Red Lion Inn & Suites Mcminnville

Red Lion Inn & Suites Mcminnville

Red Lion Inn & Suites Mcminnville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
2535 Ne Cumulus Avenue
Mcminnville, OR 97128

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Lion Inn & Suites Mcminnville in Mcminnville

# 1 of 5 hotels in Mcminnville
Based on 250 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Lion Inn & Suites Mcminnville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Inn & Suites Mcminnville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Lion Inn & Suites Mcminnville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
August 16, 2015
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Grants Pass, OR
August 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
location
the room smelled like sweat...or maybe dirty/old carpetingthe common area furniture was a bit beat up
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Alamogordo, NM
August 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
nice rooms, clean, friendly staff
Verified Hotel Guest from Long Beach, CA
August 3, 2015
Rooms were spacious. Great location.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Grapevine, TX
July 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Room was big and clean. Location was great. Staff kept breakfast area clean & stockrd
Pool had a green color so we didn't swim. Had extended our stay so the didn't service our room with fresh towels or empty trash. Had to do that ourselves
Shannon from Cloverdale, OR
July 4, 2015
5.0
The pool.
Didn't like that they had an adult swim at 9pm. We chose to stay at this hotel so we could go swimming with our kids on a hot summer night. We were informed that we had to get our of the pool because it was adult swim. No one used the pool after we left
Verified Hotel Guest from Klamath Falls, OR
June 10, 2015
10.0
Especially liked the staff
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Littleton, CO
June 9, 2015
Couple
9.0
Very comfortable bed. Very quiet room on 3rd floor, end of hall, opposite side of highway.
Check in took too long. Should have been 2 clerks at that time of evening. No list of TV channels in room. Not enough hangars.
Senior Travelers
Dennis from Marina, CA
June 9, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Overall service
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rock Island, WA
June 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
The rooms were great.
The pool and pool area. The deck was dirty and the pool water looked green. The breakfast bar was bare minimum.

It is located well. It was quiet.

Reviews of Red Lion Inn & Suites Mcminnville
(1 - 10 of 54 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Inn & Suites Mcminnville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.