Red Lion Inn & Suites Perris

Red Lion Inn & Suites Perris

Red Lion Inn & Suites Perris Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
480 South Redlands Avenue
Perris, CA 92570

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Lion Inn & Suites Perris in Perris

# 1 of 1 hotels in Perris
Based on 124 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Lion Inn & Suites Perris
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Inn & Suites Perris
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Lion Inn & Suites Perris

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Keaau, HI
July 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Ben from Seattle, WA
July 10, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
location, for me it was a business stay, 5 min to work and they had a decent free breakfast,the staff wads good Fast food, Denny's and a good mexican restaurant all within walking distance try Gus Jr's surprisingly good food and breakfast
needs a complete REMODEL!! the rooms have been updated but are a little musty from the older a/c units compared to the 2-3 star hotel I stay in every year they are behind in quality elevator is very slow if you have to stay in Perris its your best bet
Solo Traveler
Amy from East Northport, NY
May 26, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
The location was okay.
The room that I was put in spewed raw sewage from the bathtub every night. Every morning I would complain and the staff would promise me they would send a maintenance man up to fix it. They were obviously just sending a maid up to clean it instead because
Couple
Gabriel from Round Rock, TX
May 9, 2016
Couple
10.0
Early check in
Group Traveler
Michael from Las Vegas, NV
May 2, 2016
Group Traveler
4.0
Location was good
Staff was very uncooperative. I asked for a room with double beds or a cot and the staff offered no help in this situation and was very rude. The rude front desk person stated that the room would have to be rebooked at a rate that was twice what I paid.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sun City, CA
April 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
It is close to the fwy.
The clerk wanted me to pay over $50 more to get a room with 2 beds instead of one. The wifi didn't work in the hotel.
Business Traveler
Ronald from Fresno, CA
March 17, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
We were hassled by the front desk about a credit card for insendibtals.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Ramona, CA
March 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
No. The whole experience was a disappointment.
The staff was incompetent and very unpleasant .
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Aliso Viejo, CA
February 16, 2016
Couple
6.0
Location, bed was comfortable
Hotel is a non-smoking hotel. My room though smelled of smoke. They were unable to move me to another room. Breakfast was below average for this type of hotel - less quality than Hampton or Springfield.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fontana, CA
February 2, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
What I liked best was being about find a nice hotel at a decent price. I'm on a budget and it fit in nicely. I liked that it he hotel was right off the freeway.
I'm not sure if anything can be done, but the walls are very thin. I wasn't able to sleep much cause i heard anything in the rooms next to me. ☺️
Reviews of Red Lion Inn & Suites Perris
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Inn & Suites Perris
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.