Red Lion Templin's Hotel On The River

Red Lion Templin's Hotel On The River

Red Lion Templin's Hotel On The River Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
414 East First Avenue
Post Falls, ID 83854

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Lion Templin's Hotel On The River in Post Falls

# 1 of 7 hotels in Post Falls
Based on 429 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Lion Templin's Hotel On The River
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Templin's Hotel On The River
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Lion Templin's Hotel On The River

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Julia from Boise, ID
March 29, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Staff great, room very comfy and clean. Restaurant made to order food is very good! But to the cook: YES WE CAN TELL YOUR BREAKFAST BUFFET SCRAMBLED EGGS ARE MADE WITH EGG SUBSTITUTE... and they are absolutely awful! I would NEVER serve those to anyone!!!
Breakfast buffet was awful. Egg substitute scrambled eggs had texture of dry cottage cheese. Potatoes were frozen, not fresh. Dry and bland. Sausage had weird aftertaste and bacon tasted like it was fresh cooked -- 3 days ago. OJ watered down.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Stevens, WA
March 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The location was near to dining, gas and the river.
My reservation said it included breakfast. It didn't. The message light was blinking & I called and asked. They said it was probably from customer before. They didn't fix it. So I had to sleep in a room that was constantly lighting up.
Couple
Sean from Mead, WA
March 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
The bed was very comfortable and the soaker tub was great after a long week of work.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Spokane, WA
March 10, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location
The front desk person when we checked in was not customer service oriented.
Alyssa from Weston, OR
March 2, 2015
10.0
The lower level has patio access straight to your vehicle.
Couple
Cynthia from Moses Lake, WA
February 25, 2015
Couple
9.0
Quiet
Did not like a call at 8 pm to see if we are ok. That is our bed time.
Couple
Manette from Hamilton, MT
February 17, 2015
Couple
9.0
We loved The Red Lion Templin's on the River!! Can't wait to come back during the Summer so we can enjoy more of the outside amenities! Definitely will be our go to place in Coeur D'Alene!!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Megan from Walla Walla, WA
February 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The room was great. Clean and bed and pillows were very comfortable.
I waited for 20 min at front desk to check in while the only person behind counter helped someone buy some kind of concert/game tickets. The pool was disgusting, had dirt in bottom even though indoors. Pool room had algae all over walls and windows. Gross
Couple
Jason from Richland, WA
February 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very nice location. Rooms had doors leading to the corridors and outside to the parking area. Comfortable bed, nice bathroom facilities
None
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Yakima, WA
February 4, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Red Lion Templin's Hotel On The River
(11 - 20 of 197 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Templin's Hotel On The River
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.