Red Lion Templin's Hotel On The River

Red Lion Templin's Hotel On The River in Post Falls

Red Lion Templin's Hotel On The River

Red Lion Templin's Hotel On The River Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
414 East First Avenue
Post Falls, ID 83854

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Lion Templin's Hotel On The River in Post Falls

# 1 of 7 hotels in Post Falls
Based on 345 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Lion Templin's Hotel On The River
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Templin's Hotel On The River
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Lion Templin's Hotel On The River

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Minneapolis, MN
August 6, 2014
Couple
7.0
It was generally clean.

I was worried about it, after reading some not-so-great reviews. But it was just fine.

Couple
Robert from Coaldale, Canada
August 6, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Bobby from Wenatchee, WA
August 6, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tana from East Wenatchee, WA
August 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was super great friendly and accommodating
Nothing

The location of this hotel is beautiful, on the river and the private beach was great!! They serve a dinner and have live music on Thursday nights on the beach. The staff is very friendly, after we checked in to our room the front desk called our room to make sure we were comfortable and if we needed anything. The kids loved the hot tub and pool. They do have a restaurant which we did not eat at. The location is only 30 minute drive to Silverwood Theme Park which we went. The overall experience was great. I would definitely recommend this hotel. ...read more

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellevue, WA
August 4, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Professional staff; excellent food; comfortable clean room
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dan from Moscow, ID
August 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
David from Bonners Ferry, ID
July 30, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0
Location
Noise above my room. Shower moisture sets off smoke alarms in room. Motel is past its prime and showing its age.
Couple
Michael from Monroe, GA
July 27, 2014
Couple
9.0
Big deep bathtub and great shower. Beds were soft, linen was clean. On the river, so only a short walk to the water. Allowed me a late 2 pm checkout.
Door stuck a little on the way into the room.

Great place to stay. We really liked this hotel. We had never stayed in the hotel chain before. Would definately stay again.

Verified Hotel Guest from Snohomish, WA
July 26, 2014
8.0
The waitresses were the friendliest waitresses we've ever had. The food was surprisingly good. The location was great and a beautiful view from the restaurant.
We normally stay in the back with a view, but this time we had the handicap room, must have been the only one's available? .when we got there they said they did a free breakfast in am. So we went and grabbed a muffin and coffee then we're told

Then we were told it wasn't part of our room and had to pay $38 got coffee, fruit and English muffin.That was horrifying and kinda embarrassing. We stayed at 6 different hotels in 6 days and this was the only hotel that didn't do breakfast for all hotel guests. So.that's my only complaint.otherwise we love the red lion.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Brianne from Missoula, MT
July 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The location was amazing! Having it right on the river was perfect!
The pool room felt like a sauna, maybe get some air flow in there. Also the staff wasn't very warm/inviting. The offered folks checking in bottles of water, they did not offer it to me or our party.

It was a great hotel. The location was perfect, the hotel was clean, it offered all we were looking for. I am very satisfied with the deal we were able to get too!

Reviews of Red Lion Templin's Hotel On The River
(11 - 20 of 158 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Templin's Hotel On The River
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg