Red Lion Inn & Suites Mcminnville

Red Lion Inn & Suites Mcminnville

Red Lion Inn & Suites Mcminnville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
2535 Ne Cumulus Avenue
Mcminnville, OR 97128

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Lion Inn & Suites Mcminnville in Mcminnville

# 1 of 5 hotels in Mcminnville
Based on 268 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Lion Inn & Suites Mcminnville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Inn & Suites Mcminnville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Lion Inn & Suites Mcminnville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Beaverton, OR
July 23, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
location
THEY revomved the coffee from the room. Id like a refund
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oregon City, OR
April 1, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Michael from Central Point, OR
March 30, 2016
Couple
4.0
Location - close to where we wanted to be.
- worn linens and towels. Need to be replaced; - Not enough plug-ins - need charging station for phone/tablet, etc.; - Room was "tired" and needed updating; - The staff did not have adequate seating for themselves - they had a folding chair -sad looki
Couple
Howard from Tacoma, WA
March 1, 2016
Couple
3.0
location
On the 2nd night, there was truck & camper that ran his generator all night outside out room. I complained to the front desk the next morning but, of course, it was my fault for not complaining during the night. The camper was on their property.
Business Traveler
Tom from Leavenworth, WA
February 21, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Staff was very accommodating and friendly.
Room drinking water was nasty. Continental breakfast lacked selection.
Group Traveler
Sally from Langlois, OR
February 18, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
The rooms are clean, large and comfortable. I liked that besides 2 queen beds for my sister and I there was a love seat so we could sit and watch tv or read our complimentary newspapers. We liked the continental breakfast.
Our door lock was difficult to open. We notified the front desk and they made us new key cards but we still had trouble with it, room 122.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mcminnville, OR
February 3, 2016
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Polson, MT
January 19, 2016
10.0
Friendly staff and room amenities
Breakfast wasn't very good and the hot tub wasn't hot enough.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Olympia Wa, WA
January 17, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bothell, WA
December 23, 2015
Couple
6.0
Great location
TV was about the size of my computer! Room was next to elevator, wouldn't have chosen that given an option.
Reviews of Red Lion Inn & Suites Mcminnville
(1 - 10 of 40 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Inn & Suites Mcminnville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.