Hotels in Mcminnville

Red Lion Inn & Suites Mcminnville

Red Lion Inn & Suites Mcminnville

Red Lion Inn & Suites Mcminnville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
2535 Ne Cumulus Avenue
Mcminnville, OR 97128

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Lion Inn & Suites Mcminnville in Mcminnville

# 1 of 4 hotels in Mcminnville
Based on 204 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Lion Inn & Suites Mcminnville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Inn & Suites Mcminnville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Lion Inn & Suites Mcminnville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Paul from Medford, OR
March 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Price...It had everything we needed at an amazing price.
Daren from Irrigon, OR
March 27, 2014
7.0
it was very clean in our room and everywhere else in the public spaces.
Business Traveler
Eric from Weiser, ID
March 1, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Wendy from Portland, OR
February 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The staff was professional and greeted me immediately. They let me check in early. My room was super clean and comfortable. The choices for breakfast were really nice.
Only a couple very minor suggestions: only one bar of soap; had to use the bar from the hand-washing sink for shower...inconvenient. The gravy at breakfast was so salty I couldn't eat it. More fresh fruit? Only a couple bananas offered.

The suggestions I had were very minor but over-all the hotel is a great place to stay if you're staying in town for business or a casual vacation. Close proximity to town and walking paths is nice.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Eugene, OR
February 19, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
Great rate, close to downtown.
Poor lighting in the rooms, could hear the people above my room walking around at all times of the day/night.

Not an inspiring space, but if you're just looking for a place to sleep in McMinnville it is great. Enjoyed the area, especially the nearby vinyards.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Samantha from Coos Bay, OR
January 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Super close to the waterpark and air museum.
Not a thing.

We hope to stay there every time we visit the waterpark.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
January 21, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Nice staff. Clean room.
I have only stayed at one other red lion, and it was nice. I expected this hotel to be similarly appointed, and it was not. It had a very small lobby. The room was clean, but not impressive.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nancy from Moreno Valley, CA
January 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Rooms were clean and comfortable.
None that I can think of

This hotel was a pleasant surprise considering it is rated 2 and half stars. I would recommend anyone that travels to that area of Oregon to stay there. In fact, we plane on returning later in the year to visit my daughter and will definitely plan on staying there.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Joe from Brier, WA
December 23, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The hotel had a swimming pool that was great for kids. Close to Evergreen Aviation Museum.
Continental breakfast was OK and coffee is not great. We went into McMinnville for breakfast and coffee. The swimming pool needed more towels. Definitely not a romantic place for couples. Needs a remodel or update. Staff seemed overwhelmed and confus
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bow, WA
December 6, 2013
Couple
10.0
Clean, friendly staff, comfortable rooms

Clean comfortable rooms, easily accessible location that affords a central location for visiting the Evergreen Aviation Museum and the reknown wine country of the central Willamette Valley.

Reviews of Red Lion Inn & Suites Mcminnville
(1 - 10 of 95 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Inn & Suites Mcminnville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg