Red Lion Templin's Hotel On The River

Red Lion Templin's Hotel On The River

Red Lion Templin's Hotel On The River Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
414 East First Avenue
Post Falls, ID 83854

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Lion Templin's Hotel On The River in Post Falls

# 1 of 7 hotels in Post Falls
Based on 422 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Lion Templin's Hotel On The River
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Templin's Hotel On The River
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Lion Templin's Hotel On The River

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Alfredo from Nampa, ID
April 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything was great.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kamiah, ID
April 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room was very nice and clean. The view from the other side of the hotel was amazing! The staff was very friendly and efficient. The room was decorated simply but was elegant.
There was no continental breakfast (I thought it was mentioned in the description when I booked the room) and nothing but powdered cream for the coffee. There was no hotel map or local phonebook (the one in the room only covered Couer d'Alene)
Business Traveler
Valarie from Kennewick, WA
April 9, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Nice room and clean. Used the the excerise room too. The pool looked nice but I forgot my suit.
Couple
Julia from Boise, ID
April 7, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great location, River side of grounds beautiful. Room comfortable and K bed comfortable. Room and Bathroom clean.
Guests need to be reminded about how to close doors QUIETLY. They slam and slam and slam, from the pool area and other rooms, and sound travels through whole building. I checked -- I was able to close my door very quietly, so reminding guests would work
Business Traveler
Julia from Boise, ID
March 29, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Staff great, room very comfy and clean. Restaurant made to order food is very good! But to the cook: YES WE CAN TELL YOUR BREAKFAST BUFFET SCRAMBLED EGGS ARE MADE WITH EGG SUBSTITUTE... and they are absolutely awful! I would NEVER serve those to anyone!!!
Breakfast buffet was awful. Egg substitute scrambled eggs had texture of dry cottage cheese. Potatoes were frozen, not fresh. Dry and bland. Sausage had weird aftertaste and bacon tasted like it was fresh cooked -- 3 days ago. OJ watered down.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Stevens, WA
March 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The location was near to dining, gas and the river.
My reservation said it included breakfast. It didn't. The message light was blinking & I called and asked. They said it was probably from customer before. They didn't fix it. So I had to sleep in a room that was constantly lighting up.
Couple
Sean from Mead, WA
March 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
The bed was very comfortable and the soaker tub was great after a long week of work.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Spokane, WA
March 10, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location
The front desk person when we checked in was not customer service oriented.
Alyssa from Weston, OR
March 2, 2015
10.0
The lower level has patio access straight to your vehicle.
Couple
Cynthia from Moses Lake, WA
February 25, 2015
Couple
9.0
Quiet
Did not like a call at 8 pm to see if we are ok. That is our bed time.
Reviews of Red Lion Templin's Hotel On The River
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Templin's Hotel On The River
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.