Red Lion Templin's Hotel On The River

Red Lion Templin's Hotel On The River

Red Lion Templin's Hotel On The River Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
414 East First Avenue
Post Falls, ID 83854

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Lion Templin's Hotel On The River in Post Falls

# 1 of 6 hotels in Post Falls
Based on 637 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Lion Templin's Hotel On The River
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Templin's Hotel On The River
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Lion Templin's Hotel On The River

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Tiffany from Seattle, WA
June 27, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Windermere, FL
May 11, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
David from Silverdale, WA
March 8, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0
Off season price was great. I arrived at night in winter and left in the morning so mostly I saw Post Falls at night in winter. Staff wax great. Breakfast was good. The river and amenities are probably a lot of fun in summer. The hot tub was ok
Nicer view if the river. I enjoyed the short stay.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
January 1, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0
There was a desk staff member, who made our stay exceptionally pleasant. The personnel were all very friendly and helpful. I would recommend this motel to anyone planning to stay in Post Falls.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Boise, ID
December 18, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
I like the Red Lion chains. Even more when I can get a discount.
The heating unit was loud.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lincoln, NE
September 18, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Corporate Red Lion is reinvesting in the Templin Hotel location.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lincoln, NE
September 17, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Rooms, Its owned by the Flag/Red Lion. They began to renovate the hotel with corporate money,. IT SHOWS
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from El Cajon, CA
July 12, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
Did not stay there.
When we walked into the room at 10:30 at night (when we checked in) the room was trashed. It looked as though people had just left it. A party had definitely gone on in the room. We asked them to refund the room to which they agreed. No charges please.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lincoln, NE
June 6, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
The Hotel is under renovations or upgrades. The Restaurant and marina and those areas of the hotel have been left for untouched for awhile with the exception of paint and potential furniture. The rooms have always been very nice and up todate.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lincoln, NE
June 6, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
This hotel is renovating or upgrading. This is important for a Hotelier to perform necessary updates every two years. The restaurant and Marina are underway. The rooms seem to always be up todate and of quality.
Reviews of Red Lion Templin's Hotel On The River
(1 - 10 of 17 business traveler reviews)
See all 157 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Templin's Hotel On The River
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.