Red Lion Inn & Suites - Kennewick

Red Lion Inn & Suites - Kennewick

Red Lion Inn & Suites - Kennewick Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
602 N Young St
Kennewick, WA 99336

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Lion Inn & Suites - Kennewick in Kennewick

# 2 of 16 hotels in Kennewick
Based on 92 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Lion Inn & Suites - Kennewick
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Inn & Suites - Kennewick
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Lion Inn & Suites - Kennewick

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clarkston, WA
June 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
This was rated 2.5 and it was nicer then some of the 3 star hotels I have stayed at. They had clean newer rooms and hotel. Flavor infused water in lobby great staff and breakfast. Fantastic stay!!!
Couple
Samina from Norwalk, CA
April 7, 2015
Couple
9.0
It was wonderful to see soap,shampoo and conditioner in the pumps. Breakfast was amazing.
Couple
Cheryl from Selah, WA
April 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
We booked this last minute and what an amazing surprise!! Very clean, room was HUGE and breakfast was great!!!! Everything was perfect here! Bed very very comfortable.
Obnoxious unattended children running around up and down the stairs, but that was not the Hotel's fault.
Couple
Vadim from Kennewick, WA
January 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
This hotel is brand new and a perfect location close to the mall and all the restaurants also right across the street from the Toyota center.
Couple
Brian from Wenatchee, WA
December 30, 2014
Couple
9.0
clean and modern, nice rooms
Wish that the pool had a hot tub or at least was warmer.
Couple
Debbie from Yakima, WA
March 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
Close proximity to variety of things. Mall, Toyota Center, restaurants all within walking distance of hotel.

We've stayed here a couple times while attending hockey games. Easy, convenient, while also a quiet area of town.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Yakima, WA
October 28, 2013
Couple
10.0
Nice clean room with a warm welcoming staff.
The internet service was sad at best. I was glad I didn't have to work while I was there or I would have had to change to a different hotel.

The staff welcomed us warmly and were very helpful. The room was very nice and comfortable. The location is great. I'd stay here again for a pleasure trip.

Couple
Ruth from Salem, OR
July 9, 2013
Couple
10.0
Location and people
The bathroom counter could have been bigger, longer.

The people made the difference.

Reviews of Red Lion Inn & Suites - Kennewick
(1 - 8 of 8 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 31 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Inn & Suites - Kennewick
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.