Red Lion Inn & Suites Kennewick Convention Center

Red Lion Inn & Suites Kennewick Convention Center

Red Lion Inn & Suites Kennewick Convention Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
602 N Young St
Kennewick, WA 99336

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Lion Inn & Suites Kennewick Convention Center in Kennewick

# 2 of 19 hotels in Kennewick
Based on 127 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Lion Inn & Suites Kennewick Convention Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Inn & Suites Kennewick Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Lion Inn & Suites Kennewick Convention Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Wendy from Tieton, WA
April 26, 2016
Couple
6.0
Easy access to shopping (if you have a vehicle). Clean.
One of the curtains was difficult to operate. Bathroom smelled like mold. Window track had been screwed so as to only allow opening about 6", which seems to be a violation of fire code (cannot get out if fire in hallway).
Couple
Amber from Lewiston, ID
February 8, 2016
Couple
10.0
The hotel was very clean. There were many extras such as coffee, tea, juice and snacks in the lobby. The staff was outstanding. Breakfast was great as well. I will definitely stay here again.
If I had to pick anything, I guess I would say the water pressure in the shower wasn't great, but that's just being nitpicky. It was really a fantastic stay.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bend, OR
January 15, 2016
Couple
10.0
It was just as the ad said. And nice king size bed and a nice spacious room. No complaints. Good experience.
I can't think of anything I didn't like.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Salmon, ID
September 13, 2015
Couple
9.0
There are many nice amenities at this hotel: Free cocktail and snacks in the evening, breakfast bar with lots of variety, rooms are clean and in good repair. We like that soaps and shampoos are in dispensers and not in the individual plastic bottles.
Nothing. It was a great stay.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Yakima, WA
August 31, 2015
Couple
4.0
The hotel was clean and room was very night. Beds were very comfortable.
Pool is tiny, the ad I read stated there was a spa and gym which there isn't, ad also says check out time is noon which was another reason I booked the room and time is really 11 housekeeping was very rude and pushy and not understanding.
Couple
Harold from Perth, Australia
August 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
The suite.
No

Location and facilities were excellent.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clarkston, WA
June 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
This was rated 2.5 and it was nicer then some of the 3 star hotels I have stayed at. They had clean newer rooms and hotel. Flavor infused water in lobby great staff and breakfast. Fantastic stay!!!
Couple
Samina from Norwalk, CA
April 7, 2015
Couple
9.0
It was wonderful to see soap,shampoo and conditioner in the pumps. Breakfast was amazing.
Couple
Cheryl from Selah, WA
April 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
We booked this last minute and what an amazing surprise!! Very clean, room was HUGE and breakfast was great!!!! Everything was perfect here! Bed very very comfortable.
Obnoxious unattended children running around up and down the stairs, but that was not the Hotel's fault.
Couple
Vadim from Kennewick, WA
January 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
This hotel is brand new and a perfect location close to the mall and all the restaurants also right across the street from the Toyota center.
Reviews of Red Lion Inn & Suites Kennewick Convention Center
(1 - 10 of 11 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 49 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Inn & Suites Kennewick Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.