Red Lion Inn & Suites - Kennewick

Red Lion Inn & Suites - Kennewick in Kennewick

Red Lion Inn & Suites - Kennewick

Red Lion Inn & Suites - Kennewick Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
602 N Young St
Kennewick, WA 99336

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Lion Inn & Suites - Kennewick in Kennewick

# 3 of 16 hotels in Kennewick
Based on 78 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Lion Inn & Suites - Kennewick
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Inn & Suites - Kennewick
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Lion Inn & Suites - Kennewick

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Marysville, WA
September 17, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very clean.
The cookies were mediocre!

Would stay again.

Donald from Issaquah, WA
September 16, 2013
10.0
The overall experience was great.
This is not an issue with the hotel, but our GPS was not able to correctly bring us to the hotel location.

We recommend the hotel.

Bradley from Richland, WA
September 14, 2013
Yes, after making my reservation I call the hotel to let them know I will be needing a room with 2 beds.. I have done this successfully every time. I was told I have a handicap room with one bed. Would never choose to priceline in Kennewick..

Not accommodating. The customer does not come first.. Individually owned franchised hotel not the Full service Red Lion..

Verified Hotel Guest from Hayden, ID
August 11, 2013
10.0
Super clean, quiet and comfortable .

Very nice staff. The bed was comfortable. The sheets were perfect. Breakfast was good. We were on the top floor and our room was really quiet. My husband used the small gym and pool in the morning. Oh, and when we arrived late, the cookies saved our lives and we both left with an apple to eat in the car the next morning. Will stay here again when we are in the area.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Maxwell from Cda, ID
July 26, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was friendly and the room was clean
None/everything was wonderful

Red Lion Staff has always been good to us. When we bid for our motel/I always hope that we get a Red Lion. The rooms are clean/staff is friendly/wasy access to the main roads in town.

Family Traveling with Teens
Dawn from Aberdeen, WA
July 25, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
This hotel is fantastic! They gave us coupons for drinks/evening snacks, and they had a terrific breakfast!
The roll away bed was the worst we have ever encountered!

We loved this hotel and would most definitely stay there again! It was clean, we had a large room-they gave us a handicapped king bed room, and it also had a large bathroom. We unfortunately needed a rollaway since there was 3 of us and it was the worst bed ever. My daughter slept in a chair the first night and we ended up buying an air mattress at Target for her. The bed was that bad. They had no extra pillows, so she didn't even get a pillow. Another patron actually offered their pillows from their room to us. Other than the roll-away issue, we would stay there again anytime! ...read more

Couple
Ruth from Salem, OR
July 9, 2013
Couple
10.0
Location and people
The bathroom counter could have been bigger, longer.

The people made the difference.

Couple
Anita from Vancouver, Canada
June 26, 2013
Couple
7.0
Clean and friendly
Loud in the lobby. Very loud and kids running and jumping in the room above us. Complained and staff very apologetic but noise continued. After that noise stopped could here the people next door talking(thin walls). Some equipment in exercise rooworking

Clean friendly place. Walls a bit to thin and control noise in lobby. Small lobby so need to ask people hanging around to keep noise down. 2 sport teams staying.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sarah from East Wenatchee, WA
June 25, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
The room was large, and had plenty of private space to change clothes, even if the bathroom was being used. There was a microwave and refrigerator in the room, which is always nice. There was also an iron, which I nearly needed to use for my dress.
Shampoo, soap, and lotion were in large, attached containers. There was no conditioner.

I called a few days in advance to check what kind of room I had paid for. The person led me to think we should be able to get a room with 2 beds in it because the weekend did not look busy. Check-in staff were NOT nice about me having made the reservation online. Because we did not pay for the room directly through the hotel, we could not get a room with anything other than a king bed. We had to pay extra to get a roll-away bed. The reason we go through priceline is because our son has gone through 3 1/2 years of chemo, and our finances are shot. We cannot afford to pay full price, but we cannot stay with family when we travel, because we still need to have our own space, with our son's immunity challenges. We have never had this issue in the past. I am NOT happy with the customer service at this hotel. ...read more

Senior Travelers
Richard from Ogden, UT
June 8, 2013
Senior Travelers
8.0
It was a good value
It was kind of hard to find, of course the whole city is crazy to drive in.

It was nice room was clean, a.d had nice bed and pillows, tv was good also.

Reviews of Red Lion Inn & Suites - Kennewick
(11 - 20 of 35 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Inn & Suites - Kennewick
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg