traveler
Scotty from Bremerton, WA
June 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The staff was good
the staff in the restaurant didn't seem like they really enjoyed their job very much.
Solo Traveler
Alfredo from Nampa, ID
April 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything was great.
Solo Traveler
Jennifer from Paskenta, CA
December 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Easy access to get to your room, would be awesome in the summer time when you can go down to the river and enjoy it
Well I was there 8 nights and of course out of the 8 nights you once in awhile will get a adjoining neighbor who is disrespectful besides that it was a good visit.
Solo Traveler
Wayne from Boone, NC
November 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Sarina from Loveland, CO
November 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The river view from the restaurant.
No

The staff was very friendly and asked me about my trip and how I was enjoying everything. Very comfortable.

Reviews of Red Lion Templin'S Hotel On The River
(1 - 10 of 18 solo traveler reviews)
See all 199 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Templin'S Hotel On The River
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.