Red Lion Templin'S Hotel On The River

Red Lion Templin'S Hotel On The River

Red Lion Templin'S Hotel On The River Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
414 East First Avenue
Post Falls, ID 83854

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Lion Templin'S Hotel On The River in Post Falls

# 1 of 7 hotels in Post Falls
Based on 490 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Lion Templin'S Hotel On The River
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Templin'S Hotel On The River
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Lion Templin'S Hotel On The River

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Scott from Cody, WY
August 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
the view from the window
the hotel was hot. the hostess at the desk who checked me out was very unfriendly and when we asked for another hot chocolate and more hot water (both were empty that morning) she told us to get some from the restaurant instead of ordering more.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Redmond, WA
August 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Microwave & frig in room, as well as proximity to the lake.
Restaurant didnt open until dinner and food was average.
Couple
Linda from Libby, MT
August 2, 2015
Couple
6.0
Located by river
I did not get my river view room as booked and at first did not get the accessible room requested until I went back to insist that my husband needed it. Then we switched to another room.
Couple
David from Kalispell, MT
July 28, 2015
Couple
4.0
the room was a standard room and not worth the $---. I have stayed in a motel 6 , that was equally appointed. I have stayed in 5 star locations and had no issue paying $--- to $--- a night, but felt I got my money's worth, this location is over priced
Family Traveling with Young Children
Larry from Billings, MT
July 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pitt Meadows, Canada
July 21, 2015
Couple
7.0
it is situated on the lake. We were only there the one night so didn't really have time to enjoy lake area much. the restaurant was pleasant , great view , with very good food
Room was so so. Clean but needs updating. Would like to be closer to town
Business Traveler
Travis from Enterprise, AL
July 20, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
The beds
Couple
John from Kennewick, WA
July 18, 2015
Couple
4.0
not much
Couldn't get housekeeping to clean room, couldn't even get them to leave extra towels. Front desk clerk rude. Place looks run down. We won't be back.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lithonia, GA
July 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Everything including the location and view.
N/A
Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Kalispell, MT
July 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Nice hotel in a good location
Room was a bit dirty. Cobwebs and bath tub was dirty. Also the night stand was sticky and the floor in front of it was sticky.
Reviews of Red Lion Templin'S Hotel On The River
(11 - 20 of 199 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Templin'S Hotel On The River
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.