Red Lion Templin's Hotel On The River

Red Lion Templin's Hotel On The River

Red Lion Templin's Hotel On The River Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
414 East First Avenue
Post Falls, ID 83854

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Lion Templin's Hotel On The River in Post Falls

# 1 of 7 hotels in Post Falls
Based on 476 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Lion Templin's Hotel On The River
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Templin's Hotel On The River
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Lion Templin's Hotel On The River

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Victoria, Canada
July 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean, comfortable bed, big room
Couple
Vishnuprasad from Bothell, WA
June 29, 2015
Couple
7.0
Couple of hairs in bathtub where there when we checked in...
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from East Helena, MT
June 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
River view and wonderful
all doors locked all the time and keys didn't work very good.
Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Givens Hot Springs, ID
June 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
We liked the bed. They were so comfy and clean and smelled clean.
We did not like:The Lobby needs more couches for people who are waiting for the room. The front desk is so plain, doesn't show 3 stars hotel.The hotel building needs maintenance. Needs repaint. AC was not stay cool even with cold temperature.
Solo Traveler
Michelle from Tacoma, WA
June 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I received an incredible price for a beautiful hotel in the most lovely location right next to the river...only wish they had a river view room available. But otherwise it was a great experience.
nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Post Falls, ID
June 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very nice staff, nice rooms, wonderfully big bath tub.
The repair on holes was obvious and tacky.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lovell, WY
June 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great location, quiet, comfortable beds
Couple
Terri from Peoroia, AZ
June 25, 2015
Couple
4.0
Gave us an upgrade after a terrible first night....beautiful view....nice people in restaurant
We checked in at 11 30 pm....gave us key to room where people were already asleep Walked over to other building at midnight and key card Wouldn't work.....seriously? ?
Couple
James from Fairbanks, AK
June 25, 2015
Couple
7.0
Noisy neighbors in adjacent room
Senior Travelers
Virginia from Loveland, WA
June 24, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
very nice room, and lobby,nice to have access to a computer too. They brought in an extra luggage rack and also a chair when we asked.
There was NO breakfast offered, and no coffee in the lobby when we checked in (afternoon). The room had 2 walls that were bare, as if there had been a love seat and easy chair/table previously. The bathroom needed some counter space.
Reviews of Red Lion Templin's Hotel On The River
(11 - 20 of 196 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Templin's Hotel On The River
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.