Red Lion Templin's Hotel On The River

Red Lion Templin's Hotel On The River

Red Lion Templin's Hotel On The River Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
414 East First Avenue
Post Falls, ID 83854

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Lion Templin's Hotel On The River in Post Falls

# 1 of 7 hotels in Post Falls
Based on 431 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Lion Templin's Hotel On The River
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Templin's Hotel On The River
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Lion Templin's Hotel On The River

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Redmond, WA
May 26, 2015
10.0
well located next to river
It is bit old and can use bit decor upgrade.

Overall pleasant experience

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pleasant Hill, OR
May 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
On the river ....location
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Libby, MT
May 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
Fabulous view, fabulous deep soaking tub, awesome staff
Hot tub was way too hot. Heard that comment from literally everyone who got in it while we were there. The chlorine odor also made my eyes burn
Couple
Cynthia from Moses Lake, WA
May 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
Asked for a quiet room and she delivered

peacefull

Howard from Baker City, OR
April 30, 2015
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Dille, WV
April 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The hotel is located on the water so it has a beautiful view. You can see the boat docks and the mountains, it was just so pretty. The pool and hot tub where clean and enjoyable with a most excellent view. The rooms were nice and clean.
If I must say something negative I guess the chlorine smell in the pool area would be my pick. The lifts into the pool and hot tub make up for it though. Very nice touch.
Group Traveler
Susan from Great Falls, MT
April 23, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The atmosphere and staff were very welcoming and made my stay comforting!
Nothing
Couple
Allen from Olympia, WA
April 23, 2015
Couple
8.0
Office Chair was broke. Dents on the back door.
Solo Traveler
Alfredo from Nampa, ID
April 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything was great.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kamiah, ID
April 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room was very nice and clean. The view from the other side of the hotel was amazing! The staff was very friendly and efficient. The room was decorated simply but was elegant.
There was no continental breakfast (I thought it was mentioned in the description when I booked the room) and nothing but powdered cream for the coffee. There was no hotel map or local phonebook (the one in the room only covered Couer d'Alene)
Reviews of Red Lion Templin's Hotel On The River
(1 - 10 of 199 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Templin's Hotel On The River
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.