Red Lion Templin's Hotel On The River

Red Lion Templin's Hotel On The River

Red Lion Templin's Hotel On The River Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
414 East First Avenue
Post Falls, ID 83854

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Lion Templin's Hotel On The River in Post Falls

# 1 of 7 hotels in Post Falls
Based on 427 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Lion Templin's Hotel On The River
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Templin's Hotel On The River
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Lion Templin's Hotel On The River

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Spokane, WA
March 10, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location
The front desk person when we checked in was not customer service oriented.
Alyssa from Weston, OR
March 2, 2015
10.0
The lower level has patio access straight to your vehicle.
Couple
Cynthia from Moses Lake, WA
February 25, 2015
Couple
9.0
Quiet
Did not like a call at 8 pm to see if we are ok. That is our bed time.
Couple
Manette from Hamilton, MT
February 17, 2015
Couple
9.0
We loved The Red Lion Templin's on the River!! Can't wait to come back during the Summer so we can enjoy more of the outside amenities! Definitely will be our go to place in Coeur D'Alene!!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Megan from Walla Walla, WA
February 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The room was great. Clean and bed and pillows were very comfortable.
I waited for 20 min at front desk to check in while the only person behind counter helped someone buy some kind of concert/game tickets. The pool was disgusting, had dirt in bottom even though indoors. Pool room had algae all over walls and windows. Gross
Couple
Jason from Richland, WA
February 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very nice location. Rooms had doors leading to the corridors and outside to the parking area. Comfortable bed, nice bathroom facilities
None
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Yakima, WA
February 4, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from College Place, WA
February 3, 2015
Couple
9.0
Beautiful view from the room and the bed was extremely comfortable. Tall person approved showerhead was an extra bonus.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bonners Ferry, ID
January 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The rooms are always clean, the staff is friendly and prompt. The kids loved the pool.
No

Motel includes free wifi, cocktail lounge, restaurant, gym, and pool/hot tub. Hotel overlooks the water with marina access.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Post Falls, ID
January 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The bathtubs are great.
I couldn't park directly outside my room because they didn't clean the snow away from the front of this building.

Other than the parking issue, Templins is great.

Reviews of Red Lion Templin's Hotel On The River
(11 - 20 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Templin's Hotel On The River
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.