Red Lion Templin's Hotel On The River

Red Lion Templin's Hotel On The River in Post Falls

Red Lion Templin's Hotel On The River

Red Lion Templin's Hotel On The River Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
414 East First Avenue
Post Falls, ID 83854

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Lion Templin's Hotel On The River in Post Falls

# 1 of 7 hotels in Post Falls
Based on 345 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Lion Templin's Hotel On The River
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Templin's Hotel On The River
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Lion Templin's Hotel On The River

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Herb from Fairview, OR
June 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The service at all levels is above reproach
No

This is my favorite Hotel. I stay there going to and from Montana twice a year.This is my third year and I honestly do not wish to stay in another Hotel in the general vicinity

Solo Traveler
Dean from Kennewick, WA
January 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Herb from Fairview, OR
December 8, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Every time I walk in to this Hotel I am welcomed and greeted warmly and that is just the beginning of the exceptional service I receive with each stay
Nothing

This Hotel exceeds all expectations. I would rather stay at Templin's than any 5 star hotel I have ever experienced. The staff are all exceptional at their jobs

Solo Traveler
Herb from Fairview, OR
December 6, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Attention to detail in cleanliness
No

This Hotel has the Greatest staff and the cleanest rooms I have ever experienced while traveling

Solo Traveler
Edward from Spokane, WA
September 28, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very quiet
Old rotten avacodo on frig door

Staff very friendly, room was nice and quiet, room was clean and nice size, view was nice, I would stay there again and recommend.

Solo Traveler
Kristina from Newport Beach, CA
September 24, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location on the river, upgraded to a river view room at no charge. Big room, very nicely decorated with large bathroom and private patio overlooking river.
Some minor remodel going on, but that's probably why I got such a screaming deal.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Seneca Falls, NY
September 7, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
It was out of the way and was very quiet. I appreciated that.
It was definitely dated. The floors creaked and the décor was dated.
Solo Traveler
Lucas from Port Townsend, WA
August 9, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
They had all you can eat barbecue the night I stayed there for $15.

Absolutely worth the
xxx I paid to stay there.

Solo Traveler
Monte from Seattle, WA
July 14, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff, they were super friendly
Breakfest was OK

Great, I would return

Solo Traveler
Jo Anne from Mesa, AZ
June 30, 2013
Solo Traveler
4.0
It sat directly on the river.
Really needs to be modernized. Definitely not a 3 star hotel in my room where the carpet was torn and old tv.

Not a good value. Older property that really needs to be redone. Room had torn and ripped carpet and old tv.

Reviews of Red Lion Templin's Hotel On The River
(1 - 10 of 15 solo traveler reviews)
See all 158 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Templin's Hotel On The River
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg