Red Lion Inn & Suites Kennewick Convention Center

Red Lion Inn & Suites Kennewick Convention Center

Red Lion Inn & Suites Kennewick Convention Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
602 N Young St
Kennewick, WA 99336

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Lion Inn & Suites Kennewick Convention Center in Kennewick

# 2 of 19 hotels in Kennewick
Based on 127 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Lion Inn & Suites Kennewick Convention Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Inn & Suites Kennewick Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Lion Inn & Suites Kennewick Convention Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Lisa from Corvallis, MT
March 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Huge fancy clean room. Convenient location. Super helpful and friendly staff. Cookies when we arrived.
Just wished there was a hot tub or the pool was a little warmer. But the kids still really enjoyed it and it was a nice pool.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jason from Missoula, MT
March 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Friendly staff was the best ever.
Jennifer from Pasco, WA
February 17, 2016
5.0
the staff
not as advertised. no bar or restaurant. no USB charging, motel 6 cable, all pillows were small and hard
Couple
Amber from Lewiston, ID
February 8, 2016
Couple
10.0
The hotel was very clean. There were many extras such as coffee, tea, juice and snacks in the lobby. The staff was outstanding. Breakfast was great as well. I will definitely stay here again.
If I had to pick anything, I guess I would say the water pressure in the shower wasn't great, but that's just being nitpicky. It was really a fantastic stay.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bend, OR
January 15, 2016
Couple
10.0
It was just as the ad said. And nice king size bed and a nice spacious room. No complaints. Good experience.
I can't think of anything I didn't like.
Kelly from Whitefish, MT
January 2, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Joseph from Walla Walla, WA
December 20, 2015
9.0
Quite room.
Very narrow passage way leading to the bed. The luggage cart would barely fit in the area.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Redmond, WA
October 18, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Great location. Staff was really helpful. This Red Lion has an elevator unlike other ones I have stayed at.
They don't have a workout facility.
Verified Hotel Guest from Clarkston, WA
October 13, 2015
10.0
Great staff. Wonderful little extra touches
Business Traveler
John from Littleton, CO
October 1, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Clean, quiet, comfortable room.
N/A
Reviews of Red Lion Inn & Suites Kennewick Convention Center
(11 - 20 of 49 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Inn & Suites Kennewick Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.