Red Lion Templin'S Hotel On The River

Red Lion Templin'S Hotel On The River

Red Lion Templin'S Hotel On The River Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
414 East First Avenue
Post Falls, ID 83854

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Lion Templin'S Hotel On The River in Post Falls

# 1 of 7 hotels in Post Falls
Based on 533 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Lion Templin'S Hotel On The River
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Templin'S Hotel On The River
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Lion Templin'S Hotel On The River

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
David from Clarkston, WA
October 27, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
convenient local for me
no
Business Traveler
Thomas from Filer, ID
October 2, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Quality bed and furniture.Beautiful location.
No included food amenities and the restaurant was never open when I wanted to eat. Sauna didn't work.For the amount and quality of amenities availed, I would personally have classified them down half a star.
Business Traveler
Travis from Enterprise, AL
July 20, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
The beds
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kennewick, WA
June 12, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
If I could give this experience a zero, I would. It was a complete disappointment!
poor service by the night staff.required additional fees (which 2 days later still hasnt been returned)
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Whitefish, MT
June 11, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Location on the river. Very nice place to take a walk.
Restaurant was closed for breakfast.
Business Traveler
Valarie from Kennewick, WA
April 9, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Nice room and clean. Used the the excerise room too. The pool looked nice but I forgot my suit.
Business Traveler
Julia from Boise, ID
March 29, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Staff great, room very comfy and clean. Restaurant made to order food is very good! But to the cook: YES WE CAN TELL YOUR BREAKFAST BUFFET SCRAMBLED EGGS ARE MADE WITH EGG SUBSTITUTE... and they are absolutely awful! I would NEVER serve those to anyone!!!
Breakfast buffet was awful. Egg substitute scrambled eggs had texture of dry cottage cheese. Potatoes were frozen, not fresh. Dry and bland. Sausage had weird aftertaste and bacon tasted like it was fresh cooked -- 3 days ago. OJ watered down.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Yakima, WA
February 4, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Missoula, MT
January 9, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Beautiful and clean. Love the entry to my room from the outside of the building.
Nothing
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Edmonds, WA
October 22, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Great location and setting. Full array of services onsite - pool, gym, and a restaurant with a view. Easy access to the river and marina.

Great hotel for a getaway, reasonably priced, with good value for a 3 star hotel.

Reviews of Red Lion Templin'S Hotel On The River
(1 - 10 of 14 business traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Templin'S Hotel On The River
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.