Red Lion Inn & Suites - Kennewick

Red Lion Inn & Suites - Kennewick

Red Lion Inn & Suites - Kennewick Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
602 N Young St
Kennewick, WA 99336

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Lion Inn & Suites - Kennewick in Kennewick

# 2 of 16 hotels in Kennewick
Based on 94 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Lion Inn & Suites - Kennewick
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Inn & Suites - Kennewick
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Lion Inn & Suites - Kennewick

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Spokane, WA
March 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Cleanliness and the free drinks.
It seemed like the maintenance guy was out to ruin ANY fun we could have had. He was lurking around everywhere trying to "bust" us for anything and everything. He was rude and I'll never stay or recommend this hotel to anyone. Also, we were double charged
Couple
Vadim from Kennewick, WA
January 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
This hotel is brand new and a perfect location close to the mall and all the restaurants also right across the street from the Toyota center.
Couple
Brian from Wenatchee, WA
December 30, 2014
Couple
9.0
clean and modern, nice rooms
Wish that the pool had a hot tub or at least was warmer.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ariana from Tacoma, WA
December 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The decor was the best and it was very well maintained. And so very nice and quiet! The staff was very nice too.
Gosh, I thought the best was very hard. So,to us it was uncomfortable to us.

It was a great experience overall. Wonderful location near many places. Really amazed by cleanliness.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Spokane, WA
December 16, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
It was clean and comfortable. The staff was outstanding and I will definitely stay there on all of my future trips to the Tricities. I travel to Kennewick at least 4 to 5 times a month for business and I've stayed at a number of other hotels.
Everything was AWESOME! There was NOTHING that I didn't like.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Boise, ID
December 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The evening reception was wonderful and unexpected. The breakfast was delicious. The kids enjoyed the pool. Our room was clean and the service was wonderful. It was close to many restaurants for dinner choices. Overall a great experience.
Shaun from Anatone, WA
October 29, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Renton, WA
September 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location
I am only 5'3", could not easily adjust the show head set at 7'. Had to step on the edge of the tub to direct down. Don't like the containers of soap and shampoo.

It's comfortable, clean and quiet.

Family Traveling with Teens
Janet from Logan, UT
August 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lewiston, ID
April 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The front desk clerk was incredibly nice, gracious, professional and knowledgable.
Slow elevator

Located close to restaurants, shopping but also located off the main road so less traffic noise.

Reviews of Red Lion Inn & Suites - Kennewick
(11 - 20 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Inn & Suites - Kennewick
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.