Red Lion Inn & Suites - Kennewick

Red Lion Inn & Suites - Kennewick

Red Lion Inn & Suites - Kennewick Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
602 N Young St
Kennewick, WA 99336

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Lion Inn & Suites - Kennewick in Kennewick

# 3 of 19 hotels in Kennewick
Based on 113 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Lion Inn & Suites - Kennewick
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Inn & Suites - Kennewick
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Lion Inn & Suites - Kennewick

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bend, OR
January 15, 2016
Couple
10.0
It was just as the ad said. And nice king size bed and a nice spacious room. No complaints. Good experience.
I can't think of anything I didn't like.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Salmon, ID
September 13, 2015
Couple
9.0
There are many nice amenities at this hotel: Free cocktail and snacks in the evening, breakfast bar with lots of variety, rooms are clean and in good repair. We like that soaps and shampoos are in dispensers and not in the individual plastic bottles.
Nothing. It was a great stay.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Yakima, WA
August 31, 2015
Couple
4.0
The hotel was clean and room was very night. Beds were very comfortable.
Pool is tiny, the ad I read stated there was a spa and gym which there isn't, ad also says check out time is noon which was another reason I booked the room and time is really 11 housekeeping was very rude and pushy and not understanding.
Couple
Harold from Perth, Australia
August 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
The suite.
No

Location and facilities were excellent.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clarkston, WA
June 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
This was rated 2.5 and it was nicer then some of the 3 star hotels I have stayed at. They had clean newer rooms and hotel. Flavor infused water in lobby great staff and breakfast. Fantastic stay!!!
Couple
Samina from Norwalk, CA
April 7, 2015
Couple
9.0
It was wonderful to see soap,shampoo and conditioner in the pumps. Breakfast was amazing.
Couple
Cheryl from Selah, WA
April 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
We booked this last minute and what an amazing surprise!! Very clean, room was HUGE and breakfast was great!!!! Everything was perfect here! Bed very very comfortable.
Obnoxious unattended children running around up and down the stairs, but that was not the Hotel's fault.
Couple
Vadim from Kennewick, WA
January 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
This hotel is brand new and a perfect location close to the mall and all the restaurants also right across the street from the Toyota center.
Couple
Brian from Wenatchee, WA
December 30, 2014
Couple
9.0
clean and modern, nice rooms
Wish that the pool had a hot tub or at least was warmer.
Couple
Debbie from Yakima, WA
March 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
Close proximity to variety of things. Mall, Toyota Center, restaurants all within walking distance of hotel.

We've stayed here a couple times while attending hockey games. Easy, convenient, while also a quiet area of town.

Reviews of Red Lion Inn & Suites - Kennewick
(1 - 10 of 10 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 38 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Inn & Suites - Kennewick
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.