Hotels in Kennewick

Red Lion Inn & Suites - Kennewick

Red Lion Inn & Suites - Kennewick

Red Lion Inn & Suites - Kennewick Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
602 N Young St
Kennewick, WA 99336

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Lion Inn & Suites - Kennewick in Kennewick

# 1 of 15 hotels in Kennewick
Based on 71 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Lion Inn & Suites - Kennewick
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Inn & Suites - Kennewick
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Lion Inn & Suites - Kennewick

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Debbie from Yakima, WA
March 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
Close proximity to variety of things. Mall, Toyota Center, restaurants all within walking distance of hotel.

We've stayed here a couple times while attending hockey games. Easy, convenient, while also a quiet area of town.

Michael from Canby, OR
February 28, 2014
10.0
Nice and clean. But for Price line, why is the tax and fees so high. I get the room for--- but end up paying another 17.00 in tax and fees. I have asked the motel the last few times and the taxes are about half the amount. I will really consider pri
Too many tax and fees

Too many tax and fees with priceline.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Yakima, WA
October 28, 2013
Couple
10.0
Nice clean room with a warm welcoming staff.
The internet service was sad at best. I was glad I didn't have to work while I was there or I would have had to change to a different hotel.

The staff welcomed us warmly and were very helpful. The room was very nice and comfortable. The location is great. I'd stay here again for a pleasure trip.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Selah, WA
October 6, 2013
Group Traveler
Clean, great location
Booked room with two queen bed: got King bed and bad roll away. Had to ask twice for roll away. Ended up sleeping on couch. Was advertised to have pet fee waived for the AKC dog show we were attending Ended up paying extra.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Marysville, WA
September 17, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very clean.
The cookies were mediocre!

Would stay again.

Donald from Issaquah, WA
September 16, 2013
10.0
The overall experience was great.
This is not an issue with the hotel, but our GPS was not able to correctly bring us to the hotel location.

We recommend the hotel.

Bradley from Richland, WA
September 14, 2013
Yes, after making my reservation I call the hotel to let them know I will be needing a room with 2 beds.. I have done this successfully every time. I was told I have a handicap room with one bed. Would never choose to priceline in Kennewick..

Not accommodating. The customer does not come first.. Individually owned franchised hotel not the Full service Red Lion..

Verified Hotel Guest from Hayden, ID
August 11, 2013
10.0
Super clean, quiet and comfortable .

Very nice staff. The bed was comfortable. The sheets were perfect. Breakfast was good. We were on the top floor and our room was really quiet. My husband used the small gym and pool in the morning. Oh, and when we arrived late, the cookies saved our lives and we both left with an apple to eat in the car the next morning. Will stay here again when we are in the area.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Maxwell from Cda, ID
July 26, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was friendly and the room was clean
None/everything was wonderful

Red Lion Staff has always been good to us. When we bid for our motel/I always hope that we get a Red Lion. The rooms are clean/staff is friendly/wasy access to the main roads in town.

Family Traveling with Teens
Dawn from Aberdeen, WA
July 25, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
This hotel is fantastic! They gave us coupons for drinks/evening snacks, and they had a terrific breakfast!
The roll away bed was the worst we have ever encountered!

We loved this hotel and would most definitely stay there again! It was clean, we had a large room-they gave us a handicapped king bed room, and it also had a large bathroom. We unfortunately needed a rollaway since there was 3 of us and it was the worst bed ever. My daughter slept in a chair the first night and we ended up buying an air mattress at Target for her. The bed was that bad. They had no extra pillows, so she didn't even get a pillow. Another patron actually offered their pillows from their room to us. Other than the roll-away issue, we would stay there again anytime! ...read more

Reviews of Red Lion Inn & Suites - Kennewick
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Lion Inn & Suites - Kennewick
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg