Red Lion Templin's Hotel On The River

Red Lion Templin's Hotel On The River in Post Falls

Red Lion Templin's Hotel On The River

Red Lion Templin's Hotel On The River Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
414 East First Avenue
Post Falls, ID 83854

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Lion Templin's Hotel On The River in Post Falls

# 1 of 7 hotels in Post Falls
Based on 399 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Lion Templin's Hotel On The River
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Templin's Hotel On The River
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Lion Templin's Hotel On The River

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Chris from Colbert, WA
November 26, 2014
Couple
8.0
Friendly staff a could hear a lot even with doors closed.
Barking dog. Some idiot left their small dog in room next to ours. Called staff upgraded to a river view. So turned out good. Like I said great staff
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Missoula, MT
November 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Wayne from Boone, NC
November 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Sarina from Loveland, CO
November 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The river view from the restaurant.
No

The staff was very friendly and asked me about my trip and how I was enjoying everything. Very comfortable.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Helena, MT
November 12, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Post Falls, ID
November 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The big bath tub.
A little loud in building 3.

Comfortable beds.

Couple
Kevin from Menifee, CA
November 8, 2014
Couple
7.0
The location and the view.
No continental breakfast.
Verified Hotel Guest from Post Falls, ID
November 7, 2014
8.0
It was comfortable. They had small amenities laid out nicely in the room.
No, not really.

I recommend it.

Couple
Paul from Spokane, WA
November 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was fantastic, particularly Sarah at the front desk. Also the setting with the river view was gorgeous.
The door to the river side opened while we were at dinner. Wasn't locked by the staff, no harm done, but a bit disconcerting
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Clinton, MT
November 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The area around the hotel is beautiful. We were thee when there wasn't much hubbub around the marina. But I bet during the summer it's a nice place to stay and enjoy the scenery and activities.
No, the room was an average room. Cleanliness was good. a little smaller and somewhat outdated. I didn't mind the room at all though. We had a pet and it is pet friendly..big plus!

No, the room was an average room. But the setting, makes up for it. It's nestled on a nice big lot with lots of room for your pet or to take a walk or jog.

Reviews of Red Lion Templin's Hotel On The River
(11 - 20 of 191 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Templin's Hotel On The River
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg