Red Lion Inn & Suites Mcminnville

Red Lion Inn & Suites Mcminnville in Mcminnville

Red Lion Inn & Suites Mcminnville

Red Lion Inn & Suites Mcminnville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
2535 Ne Cumulus Avenue
Mcminnville, OR 97128

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Lion Inn & Suites Mcminnville in Mcminnville

# 1 of 4 hotels in Mcminnville
Based on 223 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Lion Inn & Suites Mcminnville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Inn & Suites Mcminnville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Lion Inn & Suites Mcminnville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kenneth from Medford, OR
August 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The pool was very nice.
The air conditioning in our room did not work.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Battle Ground, WA
July 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Brett from Cedar Park, TX
July 7, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Joann from Bremerton, WA
June 17, 2014
Senior Travelers
7.0
Convenient to my friends home and easy route to town.
It filled my needs.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Phoenix, AZ
May 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great breakfast.
One of the front desk personnel was difficult. Three separate families were in town for a wedding & staying here, but when we asked to use the breakfast room one night to socialize with a few locals, he said only hotel guests were allowed on property.
Senior Travelers
Gayle from Hillsboro, OR
May 17, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
How friendly the staff was from front desk to housekeeping were very helpful when needed.
Only bad thing was old T.V. romote had to be pushed a lot to change channels or turn sound up & down, then picture was red a couple of times before we left.

Very clean inside room and in hallway,indoor pool,outside very clean too. Great price with great Hot!! breakfast and Best check-out time. Close to fun things for kids.

Couple
Nancy from Grants Pass, OR
May 15, 2014
Couple
8.0
it was very nice
the tv was old. lines going thru it and volume not clear.

it was clean and staff helpful. wish it was located nearer to the college.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tacoma, WA
May 15, 2014
Couple
7.0
Room was clean and met my expectation of a 2 1/2* hotel.
Breakfast offered was of mediocre quality..very poor coffee.

Motel was fine. The cleaning staff were excellent and most courteous.

Verified Hotel Guest from Clarkston, WA
May 11, 2014
10.0
Convenient location for what we needed.

Room was very large. Complimentary breakfast was really good. Beds were very comfortable.

Senior Travelers
Mary from Puyallup, WA
May 9, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
Exactly as advertised, plus complimentary USA today, vey friendly staff.
Not impressed with the breakfast offered, although it had hard boiled eggs, sausages, the hash browns weren't at all appetizing so we passed.

A short drive to downtown, and what a great downtown! Tree-lined streets, lots of friendly merchants and nice restaurants, Wildwood Cafe was super for breakfast, the Golden Valley Brewery was the best place we ate while in McMinnville.

Reviews of Red Lion Inn & Suites Mcminnville
(1 - 10 of 94 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Inn & Suites Mcminnville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg