Red Lion Templin's Hotel On The River

Red Lion Templin's Hotel On The River in Post Falls

Red Lion Templin's Hotel On The River

Red Lion Templin's Hotel On The River Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
414 East First Avenue
Post Falls, ID 83854

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Lion Templin's Hotel On The River in Post Falls

# 1 of 7 hotels in Post Falls
Based on 327 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Lion Templin's Hotel On The River
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Templin's Hotel On The River
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Lion Templin's Hotel On The River

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brianne from Missoula, MT
July 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The location was amazing! Having it right on the river was perfect!
The pool room felt like a sauna, maybe get some air flow in there. Also the staff wasn't very warm/inviting. The offered folks checking in bottles of water, they did not offer it to me or our party.

It was a great hotel. The location was perfect, the hotel was clean, it offered all we were looking for. I am very satisfied with the deal we were able to get too!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Mace from Kettle Falls, WA
July 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location
Restaurant was slow and a little dirty

We will stay there again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Oklahoma City, OK
July 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Having a refrigerator in the room and microwave. Good high speed internet. Sink and bathroom were very clean and modern.

Our kids loved the beach and lake right by the hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mccall, ID
July 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location
Pictures are not like actual hotel.

Hotel is very dated with a few upgraded fixtures. Some rooms have "motel" doors to exterior. Rooms were small and non smoking room smelled like smoke.

Couple
Allen from Edmonton, Canada
June 29, 2014
Couple
9.0
location on river.
had to pay extra for view room, even though not many seemed to be used.
Nancy from Hemet, CA
June 27, 2014
7.0
Location
Restaurant was ok. Staff was friendly. Beautiful setting.
Solo Traveler
Herb from Fairview, OR
June 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The service at all levels is above reproach
No

This is my favorite Hotel. I stay there going to and from Montana twice a year.This is my third year and I honestly do not wish to stay in another Hotel in the general vicinity

Couple
Amanda from Vancouver, WA
June 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
Excellent location between Spokane,WA and Coeur d'alene, ID
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Olympia, WA
June 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Great View, Clean and comfy rooms.
The restaurant, I would not recommend. The kids ordered chicken strips...they were raw. And to add insult to injury, they added them to the bill. Though after we commented, they were removed.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kirkland, WA
June 23, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Red Lion Templin's Hotel On The River
(1 - 10 of 168 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Templin's Hotel On The River
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg