Red Lion Templin's Hotel On The River

Red Lion Templin's Hotel On The River in Post Falls

Red Lion Templin's Hotel On The River

Red Lion Templin's Hotel On The River Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
414 East First Avenue
Post Falls, ID 83854

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Lion Templin's Hotel On The River in Post Falls

# 1 of 7 hotels in Post Falls
Based on 399 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Lion Templin's Hotel On The River
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Templin's Hotel On The River
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Lion Templin's Hotel On The River

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Post Falls, ID
January 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The bathtubs are great.
I couldn't park directly outside my room because they didn't clean the snow away from the front of this building.

Other than the parking issue, Templins is great.

Senior Travelers
Virginia from Saint Maries, ID
January 10, 2015
Senior Travelers
5.0
Nice reception area.
Bed was hard, heater was extremely loud, and cleaning person left a used bar of soap on are bathroom sink.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Missoula, MT
January 9, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Beautiful and clean. Love the entry to my room from the outside of the building.
Nothing
Solo Traveler
Jennifer from Paskenta, CA
December 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Easy access to get to your room, would be awesome in the summer time when you can go down to the river and enjoy it
Well I was there 8 nights and of course out of the 8 nights you once in awhile will get a adjoining neighbor who is disrespectful besides that it was a good visit.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Underwood, WA
December 29, 2014
Couple
7.0
Hotel is quiet, front desk staff is friendly and we got a great rate. Nice flat screen tv. Bathroom was clean.
Small details like a burn in the carpet and the dust ruffle on the bed was pulled off to one side. Made the room look a little tacky.
Couple
Kelsey from Meridian, ID
December 24, 2014
Couple
3.0
The door to outside from our room was nice. The pillows were nice.
The price on the site wasn't even close to correct, the room was visibly dirty and smelled like old marijuana smoke.
Couple
Tim from Coulee City, WA
December 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
quiet, no major roads on either side. Pet friendly with door on first floor directly outside from room. Between Spokane and Couer D'Alene with easy access to both. Liked dog gift bag.

liked open spaces around complex.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lewiston, ID
December 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The new manager was very nice, and after switching rooms twice due to overwhelming cigarette smoke smell, he helped me with my luggage and upgraded my room to a river view with a balcony.
The main floor rooms have an exterior door, and guests have been smoking there and leaving their cigarette butts and thus these rooms smelled horrible.

The restaurant was nice with a great view!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rathdrum, ID
December 7, 2014
Couple
7.0
The beds were comfortable and the staff was friendly.
Non smoking room smeeled like stale smoke, carpet was stained and bathroom corners were dirty.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Montrose, Canada
December 3, 2014
Couple
6.0
Our second room was great
Our first room stunk, and the tolet kept running
Reviews of Red Lion Templin's Hotel On The River
(1 - 10 of 191 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Templin's Hotel On The River
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg