Red Lion Inn & Suites - Kennewick

Red Lion Inn & Suites - Kennewick in Kennewick

Red Lion Inn & Suites - Kennewick

Red Lion Inn & Suites - Kennewick Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
602 N Young St
Kennewick, WA 99336

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Lion Inn & Suites - Kennewick in Kennewick

# 2 of 15 hotels in Kennewick
Based on 77 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Lion Inn & Suites - Kennewick
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Inn & Suites - Kennewick
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Lion Inn & Suites - Kennewick

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Debbie from Yakima, WA
March 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
Close proximity to variety of things. Mall, Toyota Center, restaurants all within walking distance of hotel.

We've stayed here a couple times while attending hockey games. Easy, convenient, while also a quiet area of town.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Yakima, WA
October 28, 2013
Couple
10.0
Nice clean room with a warm welcoming staff.
The internet service was sad at best. I was glad I didn't have to work while I was there or I would have had to change to a different hotel.

The staff welcomed us warmly and were very helpful. The room was very nice and comfortable. The location is great. I'd stay here again for a pleasure trip.

Couple
Ruth from Salem, OR
July 9, 2013
Couple
10.0
Location and people
The bathroom counter could have been bigger, longer.

The people made the difference.

Couple
Anita from Vancouver, Canada
June 26, 2013
Couple
7.0
Clean and friendly
Loud in the lobby. Very loud and kids running and jumping in the room above us. Complained and staff very apologetic but noise continued. After that noise stopped could here the people next door talking(thin walls). Some equipment in exercise rooworking

Clean friendly place. Walls a bit to thin and control noise in lobby. Small lobby so need to ask people hanging around to keep noise down. 2 sport teams staying.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Spokane, WA
April 23, 2013
Couple
9.0
The room was great as was the staff we dealt with.
Low water pressure in the shower.

This hotel was very nice with helpful and friendly staff. Access to restaurants, shopping and the freeway was good. I would certainly recommend it.

Couple
Thomas from Silverdale, WA
April 15, 2013
Couple
8.0
THE STAFF WAS FRIENDLY, ROOMS AND LOCATION ADEQUATE
Breakfast seemed a bit short on variety, needed a second waffle maker for sure. Also, GPS didn't recognize the street address and the phone number was deifferent then the one priceline had. made it difficult to find the place.

2 and a half stars is about right, adequate.

Couple
Chris from Bellingham, WA
April 9, 2013
Couple
10.0
Very friendly staff, very nicely decorated.
Not that I can think of.

Very friendly staff, well decorated. Liked that the front door was locked after 11 pm to keep people not staying there from walking in. Over all a very nice place will stay there again soon.

Couple
Thomas from Vancouver, WA
April 4, 2013
Couple
10.0
The staff was very friendly and courteous, the rooms spacious and clean.
I got there THE day they had changed from Cedar Trees to Red Lion. I had booked the Cedar Trees and it took me several passes to figure out that there had been a change made. Some sort of street sign would have saved me time.

Make sure you have a good GPS navigation system to get to and from the location unless you are very familiar with Richland. My phone GPE was very helpful.

Reviews of Red Lion Inn & Suites - Kennewick
(1 - 8 of 8 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 33 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Inn & Suites - Kennewick
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg