Red Lion Inn & Suites - Kennewick

Red Lion Inn & Suites - Kennewick in Kennewick

Red Lion Inn & Suites - Kennewick

Red Lion Inn & Suites - Kennewick Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
602 N Young St
Kennewick, WA 99336

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Lion Inn & Suites - Kennewick in Kennewick

# 3 of 16 hotels in Kennewick
Based on 78 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Lion Inn & Suites - Kennewick
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Inn & Suites - Kennewick
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Lion Inn & Suites - Kennewick

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Spokane, WA
December 16, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
It was clean and comfortable. The staff was outstanding and I will definitely stay there on all of my future trips to the Tricities. I travel to Kennewick at least 4 to 5 times a month for business and I've stayed at a number of other hotels.
Everything was AWESOME! There was NOTHING that I didn't like.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Boise, ID
December 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The evening reception was wonderful and unexpected. The breakfast was delicious. The kids enjoyed the pool. Our room was clean and the service was wonderful. It was close to many restaurants for dinner choices. Overall a great experience.
Shaun from Anatone, WA
October 29, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Renton, WA
September 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location
I am only 5'3", could not easily adjust the show head set at 7'. Had to step on the edge of the tub to direct down. Don't like the containers of soap and shampoo.

It's comfortable, clean and quiet.

Family Traveling with Teens
Janet from Logan, UT
August 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lewiston, ID
April 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The front desk clerk was incredibly nice, gracious, professional and knowledgable.
Slow elevator

Located close to restaurants, shopping but also located off the main road so less traffic noise.

Couple
Debbie from Yakima, WA
March 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
Close proximity to variety of things. Mall, Toyota Center, restaurants all within walking distance of hotel.

We've stayed here a couple times while attending hockey games. Easy, convenient, while also a quiet area of town.

Michael from Canby, OR
February 28, 2014
10.0
Nice and clean. But for Price line, why is the tax and fees so high. I get the room for--- but end up paying another 17.00 in tax and fees. I have asked the motel the last few times and the taxes are about half the amount. I will really consider pri
Too many tax and fees

Too many tax and fees with priceline.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Yakima, WA
October 28, 2013
Couple
10.0
Nice clean room with a warm welcoming staff.
The internet service was sad at best. I was glad I didn't have to work while I was there or I would have had to change to a different hotel.

The staff welcomed us warmly and were very helpful. The room was very nice and comfortable. The location is great. I'd stay here again for a pleasure trip.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Selah, WA
October 6, 2013
Group Traveler
Clean, great location
Booked room with two queen bed: got King bed and bad roll away. Had to ask twice for roll away. Ended up sleeping on couch. Was advertised to have pet fee waived for the AKC dog show we were attending Ended up paying extra.
Reviews of Red Lion Inn & Suites - Kennewick
(1 - 10 of 35 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Inn & Suites - Kennewick
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg