Red Lion Templin's Hotel On The River

Red Lion Templin's Hotel On The River in Post Falls

Red Lion Templin's Hotel On The River

Red Lion Templin's Hotel On The River Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
414 East First Avenue
Post Falls, ID 83854

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Lion Templin's Hotel On The River in Post Falls

# 1 of 7 hotels in Post Falls
Based on 393 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Lion Templin's Hotel On The River
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Templin's Hotel On The River
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Lion Templin's Hotel On The River

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Kevin from Menifee, CA
November 8, 2014
Couple
7.0
The location and the view.
No continental breakfast.
Verified Hotel Guest from Post Falls, ID
November 7, 2014
8.0
It was comfortable. They had small amenities laid out nicely in the room.
No, not really.

I recommend it.

Couple
Paul from Spokane, WA
November 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was fantastic, particularly Sarah at the front desk. Also the setting with the river view was gorgeous.
The door to the river side opened while we were at dinner. Wasn't locked by the staff, no harm done, but a bit disconcerting
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Clinton, MT
November 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The area around the hotel is beautiful. We were thee when there wasn't much hubbub around the marina. But I bet during the summer it's a nice place to stay and enjoy the scenery and activities.
No, the room was an average room. Cleanliness was good. a little smaller and somewhat outdated. I didn't mind the room at all though. We had a pet and it is pet friendly..big plus!

No, the room was an average room. But the setting, makes up for it. It's nestled on a nice big lot with lots of room for your pet or to take a walk or jog.

Couple
Chuck from Lewiston, ID
November 4, 2014
Couple
7.0
nice view of the river
Needs more signage - hard to find off of the interstate
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gray Creek, Canada
October 29, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Deary, ID
October 28, 2014
Couple
8.0
The location on the River
need to be upgraded a little

over all for the price I paid was a good motel

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jackson, WY
October 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The location was beautiful, right on the river. Indoor heated pool was great for kids. Price was good.
Bad smell, even though they say it was never a smoking hotel. Front desk did give us a new room but the whole place had that smell. Hotel itself is very dated, I'm not sure what warrants the 3 star rating, we stayed in nicer 2 1/2 star places on this trip
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Edmonds, WA
October 22, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Great location and setting. Full array of services onsite - pool, gym, and a restaurant with a view. Easy access to the river and marina.

Great hotel for a getaway, reasonably priced, with good value for a 3 star hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Elmer from Stevensville, MT
October 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Friendly staff.
I thought my deal included breakfast. The room was not very nice. Did not expect to be put in a lower level room far away from the nice parts.

Don't have the AC running in an already cold room when we arrive.

Reviews of Red Lion Templin's Hotel On The River
(11 - 20 of 187 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Templin's Hotel On The River
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg